Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 3/8 Inch Regrind Confetti



Customer Rating:

11/28/2019


So amazing! Can't believe how great it looks and works! Super easy to just layout the mats and they are super heavy so no need for glue. Will be back for more!


Michael

Wales, WI

Customer Rating:

11/15/2019


It’s held up very well. You can’t even notice that people walk on skates. It doesn’t chip away. It doesn’t dent.


Curt

Arden Hills, MN

Customer Rating:

11/15/2019


It was very easy to clean with a mop and soap and water. That’s been a big bonus for us. So far, in six years, it hasn’t changed a bit. It holds up very well to foot traffic and actual kids walking around in skates off and on. It doesn’t damage the steel at all.


Sean

Hudson, WI

Customer Rating:

07/14/2019


Thank you for being a company that does exactly what they say. This is a great quality to have. Quality in service and quality in the product. Thank you for everything.


Chris

PENSACOLA, FL

Customer Rating:

05/07/2019


Great Service every time on our re-orders. Our sales rep, Ryan Noll has quick responses and provides excellent customer service. Great customer contact via emails.


Subcooled Air - LP

Customer Rating:

04/19/2019


Customer service was very helpful and got me exactly what I needed and even saved me money in the process. Will definitely order from greatmats again!


Matt

Customer Rating:

04/09/2019


Dealing with Eric was effortless at Greatmats. Great customer service. Pricing was good. Quality was as expected and they arrived in excellent shape. Eric was very helpful and delivered as promised. Placed my second order today. Highly recommend and recommended Greatmats to my friends.


USA Gym

Customer Rating:

01/10/2019


Easy to work and very professional. Awesome experience!


Canton Eagles

Customer Rating:

08/07/2018


We are so happy about how it came out at DePaw Dog Sports and Training Academy.


Trevor

Leander, TX

Customer Rating:

06/20/2018


Love the product. Easy to work with. Company was very helpful and answered all of my questions before I ordered. I would certainly recommend this product and company


Jeff deCardenas

Customer Rating:

06/15/2018


The mats work great for what we need them for. Easy to clean and very durable.


Accounts

MADISON, WI

Customer Rating:

05/11/2018


The mat came in a roll, on a pallet, and well wrapped (so it stayed super clean). It cut easy, laid flat almost immediately, and the long seams were perfectly square and almost invisible. Very happy with the product


Brandon

Customer Rating:

04/09/2018


The ordering part was great. The shipping company left at the end of the driveway because they drove in a tractor trailer(called prior and they asked if a tractor trailer could get in, which I responded no and they would send a box truck).


travis c

Customer Rating:

03/21/2018


We use it in a free weight area. The weights that we use in that area aren't heavy and they have rubber on them as well. You're limiting your risk of damaging your floor and damaging your equipment.


Corey

Oregon, WI

Customer Rating:

03/21/2018


Excellent service - have ordered from Greatmats for several years, use their product in the manufacturing of our dehumidifiers for cushioning, padding, insulation and vibration control. Excellent consumer relations.


Subcooled Air - LP

Customer Rating:

03/19/2018


Very good, and prompt service. Good quality product.


Top Knotch WoodWorks

Customer Rating:

03/19/2018


Great service thanks


Racket and Health

Customer Rating:

02/21/2018


Great customer service, great delivery. Very happy.


DANIEL PARENTEAU

Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


Great sales people and everything just as we ordered. Rhis is our 3rd time ordering.


KA Fitness

Customer Rating:

01/12/2018


Ryan was a huge help!!!!! good communication and great prices!!!


John Ranken