Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 3/8 Inch Regrind Confetti Per SF



Customer Rating:

03/19/2018


Very good, and prompt service. Good quality product.


Top Knotch WoodWorks

Customer Rating:

03/19/2018


Great service thanks


Racket and Health

Customer Rating:

02/21/2018


Great customer service, great delivery. Very happy.


DANIEL PARENTEAU

Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


Great sales people and everything just as we ordered. Rhis is our 3rd time ordering.


KA Fitness

Customer Rating:

01/12/2018


Ryan was a huge help!!!!! good communication and great prices!!!


John Ranken

Customer Rating:

01/05/2018


We are at Badger Fit could not be happier with the product and all the assistance you have given us. This is the first of three gyms we are putting together. Could not be happier with the product in the service. Second to none!


Todd

Canton, OH

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


Great service Delivered on time Just a great experience 3rd time I ordered and will order again and again.


The Park at Arlington

Customer Rating:

12/12/2017


Great customer service!


Rebekah

Customer Rating:

11/30/2017


Awesome company and Angie is an unbelievable representative! A+A+A+A+


Midwest Health and Fitness

Customer Rating:

11/14/2017


Whole process was great!


Kyle

Customer Rating:

11/02/2017


Turned out better than expected!


Michael Ledzian

Customer Rating:

10/26/2017


I cannot say enough how super happy I am with how everything turned out. The mats are amazing and look fantastic.


MIke

Wales, WI

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Good service, fair prices, good quality. Will recommend to anyone who have needs for gym flooring.


Michael Mitev

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Truly was 110% happy! It worked perfect! I was able to lay the whole floor myself - about 7,000 square feet - in about two days. It was great, because I pre-measured everything. So it was already cut to what I wanted, lengthwise. All the seams seamed together real good. A lot of them - if you weren't looking for them, you couldn't tell.


Kevin

Greenup, KY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


I love it! Very satisfied with it. Great service.


Jacqueline

Cape Coral, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great product and service


Steve

LaSalle , ON

Customer Rating:

10/13/2017


Great product we use in the manufacturing of our industrial/commercial dehumidifiers. Great customer service with our rep. Very easy to re-order.


Subcooled Air - LP

Customer Rating:

10/09/2017


Here is our 3/8'' confetti floor at FIRE Fitness Camp, Neenah WI. We have bought 3 floors from Great Mats now:)


Hans

Stevens Point, WI

Customer Rating:

09/06/2017


Shipping was timely and we love the rolled rubber mats as flooring in our Physical Therapy clinic.


Pintler Physicaly Therapy & Sports Rehab

Customer Rating:

08/28/2017


Great mats was just that....GREAT. you can certainly place an order on line, if you know what your doing. But I chose to call and I met the greatest gal. She was so helpful and stayed with me to the end, delivery. We did have a snaffoo but it was no fall of theirs. She ordered what was needed and was so helpful through the process. My hats off the Angie with Greatmats. I highly recommend. 0-60 Fitness and Nutrition.


0-60 Fitness and Nutrition