Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Workout Fitness Tile Pebble



Customer Rating:

04/02/2021


These work for their intended purpose. The feel is great for body weight exercises and impacts. My two complaints are that equipment leaves indents (this floor isn’t really best for heavy equipment) and the tiles are not consistent thickness so there is a small lip where they fit together for some of them. Others fit together perfectly.


Jim

MARBLEHEAD, MA

Customer Rating:

04/01/2021


Absolutely the best flooring for a gym. Super easy to install and lasts forever!


DODIE

Waynesboro, PA

Customer Rating:

04/01/2021


Excellent product.


Richard

Boulder, CO

Customer Rating:

04/01/2021


product was fine, service was terrible, promised ship dates were never met, long delay, no communication with company explaining the delays. Difficult to get in touch with to find out why the shipment was delayed. Not a good experience. I will buy elsewhere in the future. Rate 3 for product, 1 for company service


Robb

Woodland Hills, CA

Customer Rating:

03/10/2021


Love it! Works well on cold cement in basement!


Karlene

Danville, IN

Customer Rating:

03/06/2021


I had bought horse stall mats and regretted it almost instantly. The smell, the awkward weight and moving them and the general feel over concrete in my basement didn't work for me. I found these mats through great mats and for the area I needed to cover the price point was similar to the horse stall mats. These mats are great and good quality, easy to put together,no smell, durable and don't feel like the pop together cheap mats you get from Marshalls or harbor freight etc. I can drop weights on them and exercise on them without them moving. Really happy I found these and bought them, completing my basement gym over concrete.


John

Massachusetts

Customer Rating:

01/19/2021


First I want to compliment the customer service. I called because I wasn't sure exactly what to get for the space I needed. They were incredibly helpful and helped me think through my options. I received my mat puzzle pieces and put them together. I will say it is a bit of a puzzle in that not every piece has an edge piece that works with it. That said, once together, it's great. I purchased it to use as a cushioned space on which to do my Mirror workouts. I have a huge stained cement floor and wanted to protect my feet, ankles, knees and back. It does that perfectly! My only problem - and this isn't Great Mats' fault - is that it slips on the floor. It doesn't take up the whole room (it's my living/dining room - so I can't do that). I've tried everything I can think of short of double-sided tape (which might negatively affect the floor) and it still slips around when I am doing anything like boxing of dancing type workouts. That said, I highly recommend Great Mats!


Sheppard

Cave Creek, AZ

Customer Rating:

01/15/2021


The mats are great. I love them. It's like having an actual gym in my home. Super easy to install. I was able to play around and try different configurations with the mats until I found the setup I liked. Great product!


Warren

Parkland, FL

Customer Rating:

12/20/2020


Great quality and condition. Totally worth the price! I would recommend to anyone who wants to protect their floors and also get in a good stretch without having to lay out the yoga mat.


Stephanie

San Diego, CA

Customer Rating:

12/16/2020


I love my gym floor mats! The customer service was also top notch!


Jessica

Downs, IL

Customer Rating:

10/28/2020


Awesome!


David

McLean, VA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2020


Good quality foam mats.


Vincent

Warwick, RI

Customer Rating:

10/19/2020


I love the mats and I am going to order more. Here are pictures of the mats in my basement.


Christine

Bronx, NY

Customer Rating:

10/06/2020


We are extremely happy with our Greatmats product (Black Pebble Fitness Tile). We have it in our home gym. We have our cardio equipment on it (treadmill, bike, rowing machine), with additional space for yoga or free weights. the mats have a nice cushion and will protect the underlying floor. we were creative in our rectangular shaping, but it was easy to modify the tiles necessary to do so. no special tools were required, only a Swiss Army knife! the tiles are also easy to clean. The staff at GreatMats were great, very helpful and easy to work with.


Michael

Albany, CA

Customer Rating:

08/20/2020


Works Great just like it's name!


ROBERT

St Petersburg, FL

Customer Rating:

07/23/2020


We love the great mat floor that was installed in our basement workout room!! Although we did not install.....a friend did it for us.....he had it done in about and hour.


Lisa

Springfield, OH

Customer Rating:

07/22/2020


Works great!


JASON

BASKING RIDGE, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/04/2020


Really high quality product and so easy to install. Shipping was really fast as well. Highly recommend!


Cathy

Sylvania, OH

Customer Rating:

05/03/2020


The flooring was very easy to install. Your basic puzzle piece format-- simply just put the pieces together as they fit. We have had the Tile Pebble flooring for approximately a month now and it seems to be high quality. I have several pieces of workout equipment on it, and have not had any issues with floor damage below the mats. I chose these mats due to the thickness for further protection against the floor. So far, so good. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for an affordable option.


Aaron

Bloomington, MN

Customer Rating:

05/02/2020


Fabulous Gym Floor! Easy to put together and lots of cushion. Delivery was fast and this company is very relaible!


Robert

Naples, FL