National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch Regrind Confetti



Customer Rating:

09/03/2016


The product was shipped on time and arrive in very good condition. I was impressed with the quality of the material and your packaging of the product when it arrive. The rubber is intended for the protection of bottles if they fell off the shelving behind the counter. It has been a bottle saver.


Richard

Fairborn, OH

Customer Rating:

06/10/2016


Great mats, love them.


Mahesh

Lafayette, IN

Customer Rating:

05/20/2016


We ordered a little over 2,000 square feet to do the entrance to our indoor paintball and lasertag facility, Jack's Ultra Sports. I believe lead time was around 2 weeks, from the time we ordered until we received, which wasn't an issue. The Rubber rolls were delivered wrapped and undamaged on a pallet and made it easy to move around. When we got to laying the rolls, we noticed that 2 rolls were quite a bit thicker than the rest. We emailed back and forth with Greatmats and they replaced our 2 rolls hassle free! Big thumbs up to them for standing behind their product and delivering two replacement rolls so we could finish our entrance area. We are happy with the quality of the rubber flooring and would buy from GreatMats again! Excuse our dirty foot prints in the pics.


Andy

Conway, AR

Customer Rating:

05/02/2016


Exactly as we ordered and works great in our home gym.


Bruce

DENVER, NC

Customer Rating:

04/03/2016


Excellent product and customer service. Would highly recommend your company to anyone else needing a similar installation.


Steve

Dry Ridge, KY

Customer Rating:

02/03/2016


Garage gym rubber flooring check! Good durable stuff here. I drop my weights on it no problem.


Frankie

Las Vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

01/26/2016


Love the mats. But make sure you order well before you actually need them.


Jesse

morton, IL

Customer Rating:

07/29/2014


Good stuff, nice price.


Ben

Onalaska, WI

Customer Rating:

05/20/2014


Really looks and feels great! We were worried about cleaning it, but got a steam cleaner for hard floors. In 15 minutes our 24 x 22 ft room looks brand new! Very happy with this product!!


richard

Utica, NY

Customer Rating:

06/29/2013


Product looked great and installed well. We used for an activity room at an after school center in Pontiac Michigan as part of a church mission project. Everyone was very happy and satisfied.


Jim A

Clarkston, MI

Customer Rating:

02/17/2011


Hi Greatmats, we just wanted to let you know how much we love the new rubber flooring in our dog training school. We installed it over drycore subflooring to allow the dogs to jump at their full competition heights will minimal risk to their joints. The dogs love it. The traction they get on the flooring is awesome. You have a great product, and as our school expands we will be ordering more! Herdabout K-9 Academy training room # 2 Jeff & Kellie Whiteside


Kellie

Wasaga Beach, ON