Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

12/14/2014


I ordered the 2x2 foam MMA mats. They are exactly what I needed, and the the price was even reduced. My first experience with Greatmats was excellent, and I would recommend them.


Kevin Kaiser

Customer Rating:

11/28/2014


Ive had a great experience using their service. I will definitely use them in the future! Highly recommended!


Armin Asadishad

Customer Rating:

11/21/2014


This product is just as advertised, of the same standard and quality that you will find in a professional gym or martial arts facilities practicing Mix Martial Arts (MMA). Greatmats service and professionalism made the project of my home gym a professional one.


Melvin

Manassas, VA

Customer Rating:

11/21/2014


I love the product that I ordered. It didnt take long for my product to arrive. I am satisfied with the great service!


MARIE VILLARIN

Customer Rating:

11/12/2014


We were looking for something to provide for a fall zone for a play structure we are using in our gym for our Preschoolers. It needed to be portable as we occasionally have to move or tear down the structure. It also had to meet the safety requirements for a four foot fall rating and be colorful and attractive. The mats arrived within a few days of placing the order and we are thrilled with how they met all of our requirements.


Barbara

Indianapolis, IN

Customer Rating:

11/12/2014


Purchased the home 2x2 1 5/8" grappling puzzle mats. Super great product! Easy installation (you can cut it with a table saw!!!). Looks great, feels great, and shipped incredible fast. Overall, I am very satisfied. Durability test will take time, but I have trained on the 3x3 mats at other gyms who have used them for years. I doubt there will be any issues.


Anthony Canania

Customer Rating:

11/06/2014


Mats are great quality! The shipping process was easy and I would recommend these mats for any martial art school or amateur.


Adoniram

Alpharetta, GA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2014


This is my second purchase from greatmats firm but high quality tatami mat with quick delivery.


Mattthew Jasmin

Customer Rating:

10/14/2014


I bought these mats to cover my entire concrete floor in a basement room. We put in swings to create a sensory room for my autistic 5-year-old that he could share with his brother and friends. The mats look great, they interlock perfectly, and my 9-year-old and I were able to cover the 13x20 room together while my husband watched football. Each mat comes with two removeable flat edges so that any mat can be an edge, center or corner piece. The mats are thick and firm, so I know my boys are safe. It came together beautifully!


Sarah

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


They arrived promptly, customer service was very friendly, and everyone has loved the look and feel of the mats.


Jessica and Benjamine Johnson

Customer Rating:

09/18/2014


Ordered mats for my jujitsu club, they arrived quickly and in good condition. Definitely worth the price, great mats will have my continued business.


Jordan

Customer Rating:

09/15/2014


Ive giving a 4 star rating because I would like the mats to be a little softer, but they work very well for my husband and boys. Everyone is very satisfied with the mats and how fast they were delivered.


Yolanda S.

Customer Rating:

08/23/2014


the resistance of the mat surface is not enough for exercise.


Shixiong

FAIRFAX, VA

Customer Rating:

08/16/2014


Received mats within a few days, exactly as expected. Installed them tonight without any problems. They look sturdy and well made. Look forward to years of use


Jon V

Customer Rating:

08/01/2014


One suggestion---the resistance of the surface of the mats is not enough. the factory needs to improve it. I would not feel comfortable to put the mats in my office for patient exercise. it is OK for home exercise.


Chiropractic

Customer Rating:

07/22/2014


I did a significant amount of research for home mats that can be used for Hapkido training. Hapkido requires mats that can absorb impact for the many throws and takedowns in Hapkido as well as being firm enough for the footwork and pivoting of the many stand up techniques (strikes and kicks) that we do. I chose the home MMA mats from greatmats.com for their value and quality. I wasnt disappointed in either area. I would recommend their products to anyone.


Jeremy Wolfer

Customer Rating:

07/11/2014


quick shipping and got what i was asking about when speaking to customer service on the phone. very helpful and pleased with experience.


Kerry Barb

Customer Rating:

07/03/2014


Great home grappling mats! Exactly what I wanted!


Michael

Customer Rating:

06/12/2014


Ordered 3 by 3 MMA mats for home workout area. Order was shipped without delay and mats seem to be perfectly suited for my home workout area.


Steve Santema

Customer Rating:

06/12/2014


Ordered 3 by 3 MMA mats for home workout area. Order was shipped without delay and mats seem to be perfectly suited for my home workout area.


Steve Santema