Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 3/8 Inch Regrind Confetti Per SF



Customer Rating:

08/28/2017


Great mats was just that....GREAT. you can certainly place an order on line, if you know what your doing. But I chose to call and I met the greatest gal. She was so helpful and stayed with me to the end, delivery. We did have a snaffoo but it was no fall of theirs. She ordered what was needed and was so helpful through the process. My hats off the Angie with Greatmats. I highly recommend. 0-60 Fitness and Nutrition.


0-60 Fitness and Nutrition

Customer Rating:

08/27/2017


Excellent product and prompt service and delivery. Was very satisfied overall thanks to Jo!


Steve Symons

Customer Rating:

08/15/2017


Very impressed with the quality of the mats and the ease of installing them.


Brent

Customer Rating:

08/14/2017


Always fast, inexpensive and durable.


FIRE Fitness Camp

Customer Rating:

08/09/2017


Greatmats were very easy to order from. I had no issues. I recommend them highly. Great product and price.


0-60 Fitness and Nutrition

Customer Rating:

07/23/2017


Easy to install great product


Peter Belanger

Customer Rating:

07/17/2017


Excellent customer service, great product.


Erich Weidenbener

Customer Rating:

07/04/2017


Excellent customer service. Had some issues with the freight carrier they contracted with for delivery but that was not in their control. Mats are great too!


Erich Weidenbener

Customer Rating:

06/21/2017


Eric was great at making sure all my questions were answered, making sure I got the best pricing and thickness flooring for the type of gym I was opening. Will and have already recommended Greatmats to others.


Ryan Mleziva - Brew Fitness

Customer Rating:

06/20/2017


Greatmats offered a strong price and great customer service. My group was working to install flooring in a gym and none of us have ever done anything like this before. Our customer service rep was extremely helpful with everything from choosing the right mat type to helping make a layout and giving us instructions and tips for installation. Shipment was on time and well communicated and everything works out great. I strongly recommend this company.


Nick

Customer Rating:

06/19/2017


My experience with Greatmats was fantastic! Placing the order was smooth, customer service answered my questions quickly and professionally, the order was packaged and delivered exactly as I requested!


Tim L.

Customer Rating:

06/14/2017


The rubber flooring was great, fast delivery and an overall great product! My home Gym really came together with this.


Brad

Customer Rating:

06/09/2017


Thanks @greatmats ! Love our new rubber roll flooring.


Robin

Harriman, TN

Customer Rating:

05/24/2017


Fast and Easy.


Tyler

Terre Haute, IN

Customer Rating:

05/12/2017


Timely delivery and transition strip is as expected.


James

Customer Rating:

05/09/2017


Mats came in on time! they look great!


Melissa Macrobbie

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Great products! ask for Eric, he is very helpful with the setup,also very easy to deal with.


Sonny Achille, steelcitymartialarts.com

Customer Rating:

04/28/2017


So far, so good. But one of the rolls had a slightly different texture than the others, so one lane of the floor looks like it was replaced or something.


Susan

Newtown Square, PA

Customer Rating:

04/26/2017


This is a good flooring product at a fair price. Recycled made sense to us. There were a few slight thickness variations. I would recommend this product for this use. The people at Great Mats were super to work with and offered helpful recommendations.


James

Bloomington, MN

Customer Rating:

04/20/2017


Great product, Great service ask for Eric, Great delivery quicker than I expected, packed tight and right, All Good!!!! Thanks Team Great Mats!


Sonny Achille, steelcitymartialarts.com