Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Max Tile Raised Floor Tile



Customer Rating:

09/01/2014


Your folks called after our first order to suggest a "cheaper" way to achieve our goal of increasing tap dancing floor area. We feel that your company went out of your way. Your gesture was greatly appreciated and consequently, we have purchased two additional items.


Joseph and Aileen Wilson

Customer Rating:

08/26/2014


Very easy to install and cut. I had a lot of angles as the basement walls are at unusual angles.


Edward

SAINT LOUIS, MO

Customer Rating:

08/06/2014


Installing the new flooring was very simple...you just step on the tiles to snap them into place. As our basement has a lot of angles, cutting the tiles was also easy, I used a sabre saw since I dont have a table saw. It looks great and we have already recommended it to three people we know were looking for flooring for a basement.


Edward Rock

Customer Rating:

08/02/2014


The product is terrific. Be sure to lay it square. the slightest angle will cause it to not match up. They sent our large order in seven flimsy boxes. Two of the boxes arrived opened and all broken. the product was suprisingly, undamaged. Shipping is VERY expensive. It would be nice if they used quality boxes.


Michael Martino

Customer Rating:

08/02/2014


The ordering process was easy with friendly operators. The product arrived when it was supposed to. The tiles were awesome and very easy to install.


Michael J Roland

Customer Rating:

07/18/2014


I love the portable dance floor. It was very easy to assemble and I love the fact that I can add to it if I need more dance space. I am a clogger so no ordinary floor would work. This is perfect!


Teri Rogers

Customer Rating:

07/06/2014


I bought the Max Tiles back in June to make a dance floor in my condo, and posted a review complaining about the floor being uneven after a few dances on it. I was wrong, and it was my fault not to snap them tight before use, thus causing it to be loose. The tiles are now fit perfectly and they make a great dance floor. In fact, I bought a few additional pieces to enlarge it recently.


Phiem C

SEATTLE, WA

Customer Rating:

07/06/2014


Easy to install. Clients love it. We are able to move it around according to size we need for each event. Plus we have saved hundreds of $$$$$ by purchasing a floor of our own. Thank You ! Edward


Edward

HARLINGEN, TX

Customer Rating:

07/03/2014


Perfect for my daughter to practice tap and ballet on. We are using it on top of carpet and the edges in snap with too much weight applied to them (my husbands weight) because of the give in the carpet. We chose the darker color and love it. The snap on border is great for preventing stubbed toes. We got 12 tiles so it's 3x4. It's perfect! Also the sales rep on the phone was amazing! Knowledgable and made sure I was getting the right number of male/female clip on borders and corners. Fast shipping! Had the Mat in 3 days.


Sarah

MADISON, AL

Customer Rating:

07/03/2014


Were are in the process of doing our basement for some additional living space. Great mats is going to supply the flooring for our project. They provided us with samples and I cant express enough thanks for the help they provided us. Ned and Sharon C:


Ned C:

Customer Rating:

06/28/2014


Product is of high quality and received as promised. My daughter loves the dance floor! Very easy to assemble.


Cyd Lem

Customer Rating:

06/28/2014


Product is of high quality and received as promised. My daughter loves the dance floor! Very easy to assemble.


Cyd Lem

Customer Rating:

06/18/2014


Greatmats didnt have the raw material in stock and it took two months to get them. They did proactively communicate the issues with me. I havent installed them yet.


David Martin

Customer Rating:

06/18/2014


Greatmats didnt have the raw material in stock and it took two months to get them. They did proactively communicate the issues with me. I havent installed them yet.


David Martin

Customer Rating:

06/16/2014


I contacted GreatMats with a lot of questions in hand as I was trying to get things organized for our After-School Program. The representative was very patient and extremely helpful with helping me to navigate through the website in order to make the correct decision for my program.


Date Academy

Customer Rating:

06/16/2014


I bought the Max tiles to use as a dance floor in my condo (carpeted). The installation was not easy because I couldnt snap them together on carpet (soft) as opposed to bare floor (hard) i.e. I had to put a piece of plywood underneath the two tiles in order to snap them together with my foot. The surface would get uneven after dancing on it for a while because of the carpet, and I have to stomp on it to make it even again, and its rather annoying. Other than that, the customer service is superb. I dealt with Tina, who is very diligent, professional, and courteous.


Phiem C Dang

Customer Rating:

06/16/2014


I contacted GreatMats with a lot of questions in hand as I was trying to get things organized for our After-School Program. The representative was very patient and extremely helpful with helping me to navigate through the website in order to make the correct decision for my program.


Date Academy

Customer Rating:

06/16/2014


I bought the Max tiles to use as a dance floor in my condo (carpeted). The installation was not easy because I couldnt snap them together on carpet (soft) as opposed to bare floor (hard) i.e. I had to put a piece of plywood underneath the two tiles in order to snap them together with my foot. The surface would get uneven after dancing on it for a while because of the carpet, and I have to stomp on it to make it even again, and its rather annoying. Other than that, the customer service is superb. I dealt with Tina, who is very diligent, professional, and courteous.


Phiem C Dang

Customer Rating:

06/03/2014


Installed stone max tile in basement which recently flooded. Very happy with the product and the service at Greatmats. Only note, not so easy to step on the joints to snap together. Had to use a piece of underlayment as a cushion and hammer the joints. Finished room is lovely.


Carole S.

Customer Rating:

06/03/2014


Installed stone max tile in basement which recently flooded. Very happy with the product and the service at Greatmats. Only note, not so easy to step on the joints to snap together. Had to use a piece of underlayment as a cushion and hammer the joints. Finished room is lovely.


Carole S.