Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Floor Workout Fitness Tile Pebble



Customer Rating:

07/11/2021


Arrived quick. Very easy to assemble. Love it!


Erica

Dallas, TX

Customer Rating:

07/08/2021


Bought these mats to go under my rogue set up in my garage, love them! They absorb the impact of the weights, while providing comfort when doing ab exercises. Highly recommend!


Aimee

Monticello, IN

Customer Rating:

05/16/2021


Very good customer service. They didn't have any in stock when I called, but was put on a wait list and they were sent out as soon as they became available again.


Micah

DURHAM, NC

Customer Rating:

05/08/2021


I could not have chosen better flooring for my needs. Its sturdy, does not move, and best of all gives me options on how large or small I want my flooring space to be. This is super important to me for those times when I move and my gym space changes. I have a very keen sense of smell and I barely noticed the smell some reviews speak of. I been using the flooring for about a month and the light smell is completely gone. Its also cleans very easy. If you are looking for a flooring solution, especially for a home gym, look no further.


Donte

Holloman AFB, NM

Customer Rating:

05/04/2021


These mats are perfect for my home gym. In fact I'm ordering more, that's how much I like them! And they were easy to install.


Joseph

Margate, FL

Customer Rating:

04/21/2021


I'm happy with these gym mats, they're pretty much perfect for my small home gym. They look good. Fun/easy to install (with some rare instant gratification.) They fit my space weirdly perfect. They included one extra mat, which I needed and lots of the edge pieces. The mats don’t stink, which is nice. They fit well. The service was really good and they shipped fast. Price was fair too. Overall the best solution for my need.


JAY

ALPINE, UT

Customer Rating:

04/02/2021


These work for their intended purpose. The feel is great for body weight exercises and impacts. My two complaints are that equipment leaves indents (this floor isn’t really best for heavy equipment) and the tiles are not consistent thickness so there is a small lip where they fit together for some of them. Others fit together perfectly.


Jim

MARBLEHEAD, MA

Customer Rating:

04/01/2021


Absolutely the best flooring for a gym. Super easy to install and lasts forever!


DODIE

Waynesboro, PA

Customer Rating:

04/01/2021


Excellent product.


Richard

Boulder, CO

Customer Rating:

04/01/2021


product was fine, service was terrible, promised ship dates were never met, long delay, no communication with company explaining the delays. Difficult to get in touch with to find out why the shipment was delayed. Not a good experience. I will buy elsewhere in the future. Rate 3 for product, 1 for company service


Robb

Woodland Hills, CA

Customer Rating:

03/10/2021


Love it! Works well on cold cement in basement!


Karlene

Danville, IN

Customer Rating:

03/06/2021


I had bought horse stall mats and regretted it almost instantly. The smell, the awkward weight and moving them and the general feel over concrete in my basement didn't work for me. I found these mats through great mats and for the area I needed to cover the price point was similar to the horse stall mats. These mats are great and good quality, easy to put together,no smell, durable and don't feel like the pop together cheap mats you get from Marshalls or harbor freight etc. I can drop weights on them and exercise on them without them moving. Really happy I found these and bought them, completing my basement gym over concrete.


John

Massachusetts

Customer Rating:

01/19/2021


First I want to compliment the customer service. I called because I wasn't sure exactly what to get for the space I needed. They were incredibly helpful and helped me think through my options. I received my mat puzzle pieces and put them together. I will say it is a bit of a puzzle in that not every piece has an edge piece that works with it. That said, once together, it's great. I purchased it to use as a cushioned space on which to do my Mirror workouts. I have a huge stained cement floor and wanted to protect my feet, ankles, knees and back. It does that perfectly! My only problem - and this isn't Great Mats' fault - is that it slips on the floor. It doesn't take up the whole room (it's my living/dining room - so I can't do that). I've tried everything I can think of short of double-sided tape (which might negatively affect the floor) and it still slips around when I am doing anything like boxing of dancing type workouts. That said, I highly recommend Great Mats!


Sheppard

Cave Creek, AZ

Customer Rating:

01/15/2021


The mats are great. I love them. It's like having an actual gym in my home. Super easy to install. I was able to play around and try different configurations with the mats until I found the setup I liked. Great product!


Warren

Parkland, FL

Customer Rating:

12/20/2020


Great quality and condition. Totally worth the price! I would recommend to anyone who wants to protect their floors and also get in a good stretch without having to lay out the yoga mat.


Stephanie

San Diego, CA

Customer Rating:

12/16/2020


I love my gym floor mats! The customer service was also top notch!


Jessica

Downs, IL

Customer Rating:

10/28/2020


Awesome!


David

McLean, VA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2020


Good quality foam mats.


Vincent

Warwick, RI

Customer Rating:

10/19/2020


I love the mats and I am going to order more. Here are pictures of the mats in my basement.


Christine

Bronx, NY

Customer Rating:

10/06/2020


We are extremely happy with our Greatmats product (Black Pebble Fitness Tile). We have it in our home gym. We have our cardio equipment on it (treadmill, bike, rowing machine), with additional space for yoga or free weights. the mats have a nice cushion and will protect the underlying floor. we were creative in our rectangular shaping, but it was easy to modify the tiles necessary to do so. no special tools were required, only a Swiss Army knife! the tiles are also easy to clean. The staff at GreatMats were great, very helpful and easy to work with.


Michael

Albany, CA