Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Workout Fitness Tile Pebble



Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


Large selection of flooring. Rep I dealt with (Joanne) was very friendly and helpful. Sent me several samples to help me choose. I went with the 3/4" interlocking pebble mats for a weight room at home. I wanted something dense to handle a power rack, bench.....basically heavy free weights. And, they had to be odorless which they are. (Unlike recycled rubber.) Still have to lay the flooring and get the equipment set up so, cant speak to the performance of the mats yet, but I expect theyll be fine.


Jim M.

Customer Rating:

09/27/2016


I ordered some mats last minute for a home and patio show and they came through with a fast delivery, these guys are clutch ??


arbor pro

Customer Rating:

09/17/2016


We are very happy with the service and the product that we ordered from Greatmats. We installed the portable stallmats ordered as flooring for a tack area in our barn the afternoon the mats were delivered. Quick, easy installation without any problems- Now our room looks and feels great!


CD Harbridge

Customer Rating:

08/18/2016


We ordered the thick jigsaw type pieces for a home gym over our tiled family room floor. The mat is exactly as described and service was prompt. Installation was quickly done. No problems!


Linda

Customer Rating:

07/25/2016


The mats worked very well. They were light weight, easy to transport, and held up well. We used them for a week long horse show and had no issues.


Double K Farms

Customer Rating:

07/13/2016


I wasnt sure exactly which type of mats I needed for my home gym but the people at greatmats were so knowledgeable and helped me reach the right answer. I now love my home gym!


Dan Oppedisano

Customer Rating:

07/10/2016


Could be softer but looks great!


Linda

Apopka, FL

Customer Rating:

07/10/2016


We ordered and 5 days later it was here best service ever!


kimberly gifford

Customer Rating:

06/19/2016


A great surface to cover a cement floor in an art studio I'm now renting. Easels and furniture move around well on it since it is a harder surface. Easy to assemble. It has reduced most fatigue when I stand and paint, which is what I do. However, I found I have had to add a foam gel pad right in front of my easel to buffer foot fatigue even more. It also makes a much more professional appearance to the studio.


Lorraine

Palm Harbor, FL

Customer Rating:

05/26/2016


I just moved into an art studio space with an artist friend. We both ordered greatmats since the studio has a cement floor and is really hard on your feet and your back. I worked in the studio (I paint standing vs. sitting) all day today and I feel great. No aching back, no sore feet. They assemble easily, do not "stink" when they come out of the box, and are easy and almost fun to assemble. They also look great. Customer service was wonderful. Ordering process and delivery perfect!


Florida Pastels LLC

Customer Rating:

05/19/2016


Great Service, accurate, fast


McLennan Cos

Customer Rating:

04/01/2016


The only problem with the order was that I was told it would ship in two boxes and it came in one. Sort of heavy for a older person to handle and UPS just put it by the front door on the driveway with NO notification that it was delivered. Other than that, everything was fine, came on time.


Mike C

Customer Rating:

03/27/2016


The mats are perfect! Just what we needed to make our big warm blood comfortable at shows.


Ren?e

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


The mats arrived quickly and were easy, and almost fun, to install. We now have a safe functional gym area in our basement. The floor looks nice, and we feel motivated to work out more. Hope that lasts.


Lauren

Deerfield, IL

Customer Rating:

02/26/2016


I found these guys shortly after the colorado national stock show was here. I had been wanting stall mats for years but with my budget couldnt afford to do it. I got the portable 2ft X 2ft interlocking mats. They were on sale but also on back order due to the great price. I was willing to wait get them for my total cost was under $200 including shipping. Once the matts shipped I had them within 7days. They were very easy to handle and to put together. So far they are perfect and exactly what I needed. Thanks I will definitely use again and would recommend this company to anyone.


Andria King

Customer Rating:

02/18/2016


First-rate material, easy to assemble and fast ship. Used it to cover a concrete floor around a heavy bag and speed bag and appears very durable.


James

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

12/31/2015


The product is exactly as advertised. Easy to install, durable and a quality good. You helped transform 1/2 the garage into a our gym. Thanks.


Steve Soika

Customer Rating:

10/16/2015


I have purchased from this company/site for a long time and I have just one word to describe them....Awesome!


Tom Espinoza

Customer Rating:

07/30/2015


They have no odor!! Super easy to assemble!! I spent considerable time looking for a surface to put over ceramic tile floor on a concrete slab in my basement that would protect my floor from dropping free weights. Almost all reviews stated that the smell of rubber was horrible and permeated the entire house. The first thing I did when the tiles arrived (and they arrived within a few days of my order) was stick my nose in the box...no odor whatsoever! Assembly was done without consulting a guide. It took me a minute to realize the there are ends and runners, and that you have to mix and match. All in it took me 20 minutes to assemble a 8' x 8' pad - 16 tiles...AND THEY DON'T STINK!!


Mike

New City, NY

Customer Rating:

04/27/2015


Product great, staff great! I used these tile mats for a permanent art project at Canyon Vista Hospital in Sierra Vista, AZ. Lightweight and durable. I also installed my remaining mats in the walk-in refrigerator floor at Mi Casa Restaurant in Benson, AZ. Thank You Greatmats!


Archie

Cochise County, AZ