Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Roll Geneva 3/8 Inch Regrind Confetti Per SF



Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/06/2022


Great product (3/8''x4'x40' rubber rolls). Fair price. Great communications throughout the process! Thank you!


Joel

DE PERE, WI

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

01/13/2022


Best price with shipping. Installed easily with some double sided tape to hold the edges down. I wasn't sure I was going to like the confetti but I dont mind it at all now. The price difference to go to all black was not worth it tome. 3/8 Inch Regrind Confetti


Adam

Washington, MO

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

02/11/2021


We are happy with the quality of the flooring received. It looks great, was easy to install and seems like it will be durable and long lasting. Great customer service. Shipping is expensive but was similar to all others I researched.


Jeremiah

Medical Lake, WA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/28/2020


5 Stars


Jessi

NEW BRAUNFELS, TX

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/30/2020


So far this has been a great purchase. Install was easy and it’s so much nicer for my gym than straight concrete. Would definitely recommend this product.


Erin

Syracuse, UT

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

04/28/2020


Flooring is down. Now just have to adhere the seams!


Travis

Rock Hill, SC

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

04/02/2020


Great product! My only complaint is that the rolls were not cut accurately, being both different lengths and with wavy cut ends. Since the rubber flooring is cut to order, this made it hard to install and resulted in us having to cut some narrow pieces for the end of a few rolls and then use black silicone to attach them. My advice to anyone considering this product, is to order rolls a foot longer than needed so you don't have to deal with this issue. Otherwise, the product itself is awesome!


Joanne

Durham, NC

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

11/28/2019


So amazing! Can't believe how great it looks and works! Super easy to just layout the mats and they are super heavy so no need for glue. Will be back for more!


Michael

Wales, WI

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

11/15/2019


It’s held up very well. You can’t even notice that people walk on skates. It doesn’t chip away. It doesn’t dent.


Curt

Arden Hills, MN

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

11/15/2019


It was very easy to clean with a mop and soap and water. That’s been a big bonus for us. So far, in six years, it hasn’t changed a bit. It holds up very well to foot traffic and actual kids walking around in skates off and on. It doesn’t damage the steel at all.


Sean

Hudson, WI

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/14/2019


Thank you for being a company that does exactly what they say. This is a great quality to have. Quality in service and quality in the product. Thank you for everything.


Chris

PENSACOLA, FL

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/07/2019


Great Service every time on our re-orders. Our sales rep, Ryan Noll has quick responses and provides excellent customer service. Great customer contact via emails.


Subcooled Air - LP

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

04/19/2019


Customer service was very helpful and got me exactly what I needed and even saved me money in the process. Will definitely order from greatmats again!


Matt

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

04/09/2019


Dealing with Eric was effortless at Greatmats. Great customer service. Pricing was good. Quality was as expected and they arrived in excellent shape. Eric was very helpful and delivered as promised. Placed my second order today. Highly recommend and recommended Greatmats to my friends.


USA Gym

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

01/10/2019


Easy to work and very professional. Awesome experience!


Canton Eagles

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/07/2018


We are so happy about how it came out at DePaw Dog Sports and Training Academy.


Trevor

Leander, TX

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/20/2018


Love the product. Easy to work with. Company was very helpful and answered all of my questions before I ordered. I would certainly recommend this product and company


Jeff deCardenas

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

06/15/2018


The mats work great for what we need them for. Easy to clean and very durable.


Accounts

MADISON, WI

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/11/2018


The mat came in a roll, on a pallet, and well wrapped (so it stayed super clean). It cut easy, laid flat almost immediately, and the long seams were perfectly square and almost invisible. Very happy with the product


Brandon

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

04/09/2018


The ordering part was great. The shipping company left at the end of the driveway because they drove in a tractor trailer(called prior and they asked if a tractor trailer could get in, which I responded no and they would send a box truck).


travis c