National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch Regrind Confetti



Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Product was great, pretty easy to install.


Megan

Pocatello, ID

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Purchased this product for our garage gym. Easy to install and looks great! Bought it to keep the weights from clanking but it feels like added cushion support. Would recommend this product.


Crystal

Sun City, AZ

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


''Works great....................''


Eric

Moon Township, PA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Great buy, I recommend this company to any one.


Miguel

RALEIGH, NC

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


I opened a yoga studio and this flooring is perfect! It shipped quickly & arrived on time in perfect condition. The flooring is high quality and looks great. The customer service representatives I worked with were knowledgeable and very friendly. They helped me reconfigure my square footage (my room is really oddly shaped) and saved me almost $200. I would absolutely purchase from Greatmats again and have zero reservations about recommending them to others.


Brandy

Central City, NE

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Exactly what I needed in my gym space, doesn't get slippery when I sweat, it exactly what I needed


Ira

Crandon, WI

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Perfect floor and color for what I needed it for.


Herman

Washington, DC

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Purchase was fast & easy. Service was very helpful and the product was outstanding!!


Blaine

EASTHAMPTON, MA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Looks great, hope last long.


Carlos

JUPITER, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


everything was fine


Steve

Elk Grove Village, IL

Customer Rating:

09/10/2017


We live in the mountains of Colorado and needed something that was non slippery for boots with snow and easy to clean up.


Sally

Eagle, CO

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/13/2017


Great Mats, protect my floors well from gym equipment and easy to roll out.


Patrick

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/10/2017


Great product, install was easy and is holding up well to this point.


Conor

BATTLE CREEK, MI

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


I purchased the 1/4 Rubber Flooring Rolls for my personal gym in my lower level. The mats were exactly what I needed. The customer service was very helpful when I called to order, and the shipping was very fast. The floor looks and performs perfectly. I installed 500 sf in about 4 hours with a friend. The installation was relatively easy, and came out perfect. No visible seams, and the mats required no glue, however I did use seam tape to ensure they stayed exactly where I put them. I would certainly order from Greatmats again.


Stephen

NORTH GRAFTON, MA

Customer Rating:

09/07/2016


My physical education teacher is installing the flooring in one of our activity rooms. He reports that the material is exactly what he was looking for and is very happy with the result. Julie Rudolph


Julie

COCKEYSVILLE, MD

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

06/10/2016


Great mats, love them.


Mahesh

Lafayette, IN

Customer Rating: