Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Workout Fitness Tile Pebble



Customer Rating:

07/27/2018


Delivery was on time and product arrived in good condition as advertised. A truly great product.


Allen Bailey

Customer Rating:

05/25/2018


I created a workout area in my unfinished basement. It took me such a short time to install 60 tiles and the result is amazing. Greatmats looks good and feels great!


Louise Baylis

Customer Rating:

03/30/2018


It is always a relief and a pleasant surprise when you run into an online buying experience as professional as Greatmats. From their detailed website product descriptions (with hardness scales!) to their quickly-emailed, highly informative order confirmations, they are immediately seen as a company that has been doing this for a long time and listening to their customers for all of it. I find the shipping costs a bit high, but these are heavier, larger packages, so I bit the bullet, hoping the quality was worth it. And it was. The "Gym Floor Foam Tile Pebble Top 3/4 Inch" was exactly what Id been looking for in designing a garage gym for my son and I. The pebble top is ideal for traction, but it really shines in the high density of the foam. I had been looking at purchasing the heavy solid rubber mats, worried that EVA foam mats could not protect the underlying floor when dropping weights. The hardness scale rating in the product description, not to mention customer comments on usage in everthing from horse stalls to agricultural machinery to gyms, convinced me that this particular EVA foam mat might in fact be exactly what we were looking for. They most certainly were: thick but incredibly light, but at a high enough density that there is no doubt they can withstand the punishment. We laid out 200 sq ft of these interlocking mats: precision cut, they were a breeze to install. A full rack of dumbbells hardly dented them, nor did a pro-caliber elliptical. A great mat from a great company!


Thomas S

Customer Rating:

03/21/2018


Awesome order was correct and delivered before expected, wonderful product!


AR RENOVATIONS

Customer Rating:

03/14/2018


I purchased 20 matts for a 16 x16 space under my grooming table. They look wonderful and very professional. I am extremely happy with the way they look and feel


Aunt Nancys grooming

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


I have had them for five years. Started using them in dirt floor cattle barn for horses, during inclement weather or when vet or farrier work would be done. Then switched to using them for entryways on the ground for my living quarter trailers, in stock trailers for short hauls and temporary stalls with concrete floors at horse shows.


Robin

Wadsworth, IL

Customer Rating:

11/20/2017


My sons are in the pecan business as I am, we purchased new tree shakers and we needed some type of padding to prevent the thin shelled pecans from damage when shook out of the tree. Garrett’s wife was a gymnast in her younger days and suggested looking at mats. This is a picture of their machine. I followed his lead and covered my machine also.


Gerald

Albany, GA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


This flooring is excellent quality. I purchased to replace gym flooring tiles that were more expensive, half the thickness, and vastly less durable. Shipping was prompt and service was without issue. Highly recommended.


Sebastian

Washington, DC

Customer Rating:

09/25/2017


They were happy to correct a typo error I made during the order and also delay the shiiping date to suit my schedule. Everything went exactly as stated on the web site.


Laurie

Customer Rating:

08/21/2017


Easy to use website and quick delivery!


Home Professionals Inc.

Customer Rating:

08/11/2017


Excellent customer service and product!!


Dmitriy Sechko

Customer Rating:

05/31/2017


Good looking quality product that is easy to install.


Mario

Huntsville, UT

Customer Rating:

05/26/2017


Great product, although not cheap, easy to install.


Mario

Customer Rating:

05/21/2017


Great experience setting up my home gym floor. I used the pebble tiles and they are great. Very easy to set up, low odor, and resistant. Material stays fixed once installed. Very happy with this selection.


Gerson Rodriguez

Customer Rating:

05/05/2017


Excellent product. Very easy to install and seems high quality so far.


Gerson Rodriguez

Customer Rating:

05/02/2017


Would recommended to friends & family.


George Moya

Customer Rating:

04/13/2017


Awesome. Came exactly as ordered.


anonymous

Customer Rating:

04/11/2017


Love our gym mats! Fast and friendly service, reasonable prices and high quality.


Abby Fansler

Customer Rating:

03/21/2017


I order these for my senior horse and I love them! I use them in my horse trailer then pick them up and take them to her stall at the horse show. Easy & light!!!


Debby

Fort Worth, TX

Customer Rating:

03/19/2017


We love the ''Tile Pebble Top 3/4 Inch'' flooring in our home gym. We have slowly expanded our gym and are going to order our 3rd segment of flooring to complete the square footage needed. I can drop 35lb. dumbbells from waist high and the flooring protects our porcelain tiling just beneath it - no problem. My wife does aerobics on them daily and after 2 years of the same motions over a certain area, it does show some wear but I'd say that's pretty good durability! With the ability to buy two or three replacement squares for the great price they offer, it is an easy fix to get us back up to new condition. Great product - highly recommended.


Mike

Avon, IL