Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Gym Flooring Tile Pebble 10 mm



Customer Rating:

09/23/2016


The phone representative was great plus the free delivery was excellent.


C. Towns

Customer Rating:

09/21/2016


Once the order was place I received the flooring in a couple of days. Fit perfectly into my project. Would gladly recommend them.


Advantage Home Services LLC

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


I purchased gym mats for a gym at work. I was worried that since the cost was so low that I was going to end up with sub par mats. Well that was not true. I was impressed that the mats showed up a few days earlier than expected and that the mats were very durable and easy to install. I will be coming back to Great Mats for future projects.


Michelle M

Customer Rating:

08/13/2016


so far so good. I use them for the floor in my spray tan room where I have my client stand during the application. when the over spray build ups up I can easily wipe them down. they also stay perfectly in place. the only negative - which isn't a deal breaker, is that they have a strong rubbery smell. I can usually cover it up but its definitely an inconvenience.


Toni

Orangeburg, NY

Customer Rating:

03/20/2016


Joanne spent time with me on phone going over options from their website, and answered numerous questions for me. The quick turn on delivery was great. The "no hassle" work Joanne did to correct the "online double charge". Further, their website provides a great amount of info on all the "greatmats" options.


Mr. Need Treadmill Mats Now in AL

Customer Rating:

11/04/2015


Represented the product well followed up and ship in a timely manner


Michael Bracco

Customer Rating:

11/02/2015


I decided to stick with the three section floor of carpet/greatmat foam/carpet. Looks sweet, matching the recessed ceiling. Thanks for the help.


Carl

CT

Customer Rating:

09/30/2014


This product is half the thickness of our 3/4 inch Pebble Mats. This high density foam floor tile is great for home gyms, place on any hard flat surface.


David

Milltown WI