Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Workout Fitness Tile Pebble



Customer Rating:

05/21/2017


Great experience setting up my home gym floor. I used the pebble tiles and they are great. Very easy to set up, low odor, and resistant. Material stays fixed once installed. Very happy with this selection.


Gerson Rodriguez

Customer Rating:

05/05/2017


Excellent product. Very easy to install and seems high quality so far.


Gerson Rodriguez

Customer Rating:

05/02/2017


Would recommended to friends & family.


George Moya

Customer Rating:

04/13/2017


Awesome. Came exactly as ordered.


anonymous

Customer Rating:

04/11/2017


Love our gym mats! Fast and friendly service, reasonable prices and high quality.


Abby Fansler

Customer Rating:

03/21/2017


I order these for my senior horse and I love them! I use them in my horse trailer then pick them up and take them to her stall at the horse show. Easy & light!!!


Debby

Fort Worth, TX

Customer Rating:

03/19/2017


We love the ''Tile Pebble Top 3/4 Inch'' flooring in our home gym. We have slowly expanded our gym and are going to order our 3rd segment of flooring to complete the square footage needed. I can drop 35lb. dumbbells from waist high and the flooring protects our porcelain tiling just beneath it - no problem. My wife does aerobics on them daily and after 2 years of the same motions over a certain area, it does show some wear but I'd say that's pretty good durability! With the ability to buy two or three replacement squares for the great price they offer, it is an easy fix to get us back up to new condition. Great product - highly recommended.


Mike

Avon, IL

Customer Rating:

02/28/2017


The best 100%


Julio Soto

Customer Rating:

01/22/2017


This flooring is excellent quality. I purchased to replace gym flooring tiles that were more expensive, half the thickness, and vastly less durable. Shipping was prompt and service was without issue. Highly recommended.


Sebastian H.

Customer Rating:

01/18/2017


The mat looks and feels awesome. I had a little difficulty putting it together, but eventually figured it out. I have not put it to use yet, but I am sure it will be worth it!


Laura Pacini

Customer Rating:

12/12/2016


Very happy . Second good experience with Great Mats!


Daryl Gottier

Customer Rating:

12/12/2016


After looking around online I finally found the mats I wanted at a great price. They came in a timely manner and were easy to install.


Nicole Setzler

Customer Rating:

12/07/2016


Awesome mats!!!


Joe Rocco

Customer Rating:

11/25/2016


Thankyouuu perfect


Dehlia Boniecki

Customer Rating:

11/21/2016


Great product fast shipping


Les

Customer Rating:

11/19/2016


The mats look great, and my workouts are easier on my feet and knees. Buying and receiving them was easy. Installation was really simple. Thanks!


Bill Churchill

Customer Rating:

11/17/2016


Very easy to order and install. Looks good and seems like it will work as expected.


sm

Customer Rating:

10/13/2016


I really like this product! It was easy to install and looks great! So far it is holding up very well, and has been easy to clean.


Bill

Evergreen, CO

Customer Rating:

10/13/2016


No Problems. A rubber mallet helps but is not necessary.


Colin D Patterson

Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


Large selection of flooring. Rep I dealt with (Joanne) was very friendly and helpful. Sent me several samples to help me choose. I went with the 3/4" interlocking pebble mats for a weight room at home. I wanted something dense to handle a power rack, bench.....basically heavy free weights. And, they had to be odorless which they are. (Unlike recycled rubber.) Still have to lay the flooring and get the equipment set up so, cant speak to the performance of the mats yet, but I expect theyll be fine.


Jim M.