Price Match Guarantee | Fast Free Shipping*
Fast Free Shipping is available on many Greatmats products, especially products that we ship direct. View products pages to learn which products have Free Shipping.
| Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Foam Tile Pebble Top 3/4 Inch



Customer Rating:

06/30/2011


I love the greatmats , they are easy to fit, cut, clean . They are light and strong to use. I am looking forward to seeing how they last too.


Kathy

Aiken, SC

Customer Rating:

06/28/2011


I am very happy with the stall mats! They were VERY easy to install. I did most of the installation by myself, my husband just trimmed that mats to fit on two sides of the stall. The mats hold together very well and keep the dirt floor underneath dry. I recommend these mats.


Stephanie

Brooks, KY

Customer Rating:

06/26/2011


Took me several tries to put the panels together before I realized that one corner is rounded. Once I figured that out, eveything went smoothly. I had to trim to fit my stall and that was easy enough with a good cutter. I have had the mat for about 3 weeks now and when I pick the shavings, the tines never catch so the mat is truly smooth and holding up well.


Carol

Bowling Green, OH

Customer Rating:

06/19/2011


After 2 weeks use the mats are holding up well.


Dorothy

Calgary, AB

Customer Rating:

05/31/2011


Easy to setup and looks great. Bought the 3/4" thick mats to protect carpet & use the area for primarily weight lifting & biking.


Vincent

Bethesda, MD

Customer Rating:

04/20/2011


GREAT MATS I USED IT FOR THE BOTTOM OF A 9 FOOT X 9 FOOT CAT KENNEL. FAST SERVICE AND THE PEOPLE ARE VERY HELPFUL.


SCOTT

CORTLANDT MANOR, NY

Customer Rating:

04/09/2011


I was very satisfied with the mats and the service. Your company should last for a long time if you keep up with the quality of the product and the speed of service.


Mark

De Pere, WI

Customer Rating:

04/09/2011


We installed the mats wall-to-wall in our exercise room and we are totally pleased with their appearance and performance. They provide just the right amount of cushioning which enhances the whole exercise experience. Based on our limited experience, I can wholeheartedly recommend the black pebble mats. They are a great value for the price...


Robert

Oxford, OH

Customer Rating:

04/04/2011


The product is great, easy to install, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a flooring system for a fitness room. Customer service was great,delivery was prompt. I would have expected nothing less from a company from Milltown Wisconsin, as I am a native from the Madison area.Thanks.


Dennis

Henderson, NV

Customer Rating:

03/22/2011


I am using my Mat under a home gym that I just purchased and so far I am very pleased with how it looks and is holding up. Your customer service representative was a pleasure to deal with too! Thanks, Your happy customer


Robert

Raynham, MA

Customer Rating:

03/13/2011


Great product. Easy to work with and adds a complete look to our exercise area. I would recommend this product.


Peter

Mequon, WI

Customer Rating:

03/02/2011


Great Product. Rather easy to install, just need a box knife cutter for the edges of the room. I did a wall-to-wall install and am using it under 3 large exercise pieces - a treadmill, an elliptical, and a home gym. Expect some indents if moving heavy pieces, as they are foam. Personally, the indents don't bother me much, but others might not find them aesthetically pleasing. Overall, very happy with the purchase. Reasonably priced, nice looking, easy to clean (just a wet rag), and they do their job.


Jarod

Cherry Hill, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/24/2011


Excellent product and great service/delivery from you all...went down easy and looks/performs great... Thank you!


steve

new hope, PA

Customer Rating:

02/16/2011


Everything is A OKAY....Thank you. Jim


James

Forest, VA

Customer Rating:

02/12/2011


These mats are super. Your delivery date was faster than I had any idea it would be. The mats are so easy to cut to fit an odd space that they are easy to place anywhere. They stay together when you snap them together also. I am very pleased. Thank you


MARCHETA

hempstead, TX

Customer Rating:

01/02/2011


very high quality mat much better than what you will find in a department store. I ordered online and also on the phone both times it was very easy and the salesperson was very friendly and helpfull and the shipping was very fast. Great mat Great price Great service


edward

lockport, IL

Customer Rating:

12/04/2010


great


patricia

wellsville, NY

Customer Rating:

11/12/2010


These mats are very easy to move, install, and, if need be, store. The trim pieces are very nice so that the edges are flat. Couldn't be happier!!


Carol

Abingdon, MD

Customer Rating:

11/10/2010


Great quality product, used for a base to set my sauna on.


Joe

Branford, CT

Customer Rating:

11/07/2010


Fantastic quality. I'll be back for future purchases.


Colleen

Midlothian, VA