National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 3/8 Inch Regrind Confetti



Customer Rating:

03/21/2018


We use it in a free weight area. The weights that we use in that area aren't heavy and they have rubber on them as well. You're limiting your risk of damaging your floor and damaging your equipment.


Corey

Oregon, WI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


I love it! Very satisfied with it. Great service.


Jacqueline

Cape Coral, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great product and service


Steve

LaSalle , ON

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/24/2017


Fast and Easy.


Tyler

Terre Haute, IN

Customer Rating:

04/28/2017


So far, so good. But one of the rolls had a slightly different texture than the others, so one lane of the floor looks like it was replaced or something.


Susan

Newtown Square, PA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/08/2017


We got this for a home gym in the garage, to protect the equipment and the floor. It is exactly what we wanted, offering safety on an otherwise slippery finished garage floor. The installation was easy and all we needed was a straight-edge and razor knife. We did not need to secure it to the garage floor due to the weight of the equipment. We're pleased with the product and very happy we decided to order this.


Julie

Mooresville, NC

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/20/2016


We purchased this rubber flooring for my fitness studio. It is great quality stuff, and I would highly recommend it.


Lindsay

CULPEPER, VA

Customer Rating:

07/20/2016


The mats that I ordered are a quality product at a great price. Will likely purchase from GreatMats again.


Steven L

WALLA WALLA, WA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/01/2014


Looks great. Installed it for a weightroom and it was easy to cut and place. 2 sidded tape keeps it firmly in place. Came out exactly how I wanted it to.


Jacob B

Marysville, OH

Customer Rating:

11/29/2013


Great product! Couldn't be happier...only wish we could afford to do the whole basement in this flooring.


Courtney L

Waukesha, WI