Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch Regrind Confetti



Customer Rating:

05/29/2019


Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made several call over a weeks time to ask questions and was responded to in a friendly manner. I was sent a free sample to look at and actually feel the product. My order was delivered when they said it would arrive and with no damage. So pleased that I referred a few friends to them.


Larry

Madison, OH

Customer Rating:

05/08/2019


Product met all my expectations. When ordering I was in contact with Joanne whom was very helpful and patient with any questions I had before placing my order. The whole process went very smooth as did the installation of my order. Have already recommended Greatmats to several friends.


Larry

Customer Rating:

01/20/2019


Love it. Exactly as described. Looks great on our floors.


Grace

Adel, IA

Customer Rating:

08/18/2018


Greatmats give you the best price. I couldn't find a better price any where else.


Harry L

Pantego, TX

Customer Rating:

01/26/2018


The rubber flooring is under the Dance and Stage flooring to provide a bit of shock absorption since the floor underneath is concrete. The flooring rolls have been amazing. They look great, feel good underfoot, and really make it “look like a theater” for lack of a better description. We’re really glad we found greatcoats!


Accts

LOS ANGELES, CA

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


On that rubber mat it just kind of keeps the dogs nice and stable. Cleaning is super easy. We mop in there a couple of times a week and just one easy swipe gets rid of all the mess. It's really easy to sweep as well. Even if the dogs have accidents, it's really easy to clean up with some paper towels and stuff. It doesn't leave any residue or any paper towel mess on there. It's worked out excellent for us.


Martin

Souix Falls, SD

Customer Rating:

01/14/2018


Great customer service! The product arrived as requested and is the quality as expected.


Janet

Kensington, MD

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Product was great, pretty easy to install.


Megan

Pocatello, ID

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Purchased this product for our garage gym. Easy to install and looks great! Bought it to keep the weights from clanking but it feels like added cushion support. Would recommend this product.


Crystal

Sun City, AZ

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


''Works great....................''


Eric

Moon Township, PA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Great buy, I recommend this company to any one.


Miguel

RALEIGH, NC

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


I opened a yoga studio and this flooring is perfect! It shipped quickly & arrived on time in perfect condition. The flooring is high quality and looks great. The customer service representatives I worked with were knowledgeable and very friendly. They helped me reconfigure my square footage (my room is really oddly shaped) and saved me almost $200. I would absolutely purchase from Greatmats again and have zero reservations about recommending them to others.


Brandy

Central City, NE

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Exactly what I needed in my gym space, doesn't get slippery when I sweat, it exactly what I needed


Ira

Crandon, WI

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Perfect floor and color for what I needed it for.


Herman

Washington, DC

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Purchase was fast & easy. Service was very helpful and the product was outstanding!!


Blaine

EASTHAMPTON, MA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Looks great, hope last long.


Carlos

JUPITER, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


everything was fine


Steve

Elk Grove Village, IL

Customer Rating:

09/10/2017


We live in the mountains of Colorado and needed something that was non slippery for boots with snow and easy to clean up.


Sally

Eagle, CO

Customer Rating:

05/24/2017


We are using it in our liquor store. It did a great job of covering the different types of existing flooring, concrete and ceramic tile that we had in the old building. It is much more comfortable to walk on for the long days required in a retail buisness. We are very pleased with the product.


Bob

Brookhaven, MS

Customer Rating:

05/13/2017


Great Mats, protect my floors well from gym equipment and easy to roll out.


Patrick

Louisville, KY