Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Workout Fitness Tile Pebble



Customer Rating:

06/19/2016


A great surface to cover a cement floor in an art studio I'm now renting. Easels and furniture move around well on it since it is a harder surface. Easy to assemble. It has reduced most fatigue when I stand and paint, which is what I do. However, I found I have had to add a foam gel pad right in front of my easel to buffer foot fatigue even more. It also makes a much more professional appearance to the studio.


Lorraine

Palm Harbor, FL

Customer Rating:

05/26/2016


I just moved into an art studio space with an artist friend. We both ordered greatmats since the studio has a cement floor and is really hard on your feet and your back. I worked in the studio (I paint standing vs. sitting) all day today and I feel great. No aching back, no sore feet. They assemble easily, do not "stink" when they come out of the box, and are easy and almost fun to assemble. They also look great. Customer service was wonderful. Ordering process and delivery perfect!


Florida Pastels LLC

Customer Rating:

05/19/2016


Great Service, accurate, fast


McLennan Cos

Customer Rating:

04/01/2016


The only problem with the order was that I was told it would ship in two boxes and it came in one. Sort of heavy for a older person to handle and UPS just put it by the front door on the driveway with NO notification that it was delivered. Other than that, everything was fine, came on time.


Mike C

Customer Rating:

03/27/2016


The mats are perfect! Just what we needed to make our big warm blood comfortable at shows.


Ren?e

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


The mats arrived quickly and were easy, and almost fun, to install. We now have a safe functional gym area in our basement. The floor looks nice, and we feel motivated to work out more. Hope that lasts.


Lauren

Deerfield, IL

Customer Rating:

02/26/2016


I found these guys shortly after the colorado national stock show was here. I had been wanting stall mats for years but with my budget couldnt afford to do it. I got the portable 2ft X 2ft interlocking mats. They were on sale but also on back order due to the great price. I was willing to wait get them for my total cost was under $200 including shipping. Once the matts shipped I had them within 7days. They were very easy to handle and to put together. So far they are perfect and exactly what I needed. Thanks I will definitely use again and would recommend this company to anyone.


Andria King

Customer Rating:

02/18/2016


First-rate material, easy to assemble and fast ship. Used it to cover a concrete floor around a heavy bag and speed bag and appears very durable.


James

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

12/31/2015


The product is exactly as advertised. Easy to install, durable and a quality good. You helped transform 1/2 the garage into a our gym. Thanks.


Steve Soika

Customer Rating:

07/30/2015


They have no odor!! Super easy to assemble!! I spent considerable time looking for a surface to put over ceramic tile floor on a concrete slab in my basement that would protect my floor from dropping free weights. Almost all reviews stated that the smell of rubber was horrible and permeated the entire house. The first thing I did when the tiles arrived (and they arrived within a few days of my order) was stick my nose in the box...no odor whatsoever! Assembly was done without consulting a guide. It took me a minute to realize the there are ends and runners, and that you have to mix and match. All in it took me 20 minutes to assemble a 8' x 8' pad - 16 tiles...AND THEY DON'T STINK!!


Mike

New City, NY

Customer Rating:

04/27/2015


Product great, staff great! I used these tile mats for a permanent art project at Canyon Vista Hospital in Sierra Vista, AZ. Lightweight and durable. I also installed my remaining mats in the walk-in refrigerator floor at Mi Casa Restaurant in Benson, AZ. Thank You Greatmats!


Archie

Cochise County, AZ

Customer Rating:

01/02/2015


Great product! Mats are very solid and not subject to denting by my equipment like some of the softer mats sold in sporting good or big box stores. Mats are extremely easy to install, took me about 40 minutes to install my project (see attached picture). Shipping was very fast. I would certainly recommend this product from Great Mats for anyone looking to put together a home gym.


Stephen

Broadview Heights, OH

Customer Rating:

12/18/2014


SO FAR , SO GOOD. IMPRESSED BY THE PRODUCT COMPARED TO ALL I'VE LOOKED AT.


Rick M.

Florence, MT

Customer Rating:

12/12/2014


We are using the mats as a cushioning agent over a concrete floor in our grand-daughters small play room. It has made the room much warmer and quieter. It was easy to trim to fit the area. We placed 12'' Mickey Mouse puzzle pieces on top and they stay in place very nicely. It was exactly what we were looking for.


Glenda D

Bossier City, LA

Customer Rating:

11/23/2014


They worked well in the stalls at shows. Easy to put down and take up.


Sue

SAINT FRANCIS, KS

Customer Rating:

11/10/2014


These mats are great! They were easy to put down, take up, and clean off. Reboxed and will wait for another show where the stalls are not matted. Thank you! Lucy Rumble


LUCY

NEWTON, GA

Customer Rating:

08/30/2014


We take these portable mats to horse shows for when the stalls are on pavement. They are light and easy to transport and put together. I definitely recommend them!


Julie

Bend, OR

Customer Rating:

08/14/2014


Love the mats. Had them drop shipped to the NBHA Youth World Championship in Perry, Ga. After the two day trip from Houston to Perry I was not looking forward to learning how to and then putting the mats in two stalls. It was easy and fast!! We were very pleased with the whole process of ordering, delivery and installing. The stalls in Perry, Ga are concrete and my horses could NOT have made it 8 days there without them! Thanks so much! P. Renee Perko


P R

San Felipe, TX

Customer Rating:

07/17/2014


Thickness uniformity could be a little better, but overall a good product.


Kevin

Snohomish, WA

Customer Rating:

07/14/2014


Great mats, love them lots


Scott

MIdland, PA