National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 3/8 Inch Regrind Confetti



Customer Rating:

08/07/2018


We are so happy about how it came out at DePaw Dog Sports and Training Academy.


Trevor

Leander, TX

Customer Rating:

06/15/2018


The mats work great for what we need them for. Easy to clean and very durable.


Accounts

MADISON, WI

Customer Rating:

03/21/2018


We use it in a free weight area. The weights that we use in that area aren't heavy and they have rubber on them as well. You're limiting your risk of damaging your floor and damaging your equipment.


Corey

Oregon, WI

Customer Rating:

01/05/2018


We are at Badger Fit could not be happier with the product and all the assistance you have given us. This is the first of three gyms we are putting together. Could not be happier with the product in the service. Second to none!


Todd

Canton, OH

Customer Rating:

10/26/2017


I cannot say enough how super happy I am with how everything turned out. The mats are amazing and look fantastic.


MIke

Wales, WI

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Truly was 110% happy! It worked perfect! I was able to lay the whole floor myself - about 7,000 square feet - in about two days. It was great, because I pre-measured everything. So it was already cut to what I wanted, lengthwise. All the seams seamed together real good. A lot of them - if you weren't looking for them, you couldn't tell.


Kevin

Greenup, KY

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


I love it! Very satisfied with it. Great service.


Jacqueline

Cape Coral, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great product and service


Steve

LaSalle , ON

Customer Rating:

10/09/2017


Here is our 3/8'' confetti floor at FIRE Fitness Camp, Neenah WI. We have bought 3 floors from Great Mats now:)


Hans

Stevens Point, WI

Customer Rating:

06/09/2017


Thanks @greatmats ! Love our new rubber roll flooring.


Robin

Harriman, TN

Customer Rating:

05/24/2017


Fast and Easy.


Tyler

Terre Haute, IN

Customer Rating:

04/28/2017


So far, so good. But one of the rolls had a slightly different texture than the others, so one lane of the floor looks like it was replaced or something.


Susan

Newtown Square, PA

Customer Rating:

04/26/2017


This is a good flooring product at a fair price. Recycled made sense to us. There were a few slight thickness variations. I would recommend this product for this use. The people at Great Mats were super to work with and offered helpful recommendations.


James

Bloomington, MN

Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


Thanks @greatmats ! Love our new rubber roll flooring.


Robin

Harriman, TN

Customer Rating:

03/08/2017


We got this for a home gym in the garage, to protect the equipment and the floor. It is exactly what we wanted, offering safety on an otherwise slippery finished garage floor. The installation was easy and all we needed was a straight-edge and razor knife. We did not need to secure it to the garage floor due to the weight of the equipment. We're pleased with the product and very happy we decided to order this.


Julie

Mooresville, NC

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


This flooring was so easy to install and such great quality. It made my in home studio look and feel like the space I wanted it to be.


Emily

GEISMAR, LA

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


This flooring was so easy to install and such great quality. It made my in home studio look and feel like the space I wanted it to be.


Emily

Geismar, LA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2016


We purchased this rubber flooring for my fitness studio. It is great quality stuff, and I would highly recommend it.


Lindsay

CULPEPER, VA

Customer Rating:

07/20/2016


The mats that I ordered are a quality product at a great price. Will likely purchase from GreatMats again.


Steven L

WALLA WALLA, WA

Customer Rating:

03/06/2016


First of all, Eric was fantastic. He made sure we got the right flooring for our job and that we understood the installation process. It only took about a week and the flooring was at our door. We ordered rolls of the 3/8 inch confetti pattern and it looks great. My wife and I installed about 430 sq feet of it in our home gym without any trouble. We also installed black rubber baseboards which was a perfect compliment to the floor. We highly recommend doing business with Greatmats. Their prices and selection are very competitive and their staff is helpful and professional. A word of advice if you are self-installing: if you use a utility knife it is much easier to cut through the rubber if you dip the end of the knife into soapy water first. Also, if you have a Dremel Multi-Max there is an attachment called the Multi-Knife (#MM430) that cuts through the rubber like butter. We also dipped the end of the knife into the soapy water to reduce the friction.


David

Overland Park, KS