National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Cheer Mat 5x10 Ft x 1-3/8 Inch



Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


The mats are great quality mats for the price. I would highly recommend them.


Sherry

Covington, TX

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


This is very well made and lightweight. It's very reassuring that the cheerleaders can stunt without stumbling on old PE mats.


Patty

Latimer, ON

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


These cheer mats are great quality. I have used them in the past and they lasted a long time. So easy to transport and handle.


Jessica

Sparks, NV

Customer Rating:

06/25/2017


Daughter loves it. Just takes it outside, lays it down and handsprings away. Rolls it up and brings back inside by herself no problem. Still it seems overpriced - this was the best price I found tho... guess if there's a market you can tear peoples nuts off. I just consider myself torn. Shipping was very speedy, this is good place to buy.


Mark

Platte city, MO

Customer Rating:

03/06/2015


If you have a cheerleader, THIS IS THE MAT TO BUY. My daughter is able to do jumps to tuck on this mat and is obsessed now with practicing at home. You won't be disappointed with the service and delivery. It is super light and my 10 year old can move it. Do not go anywhere else.


Jennie

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

02/05/2015


I bought this mat for my wife as a Christmas gift. She works out to Shaun T (Insanity, T25) and Tony Horton (P90-X) DVDs six days a week. Some of the workouts are pretty vigorous, but some of the routines also involve yoga positions. This mat has enough thickness to absorb the shock for the aerobic exercises, and a fabric upper surface which is comfortable for the yoga exercises. The lenght allows for her to perform all the exercises, some of which involve side-to-side movements, without worrying about ''falling off'' the end of the mat. It shifts a little on the hardwood floor surface, but I just purchased a cheap foam non-slip area rug pad and that solved the shifting problem. When not in use, the Cheer Mat rolls up and gets stored upright in the corner of the room, where it takes up little space.


Peter

Commerce Township, MI

Customer Rating:

01/16/2015


Exactly what my 10 year old wanted! Excellent quality! Fast shipping! Highly recommend! (Santa did a great job!) :)


cristal

bay saint louis, MS

Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


The 5x10 mats are perfect for my daughter they are the same mats that her dance studio uses and she loves them!!


Michael

Ottawa Lake, MI

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


We are extremely happy with our purchase. Great quality! Rolls up easy for storage. Very happy we ordered it from this company.


Marlana

peabody, MA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/04/2014


It is a very nice mat and we are pleased with it!!


Darci

Xenia, OH

Customer Rating:

10/22/2014


This is our first purchase from GreatMats for our cheerleaders. The price was very reasonable for such a great product! Can't wait to add more of their mats as we build the cheerleading program.


Jason

Marietta, GA

Customer Rating:

06/13/2014


Easy to carry and great quality! I ordered purple and it is so cute and vibrant!


Brittany

Rockwall, TX

Customer Rating:

06/11/2014


I appreciated athe a prompt service and the free shipping factor.


JOYCE

WILKES-BARRE, PA

Customer Rating:

01/13/2014


We are very pleased with this mat. Our Cheer team uses it to stunt on at games and practices when they don't have the big mats out. It's lightweight and easy for one person to handle. It came in just over a week and we love being able to get it in red our school colors.


Jolene

Sugar City, ID

Customer Rating:

01/10/2014


My daughter loves it. She is able to practice her running and standing tumbling.


JULIA

Myrtle Beach, SC

Customer Rating:

01/10/2014


Love it! Big hit with my kids for all their floor exercises. Enough support that they even used it to sleep on it when their friends were over. Glad I got it.


Ines

Massapequa, NY

Customer Rating:

10/11/2013


I am with a Pop Warner Organization. Our Cheer Team uses gyms in the local schools to practice. We ordered these mats because we require mats that are easy to move, soft, and can be used on different types of surfaces. The mats meet our needs! they are excellent, durable and easy for our girls to handle! I highly recomend them.


Stanley

Somerset, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/09/2013


We ordered 6 of the 5x10 roll up mats for our little kids (5-12) cheerleading Group. The girls were so excited to replace the old fold up mats. These are so much lighter that the girls can move them themselves. They don't slide around when the girls are tumbling and jumping around. The Velcro that holds them together is very strong and hold them together Without letting them wiggle around. We are very pleased. We will be ordering more for next season, our Largest squad has 21 girls and so they don't quite have enought space.


Suzanne

S. Williamsport, PA

Customer Rating:

06/26/2013


The mats are great! We are using them for cheer stunts. My girls love them!


Accounts

Antelope, CA