Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch Regrind Confetti Per SF



Customer Rating:

09/03/2016


The product was shipped on time and arrive in very good condition. I was impressed with the quality of the material and your packaging of the product when it arrive. The rubber is intended for the protection of bottles if they fell off the shelving behind the counter. It has been a bottle saver.


Richard

Fairborn, OH

Customer Rating:

08/29/2016


Weve worked with Ryan. He has been so helpful and responsive!


Trainers Academy LLC

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


My experience was ok. We had a roll of a mat that was damaged, they blamed the shipper, didnt take into consideration the time and effort that it took to cut that roll to make it work. In the end they gave us a $50 credit...lol


Megan Ray

Customer Rating:

08/15/2016


I ended up wth the right amount of matting which was great but they had some matts cut in the wrong lengths which made things a little confusing but it all worked out in the end.


Chaz

Customer Rating:

08/09/2016


Your people at Greatmats were very helpful in finding my tracking information and kept me in the loop on shipping times. Thanks so much for being a good supplier.


Vaporhaus

Customer Rating:

06/10/2016


Great mats, love them.


Mahesh

Lafayette, IN

Customer Rating:

06/09/2016


Reliable, cut to size, all around great experience!


First Class Fitness Studio

Customer Rating:

05/20/2016


We ordered a little over 2,000 square feet to do the entrance to our indoor paintball and lasertag facility, Jack's Ultra Sports. I believe lead time was around 2 weeks, from the time we ordered until we received, which wasn't an issue. The Rubber rolls were delivered wrapped and undamaged on a pallet and made it easy to move around. When we got to laying the rolls, we noticed that 2 rolls were quite a bit thicker than the rest. We emailed back and forth with Greatmats and they replaced our 2 rolls hassle free! Big thumbs up to them for standing behind their product and delivering two replacement rolls so we could finish our entrance area. We are happy with the quality of the rubber flooring and would buy from GreatMats again! Excuse our dirty foot prints in the pics.


Andy

Conway, AR

Customer Rating:

05/10/2016


Great product, great service including delivery! Would totally recommend to anyone.


Crystal

Customer Rating:

05/02/2016


Exactly as we ordered and works great in our home gym.


Bruce

DENVER, NC

Customer Rating:

05/02/2016


Got great service from Greatcoats. The delivery was as stated, no delays etc. The flooring was easy to lay and looks good. I would definitely recommend this flooring.


Lore Ridenour

Customer Rating:

04/25/2016


I searched for several weeks for rubber gym floor mat for my basement rec room until I found Greatmats great prices. I got the best price for my gym roll mat. Moreover, Eric stayed with me the entire time, calling to make sure I made it to the warehouse and picked up my 500+ feet of roll matting. I saved over $250 freight shipping by going to Milwaukee and picking the mat up. Thanks Eric for the great service. I highly recommend Greatmats for your gym floor rubbing matting; prices are the best and service is better.


Manuel Vigil

Customer Rating:

04/08/2016


Excellent service, good product at an affordable price.


Bruce Everhart

Customer Rating:

04/06/2016


The staff were extremely helpful and the business had amazing prices. We were most impressed by how quickly they shipped our order to us. We will definately use this company again.


Empower

Customer Rating:

04/03/2016


Excellent product and customer service. Would highly recommend your company to anyone else needing a similar installation.


Steve

Dry Ridge, KY

Customer Rating:

03/01/2016


Easy transaction for 2000lbs of rolled mat.


Less Stress Instructional Services

Customer Rating:

02/03/2016


Garage gym rubber flooring check! Good durable stuff here. I drop my weights on it no problem.


Frankie

Las Vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

01/26/2016


Love the mats. But make sure you order well before you actually need them.


Jesse

morton, IL

Customer Rating:

01/26/2016


Used them before. Will use them again. Dependably the lowest prices. Mats we purchased 6 years ago are still holding up fine in my busy gym. Just purchased more for our expansion.


Noah Providence

Customer Rating:

01/23/2016


Service was great, shipping was prompt and we love our new floor.


Peak Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab