National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Tile Pebble Top 3/4 Inch



Customer Rating:

12/08/2012


These mats are the best! They function just as good as the heavier mats,but are even better! I recently had to move one of my horses to another stall,and I just carried my GREATMATS over. Other mats are so heavy, and it's a major job to move them. The service at GREATMATS is awesome too! Thanks so much. I will always go with GREATMATS from now on!!


Jill

ARROYO GRANDE, CA

Customer Rating:

12/01/2012


The mats look great and were a breeze to install. The room was a repository for all my late wife's unfinished projects and now is a fantastic exercise room


William

Tacoma, WA

Customer Rating:

10/15/2012


The pebble mats are great. They are durable, easy to assemble and come replete with parts to close the exposed edges. They are much better quality than what I found at the local hardware superstore and more affordable. When you get them in the mail wipe them down to get rid of the rubbery synthetic smell. This was a great investment, and I'm glad I found greatmats.com on line.


Matthew

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

09/23/2012


LOVE the mats!!! VERY easy to put together and take down. Light weight and easy to carry to the stall in the box. Horse loved having them so she didn't have to lay on the concrete stall floor with her bedding. HIGHLY recommend these to anyone.


Melissa

Prescott Valley, AZ

Customer Rating:

09/19/2012


We purchased the pebble mat flooring for our home exercise room. I ordered by phone and received very helpful information about measuring and installing. The installation process was easy and without problem. The finished floor is perfect for floor exercises as well as the heavy weights placed on it. We are very happy with our purchase!


Ricki

HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

Customer Rating:

09/19/2012


This is an very high quality tile. It was very easy to install...it obviously fits together like a puzzle but is also easily cut to make a good custom fit to any room. Greatmats.com was also very easy to work with and the shipping time was much faster than advertised. A+++ all the way and if I ever am looking for another product like this GreatMats.com is the only place I'll be shopping.


Wes

Plano, TX

Customer Rating:

08/22/2012


Love the mats so light and easy to work with.


Marilyn

Elkton, MD

Customer Rating:

08/13/2012


Awesome product. Very satisfied. Product quality as described. I used these mats on my basement floor (tile) for the weight lifting gym equipment. I have a smith machine cage (~200lbs) and olympic weight set, 300lbs, so these mats are tough enough to hold 500lbs weight and prevent the tile from cracking underneath. I also like the modular design for these mats. The edges are precision-cut and fit together tightly. I bought 12 of these to cover 8'x6' area. Every mat came with 2 edge trim pieces (see product picture), so the Material is highly durable. No rubber or other smell from these mats. Also like non-slip feature on the surface of these mats. Installation took around 10 mins. I would definitely recommend this product. The price was also a steal. Couldn't find a better deal online or in the stores.


Maksim

aurora, CO

Customer Rating:

07/06/2012


Purchased these mats to use at horse shows in my get ready stall. Used them last week and they were great and did the job I expected them to. The price for the product was the best found.


David

south lyon, MI

Customer Rating:

06/04/2012


Customer service was Great! I received everything ordered and we are very happy with our extremely cost effective solution!


Michelle L

SPRING LAKE, NC

Customer Rating:

05/10/2012


They are very nice mats and are working great for my application. I'm glad I found your website. You guys need too advertise on TV or some of those DYI shows. Thank you again.


Bill

Memphis, TN

Customer Rating:

03/09/2012


We received our mats earlier than expected and had them installed the next day. The installation went very well and we love our new floor. I cannot think of one thing to complain about. The customer service I received was exceptional. It was a good experience.


Donna

Ellinwood, KS

Customer Rating:

02/11/2012


The mats were delivered on time and in good condition. They were installed by our builder who has been finishing our basement. He was able to complete the install easliy with only a little cutting needed. They look great and provide a gym look for the floor under the tread mill and weights.


Kathy

Chester, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/13/2012


I believe that this product is excellent value for money. I bought it to cover the floor of my home gym. The installation was easy, the product interlocks easily and securely and can be sliced cleanly with an exacto knife without too much effort. This product has a comparatively harder (outer) shell to the material that it sandwiches. It is not suitable for commercial gyms but absolutely adequate for a home gym. I would recommend this product and purchase it again!


Alistair

Stittsville,

Customer Rating:

01/05/2012


Mats were easy to assemble and install and are working great for what I am using them for. I plan to order more.


Cristi

Las Vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

01/04/2012


We loved the product! It was really easy to install and would highly recommend!


Cindy

LOTHIAN, MD

Customer Rating:

12/22/2011


Easy to set up, great product at a great price. Hopefully it will hold up for a while, used as a temporary stall until the barn is completed. Great price, super fast shipping and great phone support. Highly recommend the company and look forward to purchasing my permanent mats through them.


Barbara E

East Dennis, MA

Customer Rating:

11/17/2011


Does what I wanted it to do... can't ask for anymore than that. If you do and you're disappointed, welllllll. Thank you.


Marnie

Bremerton, WA

Customer Rating:

11/02/2011


First of all, customer service is great. I called the company with a question about a specific mat that I had spotted on the web site. When I explained my purpose for the mat, the customer service representative suggested the pebble mat, and he definitely steered me in the right direction. This mat is firm, but it seems to have the right amount of cushion for cardio workouts where your joints may receive some pounding. My mat is not wall-to-wall; I only needed a 6x6-foot surface. Consequently, depending on the type of exercise, the mat can slide a little on carpet (the customer service rep had already mentioned this to me)unless you arrange for something to restrict movement. The mat's great. The company's great, and I'm spreading the word.


CLASTER

Cary, NC

Customer Rating:

06/30/2011


I love the greatmats , they are easy to fit, cut, clean . They are light and strong to use. I am looking forward to seeing how they last too.


Kathy

Aiken, SC