Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Workout Fitness Tile Pebble



Customer Rating:

12/18/2014


SO FAR , SO GOOD. IMPRESSED BY THE PRODUCT COMPARED TO ALL I'VE LOOKED AT.


Rick M.

Florence, MT

Customer Rating:

12/12/2014


We are using the mats as a cushioning agent over a concrete floor in our grand-daughters small play room. It has made the room much warmer and quieter. It was easy to trim to fit the area. We placed 12'' Mickey Mouse puzzle pieces on top and they stay in place very nicely. It was exactly what we were looking for.


Glenda D

Bossier City, LA

Customer Rating:

11/23/2014


They worked well in the stalls at shows. Easy to put down and take up.


Sue

SAINT FRANCIS, KS

Customer Rating:

11/10/2014


These mats are great! They were easy to put down, take up, and clean off. Reboxed and will wait for another show where the stalls are not matted. Thank you! Lucy Rumble


LUCY

NEWTON, GA

Customer Rating:

08/30/2014


We take these portable mats to horse shows for when the stalls are on pavement. They are light and easy to transport and put together. I definitely recommend them!


Julie

Bend, OR

Customer Rating:

08/14/2014


Love the mats. Had them drop shipped to the NBHA Youth World Championship in Perry, Ga. After the two day trip from Houston to Perry I was not looking forward to learning how to and then putting the mats in two stalls. It was easy and fast!! We were very pleased with the whole process of ordering, delivery and installing. The stalls in Perry, Ga are concrete and my horses could NOT have made it 8 days there without them! Thanks so much! P. Renee Perko


P R

San Felipe, TX

Customer Rating:

07/17/2014


Thickness uniformity could be a little better, but overall a good product.


Kevin

Snohomish, WA

Customer Rating:

07/14/2014


Great mats, love them lots


Scott

MIdland, PA

Customer Rating:

06/27/2014


The mats are great!! Very user friendly and they did exactly what we expected them to do..,which was provide cushioning on our concrete garage floor for exercise. We love that they can be configured in any shape. They are commercial grade and very lightweight. We would recommend them highly.


Kaye

The Villages, FL

Customer Rating:

06/05/2014


It was exactly what I was looking for. So far they have been great and I have had them in for around a month.


Mathew R

Montfort, WI

Customer Rating:

03/22/2014


Easy to install!!!! Only problem is my 2 year old like to pull the individual pieces up.


Rebecca

Auburn, AL

Customer Rating:

02/26/2014


Smooth transaction, fast delivery, great quality and very easy to install.


Rodney

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


The salesperson was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I felt the product was a good value for the price. I would use them again in an instant.


Samuel

Customer Rating:

11/27/2013


Product was easily and quickly installed, works as advertised and is visually appealing.


Mario

Huntsville, UT

Customer Rating:

11/09/2013


Mats are lightweight and durable. The trim pieces can be like a puzzle trying to get them to fit different mat configurations. The challenge was fun, though. Shipping was reasonable and quick. I like that.


Debbie

Larkspur, CO

Customer Rating:

10/23/2013


would definitely recommend this product to anyone!!


Jonathon

Sulphur, LA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2013


The mat is as "great" as advertised and works perfectly for what I bought it for - gym mat for the workout area in my garage. Furthermore, it was quick and easy to install.


Alan

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

08/22/2013


I conducted an extensive web search before deciding on this product. The pricing was the best, and the reviews were consistently superlative. The actual results with this product were consistent with the reviews. My contacts with Greatmats were friendly and complete, shipping was prompt, and installation (which I did myself) was a snap. It was a winner in all regards.


Theodore J

Mars Hill, NC

Customer Rating:

08/14/2013


The only way they could be better is if someone else put them down and picked them back up for us! We use the at horse shows that have concrete floors in the stalls. They are light weight and put together easily. I'm going to order another dozen!


Jeanette

Grove City, OH

Customer Rating:

08/06/2013


This was the perfect product for my home gym. The mats are nice and firm to support my weights. The estimator was right on in figuring how many tiles I needed for my room that is a bit odd shaped. Great product and everything was delivered as expected with no problems.


Kraig

Far Hills, NJ