Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 3/8 Inch Regrind Confetti



Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


Thanks @greatmats ! Love our new rubber roll flooring.


Robin

Harriman, TN

Customer Rating:

03/08/2017


We got this for a home gym in the garage, to protect the equipment and the floor. It is exactly what we wanted, offering safety on an otherwise slippery finished garage floor. The installation was easy and all we needed was a straight-edge and razor knife. We did not need to secure it to the garage floor due to the weight of the equipment. We're pleased with the product and very happy we decided to order this.


Julie

Mooresville, NC

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


This flooring was so easy to install and such great quality. It made my in home studio look and feel like the space I wanted it to be.


Emily

GEISMAR, LA

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


This flooring was so easy to install and such great quality. It made my in home studio look and feel like the space I wanted it to be.


Emily

Geismar, LA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2016


We purchased this rubber flooring for my fitness studio. It is great quality stuff, and I would highly recommend it.


Lindsay

CULPEPER, VA

Customer Rating:

07/20/2016


The mats that I ordered are a quality product at a great price. Will likely purchase from GreatMats again.


Steven L

WALLA WALLA, WA

Customer Rating:

03/06/2016


First of all, Eric was fantastic. He made sure we got the right flooring for our job and that we understood the installation process. It only took about a week and the flooring was at our door. We ordered rolls of the 3/8 inch confetti pattern and it looks great. My wife and I installed about 430 sq feet of it in our home gym without any trouble. We also installed black rubber baseboards which was a perfect compliment to the floor. We highly recommend doing business with Greatmats. Their prices and selection are very competitive and their staff is helpful and professional. A word of advice if you are self-installing: if you use a utility knife it is much easier to cut through the rubber if you dip the end of the knife into soapy water first. Also, if you have a Dremel Multi-Max there is an attachment called the Multi-Knife (#MM430) that cuts through the rubber like butter. We also dipped the end of the knife into the soapy water to reduce the friction.


David

Overland Park, KS

Customer Rating:

10/01/2014


Looks great. Installed it for a weightroom and it was easy to cut and place. 2 sidded tape keeps it firmly in place. Came out exactly how I wanted it to.


Jacob B

Marysville, OH

Customer Rating:

11/29/2013


Great product! Couldn't be happier...only wish we could afford to do the whole basement in this flooring.


Courtney L

Waukesha, WI

Customer Rating:

03/07/2013


A really great product for an even greater price. We are using this as flooring in a fitness room of a junior high. So far, it appears as though the mats will stand the trials of time. Shipping was fast and the customer service was superb.


Jason

Owatonna, MN

Customer Rating:

07/11/2011


As described. Thanks for the quick service.


Todd

Glastonbury, CT