Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 3/8 Inch Regrind Confetti



Customer Rating:

07/14/2019


Thank you for being a company that does exactly what they say. This is a great quality to have. Quality in service and quality in the product. Thank you for everything.


Chris

PENSACOLA, FL

Customer Rating:

05/07/2019


Great Service every time on our re-orders. Our sales rep, Ryan Noll has quick responses and provides excellent customer service. Great customer contact via emails.


Subcooled Air - LP

Customer Rating:

04/19/2019


Customer service was very helpful and got me exactly what I needed and even saved me money in the process. Will definitely order from greatmats again!


Matt

Customer Rating:

04/09/2019


Dealing with Eric was effortless at Greatmats. Great customer service. Pricing was good. Quality was as expected and they arrived in excellent shape. Eric was very helpful and delivered as promised. Placed my second order today. Highly recommend and recommended Greatmats to my friends.


USA Gym

Customer Rating:

01/10/2019


Easy to work and very professional. Awesome experience!


Canton Eagles

Customer Rating:

08/07/2018


We are so happy about how it came out at DePaw Dog Sports and Training Academy.


Trevor

Leander, TX

Customer Rating:

06/20/2018


Love the product. Easy to work with. Company was very helpful and answered all of my questions before I ordered. I would certainly recommend this product and company


Jeff deCardenas

Customer Rating:

06/15/2018


The mats work great for what we need them for. Easy to clean and very durable.


Accounts

MADISON, WI

Customer Rating:

05/11/2018


The mat came in a roll, on a pallet, and well wrapped (so it stayed super clean). It cut easy, laid flat almost immediately, and the long seams were perfectly square and almost invisible. Very happy with the product


Brandon

Customer Rating:

03/21/2018


We use it in a free weight area. The weights that we use in that area aren't heavy and they have rubber on them as well. You're limiting your risk of damaging your floor and damaging your equipment.


Corey

Oregon, WI

Customer Rating:

01/05/2018


We are at Badger Fit could not be happier with the product and all the assistance you have given us. This is the first of three gyms we are putting together. Could not be happier with the product in the service. Second to none!


Todd

Canton, OH

Customer Rating:

10/26/2017


I cannot say enough how super happy I am with how everything turned out. The mats are amazing and look fantastic.


MIke

Wales, WI

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Truly was 110% happy! It worked perfect! I was able to lay the whole floor myself - about 7,000 square feet - in about two days. It was great, because I pre-measured everything. So it was already cut to what I wanted, lengthwise. All the seams seamed together real good. A lot of them - if you weren't looking for them, you couldn't tell.


Kevin

Greenup, KY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


I love it! Very satisfied with it. Great service.


Jacqueline

Cape Coral, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great product and service


Steve

LaSalle , ON

Customer Rating:

10/09/2017


Here is our 3/8'' confetti floor at FIRE Fitness Camp, Neenah WI. We have bought 3 floors from Great Mats now:)


Hans

Stevens Point, WI

Customer Rating:

06/09/2017


Thanks @greatmats ! Love our new rubber roll flooring.


Robin

Harriman, TN

Customer Rating:

05/24/2017


Fast and Easy.


Tyler

Terre Haute, IN

Customer Rating:

04/28/2017


So far, so good. But one of the rolls had a slightly different texture than the others, so one lane of the floor looks like it was replaced or something.


Susan

Newtown Square, PA

Customer Rating:

04/26/2017


This is a good flooring product at a fair price. Recycled made sense to us. There were a few slight thickness variations. I would recommend this product for this use. The people at Great Mats were super to work with and offered helpful recommendations.


James

Bloomington, MN