National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Cheer Mat 5x10 Ft x 1-3/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

01/11/2013


Purchased this for my cheerleader granddaughter (13 years old) for Christmas gift. She absolutely loves it. Very good shipping service. I would buy again from this company!


Peggy V

Greenville,, NC

Customer Rating:

01/07/2013


This mat is exactly what we expected when purchasing. We are very satisfied so far.


Marcy

Maple Grove, MN

Customer Rating:

12/30/2012


bigger than I thought and the kids really like it!!


Ruthanne

Winchester, VA

Customer Rating:

10/27/2012


Was unsure what to order, so I took a chance on this mat. It's a great mat!! Extra thick and has plenty of support!! For any first time buyers needing a mat, this is the one!! Easily rolls up too. Great product!!!


Jody

Hamilton, AL

Customer Rating:

06/28/2012


We bought this cheer mat for our 11 year old daughter and she loves it! She is able to carry it and set it up; and the mat rolls up and stores easily. I would recommend this mat.


Susan

Birmingham, AL

Customer Rating:

03/18/2012


My experience with Great Mats cannot be matched. My mat was delivered quicker than I expected, which was the best part next to the free shipping. My mat is of great quality and the price was amazing. I originally bought it so my daughter could practice her tumbling exercises at home, but when my other kids saw it they started using it for wrestling and other fun activities. I've recommended Great Mats to my daughter's cheer team since I know they could use Great Mat's services.


Silvia

Pico Rivera, CA

Customer Rating:

12/22/2011


works great - good material and delivered quickly


Darrell

Duluth, GA

Customer Rating:

08/28/2011


These mats are great quality and for the best price out there. Shipping took about a week and there was velcro rolls included in the box. Our cheer squad loves them and they are so easy to get out, put away, and store. Absolutely impressed with these mats! We give them Five stars.


Maria

Rio Rico, AZ