Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch Regrind Confetti Per SF



Customer Rating:

01/12/2016


i had to cut the thin mats thinking it would be very easy but boy was I wrong, very durable, looks good. perfect in my gym like i imagined. shipping was pretty expensive tho i gotta say


Frankie Martinez

Customer Rating:

12/22/2015


Awesome product, awesome personnel at Greatmats to help plan what you need, shipping exactly as described. Highly recommended.


Brad Nepa

Customer Rating:

09/30/2015


Exceptional courtesy and attention during each contact. Knowledgeable and helpful sales representative who delivered on his phone promises. In a time where the concept of customer service has become virtually non-existent in many business relationships, to its considerable credit Greatmats has kept its focus on customer satisfaction.


JPF (Colorado)

Customer Rating:

09/23/2014


From the time I contacted Greatmats right through to shipping, the communication was excellent. Very quick responses, and they gave me many different options for my project. The only thing that irritated me throughout the entire process was payment. For any customers outside of the USA, the only way to pay was wire transfer or bank draft, which I felt for an on-line company to be a little surprising. Beyond that, no complaints.


Doug

Customer Rating:

07/29/2014


Good stuff, nice price.


Ben

Onalaska, WI

Customer Rating:

05/20/2014


Really looks and feels great! We were worried about cleaning it, but got a steam cleaner for hard floors. In 15 minutes our 24 x 22 ft room looks brand new! Very happy with this product!!


richard

Utica, NY

Customer Rating:

06/29/2013


Product looked great and installed well. We used for an activity room at an after school center in Pontiac Michigan as part of a church mission project. Everyone was very happy and satisfied.


Jim A

Clarkston, MI

Customer Rating:

02/17/2011


Hi Greatmats, we just wanted to let you know how much we love the new rubber flooring in our dog training school. We installed it over drycore subflooring to allow the dogs to jump at their full competition heights will minimal risk to their joints. The dogs love it. The traction they get on the flooring is awesome. You have a great product, and as our school expands we will be ordering more! Herdabout K-9 Academy training room # 2 Jeff & Kellie Whiteside


Kellie

Wasaga Beach, ON