Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 3/8 Inch Regrind Confetti Per SF



Customer Rating:

04/06/2017


Friendly to work with. Experienced for our needs. Quick service.


Pam Gray Verhulst

Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


Thanks @greatmats ! Love our new rubber roll flooring.


Robin

Harriman, TN

Customer Rating:

04/02/2017


I had difficult shipping needs and all my questions and concerns were quickly answered. Flooring arrived on time and just as described. Would definitely use them again.


Jeff C.

Customer Rating:

03/25/2017


We are very happy with our purchase. Very good quality, great customer service, overall a great experience


Codie

Customer Rating:

03/20/2017


Fantastic service. Prompt replies both on the phone and by email. Would definitely order again.


Jeff C.

Customer Rating:

03/08/2017


We got this for a home gym in the garage, to protect the equipment and the floor. It is exactly what we wanted, offering safety on an otherwise slippery finished garage floor. The installation was easy and all we needed was a straight-edge and razor knife. We did not need to secure it to the garage floor due to the weight of the equipment. We're pleased with the product and very happy we decided to order this.


Julie

Mooresville, NC

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


This flooring was so easy to install and such great quality. It made my in home studio look and feel like the space I wanted it to be.


Emily

GEISMAR, LA

Customer Rating:

02/20/2017


Very helpful. Good communication. Best prices I found, and I looked! We are very pleased with our rolled rubber flooring. The only complaint would be that 1 of the rolls was almost a foot short.


Glass

Customer Rating:

02/10/2017


Great service. Very satisfied with their product.


Jacqueline Maseda

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


The mats appear exactly like the picture. I agree with every review that I had read- it was a very easy installation. Although, I must admit my husband herniated his disc carrying the mats down to our basement! You can imagine his dismay as he was excited to use our new home gym!! Highly recommend using this company- the entire process was extremely easy!


Angie

Customer Rating:

01/19/2017


Had excellent service from Eric, received order in a very timely manner it was so easy to install and he also gave me instructions on how to do it myself.


Emily Wong

Customer Rating:

01/05/2017


they were quick to get me a quote


Hobson 24hr fitness

Customer Rating:

01/05/2017


beautiful product easy to install


Robert DiMartino

Customer Rating:

12/27/2016


Excellent assistance choosing the correct product when I called and it fits our need in the gym perfectly.


Evelyn Deeley

Customer Rating:

12/27/2016


We were building a home gym and looking for flooring the person on the phone was knowledgeable about the products Greatmats had and did a fantastic job getting everything done. the mats came in on time and were easy to install. they look great and filled the need perfectly


Customer

Customer Rating:

12/16/2016


We are a Canadian fitness company and the ordering process through to delivery was relatively simple and seamless. The quality of the product is high and there were no issues experienced by us.


Rock Jungle Fitness

Customer Rating:

12/16/2016


Great product, great price, great service!! Would definitely buy again.


Ira M Weiss

Customer Rating:

11/27/2016


I had an excellent experience ordering the mats, and would especially like to thank Beth for her help. She got me the right product at the right price and helped with follow-up with delivery, etc. The local delivery service was less than good (although the driver who dropped the mats off was great). It seemed like I was a burden to the delivery company, rather than a customer. You might consider a different shipper in the Atlanta area.


RW

Customer Rating:

10/20/2016


We purchased this rubber flooring for my fitness studio. It is great quality stuff, and I would highly recommend it.


Lindsay

CULPEPER, VA

Customer Rating:

10/07/2016


Floor looks great! It was easy to put down. Sales staff were very helpful and the truck driver delivering the flooring was great too!


Brenda Lavin