Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Cheer Mat 5x10 Ft x 1-3/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

09/15/2019


We LOVE our new mats and have already started saving for more. They are so easy to rollup and store! The girls love that their feet do not slide like on the vinyl!!! Thank you so much for having such a great product that was affordable! The Richard Winn Cheerleaders


Dawn

Blythewood, SC

Customer Rating:

12/06/2018


this co. up front is easy to work with and offers a great product; better yet when MY credit card co. had an issue, Greatmats people solved the issue .


george

Customer Rating:

11/16/2017


The mat blue color was very different from two I ordered the previous month. Also, the mat was shorter by a few inches. This makes my gym area look very odd and uneven, which doesnt effect functionality really but the look is disappointing. They did include a velcro strip with this order so I could attach it to the other mats.


Deborah Dalton

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


The mats are great quality mats for the price. I would highly recommend them.


Sherry

Covington, TX

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


This is very well made and lightweight. It's very reassuring that the cheerleaders can stunt without stumbling on old PE mats.


Patty

Latimer, ON

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


These cheer mats are great quality. I have used them in the past and they lasted a long time. So easy to transport and handle.


Jessica

Sparks, NV

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


My cheer girls love how easy they are to carry and move to different areas.


Boles ISD

Customer Rating:

10/06/2017


I bought 6 competition mats in black. The kids love them. Theyre easy to clean.


Melissa Stokka

Customer Rating:

09/27/2017


Fastest shipping ...best to order by phone as they explain a lot of things you should be aware of etc. I purchased a five foot by ten foot roll up type mat ...and the quality is the best!!! My twin 8 yr. old granddaughters are so happy with this mat. Also very nice >>> the mat can be rolled up and will easily stand upright by itself and store nicely in the corner of the room when not in use. The girls very easily do this themselves!! Yes ...Five star rating given to this company ...the sales woman who took my order and to the quality of this mat!!!


Fritz Hofman

Customer Rating:

07/16/2017


excellent service and product!!! Really pleased!!!


CC Shining Stars

Customer Rating:

07/12/2017


The mats were cut at different lengths and the bottoms had gouges and tears.They were delivered to us fast however


KODG

Customer Rating:

06/30/2017


Fabulous product!!! So excited to own! Great service! Fast delivery! Great deal! I am super happy with this company and my new cheer mats!!!!


CC Shining Stars

Customer Rating:

06/25/2017


Daughter loves it. Just takes it outside, lays it down and handsprings away. Rolls it up and brings back inside by herself no problem. Still it seems overpriced - this was the best price I found tho... guess if there's a market you can tear peoples nuts off. I just consider myself torn. Shipping was very speedy, this is good place to buy.


Mark

Platte city, MO

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


Great product, friendly and thorough service. A quick delivery time was especially appreciated.


Jessica Rodriguez

Customer Rating:

01/23/2017


Ordered this mat because I was having knee troubles while working out. I work out using this mat now and it is much easier on my knee and ankle joints.


BEN JACKSON

Customer Rating:

01/05/2017


The mat is great and was delivered very quickly. The only reason I didnt give 5 stars is because they said it would take 2-3 weeks for delivery and it only took a week. That normally would be great but it was over the Christmas holiday and no one was going to be at school to receive the mat so I had to go pick it up which was a slight inconvenience.


Hickory Ridge High School

Customer Rating:

11/15/2016


My daughter loves her cheer mat. Now she can tumble indoors without being nervous about the hard wooden floors.


Lynn G

Customer Rating:

10/31/2016


I was really impressed with the quality of the mats that we received for my cheerleaders. The turn around was fairly quick and we used them the day after we received them.


Shalest

Customer Rating:

08/30/2016


This has been a valuable new piece of equipment for the cheer department and no seeing the girls stumble on the old PE mats is great. I just wish we could have purchased more!


Patty Reed

Customer Rating:

07/19/2016


very please with the service and the mats


Glen Oaks High School