Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch Regrind Confetti



Customer Rating:

02/24/2017


Easy, inexpensive, and nice to deal with.


Eric Jacoby

Customer Rating:

02/20/2017


Tremendous customer service support. Quick to respond. Product was great and exactly what we needed.


Beth

Customer Rating:

02/10/2017


Great product, install was easy and is holding up well to this point.


Conor

BATTLE CREEK, MI

Customer Rating:

02/07/2017


Great experience,easy communication and great quality product.


Miguel Lopez

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


I purchased the 1/4 Rubber Flooring Rolls for my personal gym in my lower level. The mats were exactly what I needed. The customer service was very helpful when I called to order, and the shipping was very fast. The floor looks and performs perfectly. I installed 500 sf in about 4 hours with a friend. The installation was relatively easy, and came out perfect. No visible seams, and the mats required no glue, however I did use seam tape to ensure they stayed exactly where I put them. I would certainly order from Greatmats again.


Stephen

NORTH GRAFTON, MA

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


I opened a yoga studio and this flooring is perfect! It shipped quickly & arrived on time in perfect condition. The flooring is high quality and looks great. The customer service representatives I worked with were knowledgeable and very friendly. They helped me reconfigure my square footage (my room is really oddly shaped) and saved me almost $200. I would absolutely purchase from Great Mats again and have zero reservations about recommending them to others.


Brandy R.

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


Shipping was fast and installation was relatively easy. A friend and I installed 500 sf in about 4 hours.


Stephen Fales

Customer Rating:

01/18/2017


They took the time to call and explain to verify what I needed. The shipment took about 7 days and was delivered by freight.


Jay

Customer Rating:

01/17/2017


One role came in all rippled amd stretched out of shape while another was 2 feet shorter then what I ordered. No time to reorder I have movers scheduled *UPDATE within 24 hrs of my writing this the owner himself called me up to try to rectify my situation. I will definitely say the customer care is top notch and I know things happen. Thanks for following up and offering to fix the problem promptly


Tony C

Customer Rating:

01/13/2017


Great customer service, nice company to work with.


Adam

Customer Rating:

01/08/2017


This is the type of flooring I needed in my gym space I had tile floor but when I would sweat it became extremely slippery, this flooring is exactly what I needed not slippery its just perfect


Ira Frank

Customer Rating:

01/03/2017


What a great experience! The company was right on time with each correspondence from ordering, measurement confirmation, and delivery. The mats were cut to size as described, and the quality and color is exactly what we expected. The only thing we didnt expect was the weight of the rolls (these things are heavy!!!), but having a dolly, and a couple extra helping hands is all that was needed for our install. Great product!!


Positively DOGS

Customer Rating:

11/16/2016


damaged mats delayed process that was only problem.


Summer Ready Fitness llc

Customer Rating:

11/14/2016


most of the mats we received were bowed. this made it impossible to but them together and lay flat. We have now sent most of the mats back 3 times and are waiting on the last few to arrive today. This would be a 1-star review except the customer service at great mats has been very helpfull in dealing with the situation.


Jeff

Customer Rating:

11/14/2016


Good transaction


Laraine Caliri

Customer Rating:

10/22/2016


The floor is exactly what I was hoping for.


Live Out Loud Fitness and Health LLC

Customer Rating:

09/30/2016


Got what I was looking for and was happy when it showed up


Deepwood Vet Clinic

Customer Rating:

09/23/2016


Great customer service with Eric. Eric answered all questions and gave us good advice on installation. Thanks greatmats and Eric.


ramona a chavez

Customer Rating:

09/07/2016


My physical education teacher is installing the flooring in one of our activity rooms. He reports that the material is exactly what he was looking for and is very happy with the result. Julie Rudolph


Julie

COCKEYSVILLE, MD

Customer Rating:

09/03/2016


The product was shipped on time and arrive in very good condition. I was impressed with the quality of the material and your packaging of the product when it arrive. The rubber is intended for the protection of bottles if they fell off the shelving behind the counter. It has been a bottle saver.


Richard

Fairborn, OH