National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Tile Pebble Top 3/4 Inch



Customer Rating:

07/14/2014


Great mats, love them lots


Scott

MIdland, PA

Customer Rating:

06/27/2014


The mats are great!! Very user friendly and they did exactly what we expected them to do..,which was provide cushioning on our concrete garage floor for exercise. We love that they can be configured in any shape. They are commercial grade and very lightweight. We would recommend them highly.


Kaye

The Villages, FL

Customer Rating:

06/05/2014


It was exactly what I was looking for. So far they have been great and I have had them in for around a month.


Mathew R

Montfort, WI

Customer Rating:

03/22/2014


Easy to install!!!! Only problem is my 2 year old like to pull the individual pieces up.


Rebecca

Auburn, AL

Customer Rating:

11/27/2013


Product was easily and quickly installed, works as advertised and is visually appealing.


Mario

Huntsville, UT

Customer Rating:

11/09/2013


Mats are lightweight and durable. The trim pieces can be like a puzzle trying to get them to fit different mat configurations. The challenge was fun, though. Shipping was reasonable and quick. I like that.


Debbie

Larkspur, CO

Customer Rating:

10/23/2013


would definitely recommend this product to anyone!!


Jonathon

Sulphur, LA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/22/2013


I conducted an extensive web search before deciding on this product. The pricing was the best, and the reviews were consistently superlative. The actual results with this product were consistent with the reviews. My contacts with Greatmats were friendly and complete, shipping was prompt, and installation (which I did myself) was a snap. It was a winner in all regards.


Theodore J

Mars Hill, NC

Customer Rating:

08/14/2013


The only way they could be better is if someone else put them down and picked them back up for us! We use the at horse shows that have concrete floors in the stalls. They are light weight and put together easily. I'm going to order another dozen!


Jeanette

Grove City, OH

Customer Rating:

08/06/2013


This was the perfect product for my home gym. The mats are nice and firm to support my weights. The estimator was right on in figuring how many tiles I needed for my room that is a bit odd shaped. Great product and everything was delivered as expected with no problems.


Kraig

Far Hills, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/04/2013


I am SO impressed with these mats!! My horse has had some navicular problems, so I bought these to take to overnight horse shows where they have concrete or packed dirt stalls. I tried using big rolled up mats, but I about killed myself trying to move them. I did lots of searching and research before finding these mats. They seemed too good to be true, but they were guaranteed, so I took a chance. First, let me say that the customer support was fantastic. I called because I wanted to be sure they would get here in time for a show I was going to. The customer service representative said she would personally watch for the order and ship it out immediately. It was at my house much earlier than expected. The mats themselves are high quality, lightweight, and easy to handle. (And the don't small bad either like some mats do!) I still wasn't convinced my horse wouldn't tear them up, though. When we got to the show, I quickly and easily laid them out. (You have to have them turned the right way for them to hook up, but I figured that out pretty quickly.) We put down some shavings and brought in the horse. By this point we had a small crowd gathered to check out the mats. Other people had brought in all kinds of things (insulation foam, carpet tiles, you name it) to try and soften the floor for their horses, and they were all interested in my mats. My horse was very comfortable for the three days we were there, but the best part was when we left. I easily pulled the mats up and hosed them off. And when I examined them, there were no indentations at all from my 1000-pound horse's hooves--not even on the ones at the front of the stall where she stood the most. The mats looked brand new! A few more people gathered to ask about the mats as I was hauling them back to my trailer. I couldn't say enough about them. The small investment was well worth it as I am certain these mats will last for years and save wear and tear on my horse. Thank you for the great service and the great product!!


Dawn

Blairsville, GA

Customer Rating:

06/23/2013


Great product. Makes for a clean install although helps to have a pro when there are cuts needed. One tile seems to be a little different in thickness. Hope to get a replacement.


James W.

Sarasota, FL

Customer Rating:

03/13/2013


good value, room size 18' by 32' left 1/4" space to walls all the way around room, was not enough after material relaxed, having cupping issues


Brandon

hailey, ID

Customer Rating:

03/09/2013


Order was shipped promptly. Easy installation-no oder to the tiles. They seem very durable. Support large elliptical machine. Needed to order three additional tiles to cover area. Ordering staff were very helpful. JW- Colorado


Jerry

Nathrop, CO

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/06/2013


I did not know who www.greatmats.com was, but decided to search their site. I found the mats I thought I wanted but still unsure. I messaged them using their instant chat feature and got the info I needed. Shortly after I ordered and the mats were exactly what I needed for the gym and price. Thanks.


Carlos

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

12/21/2012


Everyone at our stable is very impressed with our mats. People keep coming by to see how they are holding up. So far, so good. Installation was far easier that expected. Being light weight and odorless (unlike rubber) was key to the project. Reuben, our horse, seems very happy with his new flooring, too! Your help on the phone and great service, especially quickly sending sample matting, was wonderful. It was truly a pleasure dealing with GREATMATS. Wishing you a great holiday season and may 2013 be healthy, happy and peaceful. Mickey Solomon, Bob Rutzen and Reuben


Michele

Grayslake, IL

Customer Rating:

12/20/2012


I loved how easy these mats were to install -- in a horse stall, yet -- however after several weeks, there's a big hillock of an air bubble in the middle of my mare's stall, as the mats have obviously expanded. They were not exposed to sunlight or heat (it's December in Massachusetts), and only to as much moisture as is inevitable in a horse stall that is covered with shavings and cleaned daily. I'll have to re-cut the edges to make the mats fit again, and hope the problem doesn't recur. If this is my only problem with them, they're entirely worth it. Very good padding over a concrete barn floor. I just hope they're durable. I certainly don't want to have to replace them every couple of years.


Lillie

Dartmouth, MA

Customer Rating:

12/09/2012


The product was exactly what I had hoped for. The service and delivery were seamless.


Kevin

Tucson, AZ