Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Workout Fitness Tile Pebble



Customer Rating:

02/28/2017


The best 100%


Julio Soto

Customer Rating:

01/22/2017


This flooring is excellent quality. I purchased to replace gym flooring tiles that were more expensive, half the thickness, and vastly less durable. Shipping was prompt and service was without issue. Highly recommended.


Sebastian H.

Customer Rating:

01/18/2017


The mat looks and feels awesome. I had a little difficulty putting it together, but eventually figured it out. I have not put it to use yet, but I am sure it will be worth it!


Laura Pacini

Customer Rating:

12/12/2016


Very happy . Second good experience with Great Mats!


Daryl Gottier

Customer Rating:

12/12/2016


After looking around online I finally found the mats I wanted at a great price. They came in a timely manner and were easy to install.


Nicole Setzler

Customer Rating:

12/07/2016


Awesome mats!!!


Joe Rocco

Customer Rating:

11/25/2016


Thankyouuu perfect


Dehlia Boniecki

Customer Rating:

11/21/2016


Great product fast shipping


Les

Customer Rating:

11/19/2016


The mats look great, and my workouts are easier on my feet and knees. Buying and receiving them was easy. Installation was really simple. Thanks!


Bill Churchill

Customer Rating:

11/17/2016


Very easy to order and install. Looks good and seems like it will work as expected.


sm

Customer Rating:

10/13/2016


I really like this product! It was easy to install and looks great! So far it is holding up very well, and has been easy to clean.


Bill

Evergreen, CO

Customer Rating:

10/13/2016


No Problems. A rubber mallet helps but is not necessary.


Colin D Patterson

Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


Large selection of flooring. Rep I dealt with (Joanne) was very friendly and helpful. Sent me several samples to help me choose. I went with the 3/4" interlocking pebble mats for a weight room at home. I wanted something dense to handle a power rack, bench.....basically heavy free weights. And, they had to be odorless which they are. (Unlike recycled rubber.) Still have to lay the flooring and get the equipment set up so, cant speak to the performance of the mats yet, but I expect theyll be fine.


Jim M.

Customer Rating:

09/27/2016


I ordered some mats last minute for a home and patio show and they came through with a fast delivery, these guys are clutch ??


arbor pro

Customer Rating:

09/17/2016


We are very happy with the service and the product that we ordered from Greatmats. We installed the portable stallmats ordered as flooring for a tack area in our barn the afternoon the mats were delivered. Quick, easy installation without any problems- Now our room looks and feels great!


CD Harbridge

Customer Rating:

08/18/2016


We ordered the thick jigsaw type pieces for a home gym over our tiled family room floor. The mat is exactly as described and service was prompt. Installation was quickly done. No problems!


Linda

Customer Rating:

07/25/2016


The mats worked very well. They were light weight, easy to transport, and held up well. We used them for a week long horse show and had no issues.


Double K Farms

Customer Rating:

07/13/2016


I wasnt sure exactly which type of mats I needed for my home gym but the people at greatmats were so knowledgeable and helped me reach the right answer. I now love my home gym!


Dan Oppedisano

Customer Rating:

07/10/2016


Could be softer but looks great!


Linda

Apopka, FL

Customer Rating:

07/10/2016


We ordered and 5 days later it was here best service ever!


kimberly gifford