Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Workout Fitness Tile Pebble



Customer Rating:

11/23/2014


They worked well in the stalls at shows. Easy to put down and take up.


Sue

SAINT FRANCIS, KS

Customer Rating:

11/10/2014


These mats are great! They were easy to put down, take up, and clean off. Reboxed and will wait for another show where the stalls are not matted. Thank you! Lucy Rumble


LUCY

NEWTON, GA

Customer Rating:

08/30/2014


We take these portable mats to horse shows for when the stalls are on pavement. They are light and easy to transport and put together. I definitely recommend them!


Julie

Bend, OR

Customer Rating:

08/14/2014


Love the mats. Had them drop shipped to the NBHA Youth World Championship in Perry, Ga. After the two day trip from Houston to Perry I was not looking forward to learning how to and then putting the mats in two stalls. It was easy and fast!! We were very pleased with the whole process of ordering, delivery and installing. The stalls in Perry, Ga are concrete and my horses could NOT have made it 8 days there without them! Thanks so much! P. Renee Perko


P R

San Felipe, TX

Customer Rating:

07/17/2014


Thickness uniformity could be a little better, but overall a good product.


Kevin

Snohomish, WA

Customer Rating:

07/14/2014


Great mats, love them lots


Scott

MIdland, PA

Customer Rating:

06/27/2014


The mats are great!! Very user friendly and they did exactly what we expected them to do..,which was provide cushioning on our concrete garage floor for exercise. We love that they can be configured in any shape. They are commercial grade and very lightweight. We would recommend them highly.


Kaye

The Villages, FL

Customer Rating:

06/05/2014


It was exactly what I was looking for. So far they have been great and I have had them in for around a month.


Mathew R

Montfort, WI

Customer Rating:

06/03/2014


I made a last minute change to my order and the staff helped me make it an easy change and was a pleasure to work with.


Kaye K

Customer Rating:

03/22/2014


Easy to install!!!! Only problem is my 2 year old like to pull the individual pieces up.


Rebecca

Auburn, AL

Customer Rating:

02/26/2014


Smooth transaction, fast delivery, great quality and very easy to install.


Rodney

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


The salesperson was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I felt the product was a good value for the price. I would use them again in an instant.


Samuel

Customer Rating:

11/27/2013


Product was easily and quickly installed, works as advertised and is visually appealing.


Mario

Huntsville, UT

Customer Rating:

11/09/2013


Mats are lightweight and durable. The trim pieces can be like a puzzle trying to get them to fit different mat configurations. The challenge was fun, though. Shipping was reasonable and quick. I like that.


Debbie

Larkspur, CO

Customer Rating:

10/23/2013


would definitely recommend this product to anyone!!


Jonathon

Sulphur, LA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2013


The mat is as "great" as advertised and works perfectly for what I bought it for - gym mat for the workout area in my garage. Furthermore, it was quick and easy to install.


Alan

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

08/22/2013


I conducted an extensive web search before deciding on this product. The pricing was the best, and the reviews were consistently superlative. The actual results with this product were consistent with the reviews. My contacts with Greatmats were friendly and complete, shipping was prompt, and installation (which I did myself) was a snap. It was a winner in all regards.


Theodore J

Mars Hill, NC

Customer Rating:

08/14/2013


The only way they could be better is if someone else put them down and picked them back up for us! We use the at horse shows that have concrete floors in the stalls. They are light weight and put together easily. I'm going to order another dozen!


Jeanette

Grove City, OH

Customer Rating:

08/06/2013


This was the perfect product for my home gym. The mats are nice and firm to support my weights. The estimator was right on in figuring how many tiles I needed for my room that is a bit odd shaped. Great product and everything was delivered as expected with no problems.


Kraig

Far Hills, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/04/2013


I am SO impressed with these mats!! My horse has had some navicular problems, so I bought these to take to overnight horse shows where they have concrete or packed dirt stalls. I tried using big rolled up mats, but I about killed myself trying to move them. I did lots of searching and research before finding these mats. They seemed too good to be true, but they were guaranteed, so I took a chance. First, let me say that the customer support was fantastic. I called because I wanted to be sure they would get here in time for a show I was going to. The customer service representative said she would personally watch for the order and ship it out immediately. It was at my house much earlier than expected. The mats themselves are high quality, lightweight, and easy to handle. (And the don't small bad either like some mats do!) I still wasn't convinced my horse wouldn't tear them up, though. When we got to the show, I quickly and easily laid them out. (You have to have them turned the right way for them to hook up, but I figured that out pretty quickly.) We put down some shavings and brought in the horse. By this point we had a small crowd gathered to check out the mats. Other people had brought in all kinds of things (insulation foam, carpet tiles, you name it) to try and soften the floor for their horses, and they were all interested in my mats. My horse was very comfortable for the three days we were there, but the best part was when we left. I easily pulled the mats up and hosed them off. And when I examined them, there were no indentations at all from my 1000-pound horse's hooves--not even on the ones at the front of the stall where she stood the most. The mats looked brand new! A few more people gathered to ask about the mats as I was hauling them back to my trailer. I couldn't say enough about them. The small investment was well worth it as I am certain these mats will last for years and save wear and tear on my horse. Thank you for the great service and the great product!!


Dawn

Blairsville, GA