Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch Regrind Confetti



Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Purchase was fast & easy. Service was very helpful and the product was outstanding!!


Blaine

EASTHAMPTON, MA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Looks great, hope last long.


Carlos

JUPITER, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


everything was fine


Steve

Elk Grove Village, IL

Customer Rating:

09/20/2017


It was great to call and speak with someone who knew their products so well. Shipped and arrived on time.


Carpet Design Center

Customer Rating:

09/10/2017


We live in the mountains of Colorado and needed something that was non slippery for boots with snow and easy to clean up.


Sally

Eagle, CO

Customer Rating:

08/27/2017


Greatmats did a great job from the sales department, excellent service, the only issue was on the shipping time, which is more the shipping company than Greatmats themselves but the choose the company, so was their responsibility. Material looks good, first time installing and was easy. I would recommend them to anyone, very competitive price too.


Carlos Maquez

Customer Rating:

08/21/2017


Timely quote.


Mike

Customer Rating:

08/13/2017


Everything was fine, price etc , just not clear when it ships / delivers..thanks


Padding guy

Customer Rating:

08/09/2017


Exactly what I ordered and prompt


Aerial Fitness

Customer Rating:

06/18/2017


Purchase was fast & easy. Very quick shipping and outstanding service and product.


Blaine

Customer Rating:

06/12/2017


too bad there is not a place closer to save on shipping!


Punch Boxing

Customer Rating:

05/24/2017


We are using it in our liquor store. It did a great job of covering the different types of existing flooring, concrete and ceramic tile that we had in the old building. It is much more comfortable to walk on for the long days required in a retail buisness. We are very pleased with the product.


Bob

Brookhaven, MS

Customer Rating:

05/24/2017


The application I used this mat for was probably different than most cases. I had an inground pool installed late last year, I put a sealer on my concrete for preservation. That sealer turned out to be very slippery, not good around a pool with children involved. I put the mat I purchased around the pool. GREAT RESULTS!!! LUV IT!!!!! My pool is a nice color of blue. the mat was inconsistent in reference to the fleck in ( would have preferred more blue like some of the mat had over more white) I can certainly live with it. works well not slippery even wet, if a fall does occur, lessen the chance for injury


Timothy Miller

Customer Rating:

05/13/2017


Great Mats, protect my floors well from gym equipment and easy to roll out.


Patrick

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

05/12/2017


Everything went well far as ordering measurements and delivery.


Herman Daniels

Customer Rating:

03/20/2017


Great product and easy to install.


C. Wilds

Customer Rating:

03/13/2017


We experienced a good product for a great price with excellent customer service.


Samuel Schiro

Customer Rating:

03/07/2017


Could not be happier with the quality and service.


Lance Wayne

Customer Rating:

03/05/2017


Great product!!!!


Chris Bembenick

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


I purchased the 1/4 Rubber Flooring Rolls for my personal gym in my lower level. The mats were exactly what I needed. The customer service was very helpful when I called to order, and the shipping was very fast. The floor looks and performs perfectly. I installed 500 sf in about 4 hours with a friend. The installation was relatively easy, and came out perfect. No visible seams, and the mats required no glue, however I did use seam tape to ensure they stayed exactly where I put them. I would certainly order from Greatmats again.


Stephen

North Grafton, MA