Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Roll Geneva 3/8 Inch Regrind Confetti Per SF



Customer Rating:

10/20/2016


We purchased this rubber flooring for my fitness studio. It is great quality stuff, and I would highly recommend it.


Lindsay

CULPEPER, VA

Customer Rating:

10/07/2016


Floor looks great! It was easy to put down. Sales staff were very helpful and the truck driver delivering the flooring was great too!


Brenda Lavin

Customer Rating:

09/29/2016


A pleasure to work with.


T H

Customer Rating:

09/27/2016


The product looks good on the website. However, their shipping partner called me last Monday to tell me the order was in, but they wouldnt deliver it to me until Friday. Someone called me at 7:30pm on Friday to "schedule" it. I didnt get the message until 8 and then the person didnt answer my calls. I called again the following Monday, and they told me theyd deliver it today (Tuesday). Well, I called them at 5:30pm, and they said itd probably be tomorrow. This is about 500lbs and curbside delivery, so I have coordinated delivery help and had installers present. Lots of cost, no product, and lots of time wasted. At this point, I want to refuse delivery.


Robert Howard

Customer Rating:

09/13/2016


We ordered all new mats for our rink and had a great experience.


Joel

Customer Rating:

09/03/2016


My dogs love the new mates softer on there joints and cleans easly with a water hose


Walter Roberts

Customer Rating:

08/26/2016


We have excellent experience with all of it!


Kevin Martin

Customer Rating:

07/20/2016


The mats that I ordered are a quality product at a great price. Will likely purchase from GreatMats again.


Steven L

WALLA WALLA, WA

Customer Rating:

07/14/2016


Everyone in the company was very helpful and resourceful. They know what they are doing.


McCleary

Customer Rating:

06/10/2016


It was very easy to install and a great quality.


Alicia Carey

Customer Rating:

06/04/2016


Couldnt be happier with the 3/8" rolled rubber mats I bought! They arrived sooner than expected. Happy!!!!


Chris Sisler

Customer Rating:

04/11/2016


I own a dog training center that started out at 5000 sqft, Great Mats did an awesome job helping me decide on the right product. We recently added 2500 sqft and went right back to Great Mats for additional flooring. Both times the service was excellent, delivery was on time (so important to maintain a construction schedule). Great Mats is easy to get in touch with, responsive, helpful and best of all the product I chose is awesome. Donna D. Savoie Pack of Paws Dog Training Southbridge MA packofpaws.com


Pack of Paws Dog Training

Customer Rating:

04/10/2016


The rolls of rubber flooring arrived in a timely manner. The product works great! Great pricing at Great Mats! Thank you


Stone Fitness Equipment

Customer Rating:

03/06/2016


First of all, Eric was fantastic. He made sure we got the right flooring for our job and that we understood the installation process. It only took about a week and the flooring was at our door. We ordered rolls of the 3/8 inch confetti pattern and it looks great. My wife and I installed about 430 sq feet of it in our home gym without any trouble. We also installed black rubber baseboards which was a perfect compliment to the floor. We highly recommend doing business with Greatmats. Their prices and selection are very competitive and their staff is helpful and professional. A word of advice if you are self-installing: if you use a utility knife it is much easier to cut through the rubber if you dip the end of the knife into soapy water first. Also, if you have a Dremel Multi-Max there is an attachment called the Multi-Knife (#MM430) that cuts through the rubber like butter. We also dipped the end of the knife into the soapy water to reduce the friction.


David

Overland Park, KS

Customer Rating:

10/13/2015


I purchased a 35 roll of the 3/8" Confetting rubber flooring. The roll weighed 350lbs. I was able to easily cut the flooring with a razor knife. Since the flooring is quite tough it took some force to penetrate the mat but it cut nice and straight. The rubber mat looks great on my workshop and weight room floor. No glue needed. Seams are almost invisible.


Anthony Boom

Customer Rating:

08/21/2015


Customer service and ordering was excellent. The delivery was very difficult. The delivery company was wonderful, but I was told by Great Mats that they would have a straight job truck which they did not, making it take me two weeks to figure out how to get my mats.


Ashley Clark

Customer Rating:

06/30/2015


Great customer service, great ordering experience, flooring is great and easy to install. Thanks!


Fitness Revolution Sussex

Customer Rating:

02/23/2015


All aspects of transaction satisfied, from dealing with the reps to the timely delivery. Happy with the product. Would use them again and recommend without reservation.


Geno Krauss

Customer Rating:

10/01/2014


Looks great. Installed it for a weightroom and it was easy to cut and place. 2 sidded tape keeps it firmly in place. Came out exactly how I wanted it to.


Jacob B

Marysville, OH

Customer Rating:

08/26/2014


This company clearly exceeds way above expectations. I talked to multiple employees on the phone and they were all so friendly and willing to help. I had never had such extraordinary customer service. They are also very quickly to respond to customers throught pjone or email. Hands down the best service I ever received!


Elvis Kranski