Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Cheer Mat 5x10 Ft x 1-3/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

05/16/2016


The mats are good quality and the turn around time after the order is placed is very quick. My only complaint is that to use a school purchase order, one must goo through a representative and get a quote. My quote got sent tot he wrong e-mail address and had I not followed through w/ customer service I would not have received my quote in time to use the money that was granted to me by our athletic association.


Clements High School

Customer Rating:

02/09/2016


Had no issues with ordering and the mats are perfect for us.


Cheer Coach

Customer Rating:

01/06/2016


Cheer mat was purchased as a Christmas gift. Great quality! Daughter loves the mat!


Becky Jones

Customer Rating:

10/30/2015


The cheer mats that I purchased came on time, as advertised, and as ordered, thats about all you can ask for.


Warehouse Courts

Customer Rating:

05/29/2015


Great product and fast shipping!


Krista Capehart

Customer Rating:

03/18/2015


Product was exactly as described. My daughter LOVES it. Perfect for practicing flips.


Cherry Eaddy

Customer Rating:

03/06/2015


If you have a cheerleader, THIS IS THE MAT TO BUY. My daughter is able to do jumps to tuck on this mat and is obsessed now with practicing at home. You won't be disappointed with the service and delivery. It is super light and my 10 year old can move it. Do not go anywhere else.


Jennie

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

03/06/2015


The price and speed of service was wonderful. Email notifications were spot on and I was impressed to receive the item within 4 days form ordering it. Kids are having a great time using it daily. Thank you!


Jennifer

Customer Rating:

03/04/2015


Greatmats was recommended by our Athletic Director as a possible source for mats for the acrobatics part of a dance program. They had what we needed. Their customer service representative was very helpful and our order was expedited very quickly. We are very satisfactory with our first experience with both the product and customer service.


Wesleyan Christian Academy

Customer Rating:

02/05/2015


I bought this mat for my wife as a Christmas gift. She works out to Shaun T (Insanity, T25) and Tony Horton (P90-X) DVDs six days a week. Some of the workouts are pretty vigorous, but some of the routines also involve yoga positions. This mat has enough thickness to absorb the shock for the aerobic exercises, and a fabric upper surface which is comfortable for the yoga exercises. The lenght allows for her to perform all the exercises, some of which involve side-to-side movements, without worrying about ''falling off'' the end of the mat. It shifts a little on the hardwood floor surface, but I just purchased a cheap foam non-slip area rug pad and that solved the shifting problem. When not in use, the Cheer Mat rolls up and gets stored upright in the corner of the room, where it takes up little space.


Peter

Commerce Township, MI

Customer Rating:

01/16/2015


Exactly what my 10 year old wanted! Excellent quality! Fast shipping! Highly recommend! (Santa did a great job!) :)


cristal

bay saint louis, MS

Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


The 5x10 mats are perfect for my daughter they are the same mats that her dance studio uses and she loves them!!


Michael

Ottawa Lake, MI

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


We are extremely happy with our purchase. Great quality! Rolls up easy for storage. Very happy we ordered it from this company.


Marlana

peabody, MA

Customer Rating:

01/06/2015


Bought the. 5 x 10 mat for 11 year old niece ad she needed something for tumbling practice at home. She loves this product and so lite weight. Customer service was execeptional The representative called me a couple of times to provide shipping status as my order was during the holidays.


Earin Persson

Customer Rating:

12/23/2014


They were quick and efficient!


Kevin Hinton

Customer Rating:

12/05/2014


Fast shipping and great product. Use for my Garage gym and is much better then my rug that I had previously would recommend this to anyone practicing at home.


Brett

Pompton Lakes, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/04/2014


It is a very nice mat and we are pleased with it!!


Darci

Xenia, OH

Customer Rating:

11/18/2014


We love the mats. they are put together quickly and easily with the velcro strips. The velcro straps to secure them for storage have all broke within the first two week. we have to find our own alternative. we ordered 3 mats and one of them was longer and a different shade of blue than the other two. It wasnt a big deal to me, but to my OCD cheerleaders it is enough to send them over an edge. We will order more in the future despite the nit-picky complaints.


Norwood R-I

Customer Rating:

10/29/2014


We had a wonderful experience with Great Mats & will definitely use them again!


Liz McQuatters

Customer Rating:

10/22/2014


This is our first purchase from GreatMats for our cheerleaders. The price was very reasonable for such a great product! Can't wait to add more of their mats as we build the cheerleading program.


Jason

Marietta, GA