Categories
24/7 Live Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Workout Fitness Tile Pebble



Customer Rating:

01/13/2012


I believe that this product is excellent value for money. I bought it to cover the floor of my home gym. The installation was easy, the product interlocks easily and securely and can be sliced cleanly with an exacto knife without too much effort. This product has a comparatively harder (outer) shell to the material that it sandwiches. It is not suitable for commercial gyms but absolutely adequate for a home gym. I would recommend this product and purchase it again!


Alistair

Stittsville,

Customer Rating:

01/05/2012


Mats were easy to assemble and install and are working great for what I am using them for. I plan to order more.


Cristi

Las Vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

01/04/2012


We loved the product! It was really easy to install and would highly recommend!


Cindy

LOTHIAN, MD

Customer Rating:

12/22/2011


Easy to set up, great product at a great price. Hopefully it will hold up for a while, used as a temporary stall until the barn is completed. Great price, super fast shipping and great phone support. Highly recommend the company and look forward to purchasing my permanent mats through them.


Barbara E

East Dennis, MA

Customer Rating:

11/17/2011


Does what I wanted it to do... can't ask for anymore than that. If you do and you're disappointed, welllllll. Thank you.


Marnie

Bremerton, WA

Customer Rating:

11/02/2011


First of all, customer service is great. I called the company with a question about a specific mat that I had spotted on the web site. When I explained my purpose for the mat, the customer service representative suggested the pebble mat, and he definitely steered me in the right direction. This mat is firm, but it seems to have the right amount of cushion for cardio workouts where your joints may receive some pounding. My mat is not wall-to-wall; I only needed a 6x6-foot surface. Consequently, depending on the type of exercise, the mat can slide a little on carpet (the customer service rep had already mentioned this to me)unless you arrange for something to restrict movement. The mat's great. The company's great, and I'm spreading the word.


CLASTER

Cary, NC

Customer Rating:

06/30/2011


I love the greatmats , they are easy to fit, cut, clean . They are light and strong to use. I am looking forward to seeing how they last too.


Kathy

Aiken, SC

Customer Rating:

06/28/2011


I am very happy with the stall mats! They were VERY easy to install. I did most of the installation by myself, my husband just trimmed that mats to fit on two sides of the stall. The mats hold together very well and keep the dirt floor underneath dry. I recommend these mats.


Stephanie

Brooks, KY

Customer Rating:

06/26/2011


Took me several tries to put the panels together before I realized that one corner is rounded. Once I figured that out, eveything went smoothly. I had to trim to fit my stall and that was easy enough with a good cutter. I have had the mat for about 3 weeks now and when I pick the shavings, the tines never catch so the mat is truly smooth and holding up well.


Carol

Bowling Green, OH

Customer Rating:

06/19/2011


After 2 weeks use the mats are holding up well.


Dorothy

Calgary, AB

Customer Rating:

05/31/2011


Easy to setup and looks great. Bought the 3/4" thick mats to protect carpet & use the area for primarily weight lifting & biking.


Vincent

Bethesda, MD

Customer Rating:

04/20/2011


GREAT MATS I USED IT FOR THE BOTTOM OF A 9 FOOT X 9 FOOT CAT KENNEL. FAST SERVICE AND THE PEOPLE ARE VERY HELPFUL.


SCOTT

CORTLANDT MANOR, NY

Customer Rating:

04/09/2011


I was very satisfied with the mats and the service. Your company should last for a long time if you keep up with the quality of the product and the speed of service.


Mark

De Pere, WI

Customer Rating:

04/09/2011


We installed the mats wall-to-wall in our exercise room and we are totally pleased with their appearance and performance. They provide just the right amount of cushioning which enhances the whole exercise experience. Based on our limited experience, I can wholeheartedly recommend the black pebble mats. They are a great value for the price...


Robert

Oxford, OH

Customer Rating:

04/04/2011


The product is great, easy to install, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a flooring system for a fitness room. Customer service was great,delivery was prompt. I would have expected nothing less from a company from Milltown Wisconsin, as I am a native from the Madison area.Thanks.


Dennis

Henderson, NV

Customer Rating:

03/22/2011


I am using my Mat under a home gym that I just purchased and so far I am very pleased with how it looks and is holding up. Your customer service representative was a pleasure to deal with too! Thanks, Your happy customer


Robert

Raynham, MA

Customer Rating:

03/13/2011


Great product. Easy to work with and adds a complete look to our exercise area. I would recommend this product.


Peter

Mequon, WI

Customer Rating:

03/02/2011


Great Product. Rather easy to install, just need a box knife cutter for the edges of the room. I did a wall-to-wall install and am using it under 3 large exercise pieces - a treadmill, an elliptical, and a home gym. Expect some indents if moving heavy pieces, as they are foam. Personally, the indents don't bother me much, but others might not find them aesthetically pleasing. Overall, very happy with the purchase. Reasonably priced, nice looking, easy to clean (just a wet rag), and they do their job.


Jarod

Cherry Hill, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/24/2011


Excellent product and great service/delivery from you all...went down easy and looks/performs great... Thank you!


steve

new hope, PA

Customer Rating:

02/16/2011


Everything is A OKAY....Thank you. Jim


James

Forest, VA