Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Gym Flooring Tile Pebble 10 mm



Customer Rating:

01/27/2018


This is nice and sturdy with a good non-slip design. My only complaint is it looks dirty after you just walk across it with shoes on. It's easy to sweep and mop though.


Jackie

Glenwood, IA

Customer Rating:

11/30/2017


Really nice product and fairly simple installation if you have had prior experience making material cuts for the final pieces. Ordered for no waste and had none. The mats laid flat and after rolling the edges, the floor is virtually seamless. The floor has a small amount of resilience, but basically smooth and ready to accept gym equipment, weight stacks or yoga mats. Would recommend and use this mat system again without hesitation. Nice product and good price/value.


Tony

Bryan, TX

Customer Rating:

11/08/2017


Good transaction, good product, good price. Mats work well for our home gym.


Tony M

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Easy to put together and is standing up to the high traffic in the area they were placed. These mats were used in an employee gym at work.


Michelle

Fort Collins, CO

Customer Rating:

10/05/2017


Have owned a fitness and performance centre for 17 years. Got these for my home gym! Easy to install, clean and was very cost effective.


Jim

Customer Rating:

06/04/2017


Gym Floor Tiles I ordered were exactly what I needed for my Powertec Levergym. Putting them together was a breeze and packaging was excellent!


Customer

Customer Rating:

05/06/2017


Quick delivery. Online videos and customer feedback helped me to make an informed decision. Easy install. Pleased with results and initial couple of weeks of use. No complaints, for sure!


Robin

Customer Rating:

05/04/2017


Easy for a novice to install. Very sturdy yet enough cushion to exercise comfortably. Installed over concrete basement floor.


Lesia

Customer Rating:

03/13/2017


Very satisfied....only concern is my order was fairly large for an on sale item...so I had to wait a couple of months for last 1/3 of order.


Marc N Macaulay

Customer Rating:

01/21/2017


Great price, great look, nice quality.


Travis

Customer Rating:

01/02/2017


Very helpful and timely delivery.


Bobo

Customer Rating:

12/27/2016


I love our new workout room floor. We received our order in just a few days. The floor was so easy to install and it looks great!


Laura Spieker

Customer Rating:

12/23/2016


These mats are surprising durable and comfortable. I use it under my weight training and exercise equipment. They do a great job of keeping my weights from banging against the concrete floor when setting them down. (I don't drop weights.) My wife and I love the cushion and buffer against the cold hard concrete floor. We love to do our stretches and floor exercises on the floor. I don't notice much indentation when I stand on the floor, but can feel just enough give under my knees and elbows to be comfortable. The foam does have a noticeable indent when barbells are left on the mats overnight with plates still on them, but it rebounds really well is unnoticeable again within a day once the barbell is moved from that spot. -- Same goes for the feet on the bottom of our stationary bike. -- Overall, extremely pleased - especially for the price.


Brett

Amery, WI

Customer Rating:

12/11/2016


efficient website, fast delivery, product exactly as described


Ann Petzel

Customer Rating:

10/17/2016


So far, we just love the product!


Michele Palmer

Customer Rating:

09/23/2016


The phone representative was great plus the free delivery was excellent.


C. Towns

Customer Rating:

09/21/2016


Once the order was place I received the flooring in a couple of days. Fit perfectly into my project. Would gladly recommend them.


Advantage Home Services LLC

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


I purchased gym mats for a gym at work. I was worried that since the cost was so low that I was going to end up with sub par mats. Well that was not true. I was impressed that the mats showed up a few days earlier than expected and that the mats were very durable and easy to install. I will be coming back to Great Mats for future projects.


Michelle M

Customer Rating:

08/13/2016


so far so good. I use them for the floor in my spray tan room where I have my client stand during the application. when the over spray build ups up I can easily wipe them down. they also stay perfectly in place. the only negative - which isn't a deal breaker, is that they have a strong rubbery smell. I can usually cover it up but its definitely an inconvenience.


Toni

Orangeburg, NY

Customer Rating:

03/20/2016


Joanne spent time with me on phone going over options from their website, and answered numerous questions for me. The quick turn on delivery was great. The "no hassle" work Joanne did to correct the "online double charge". Further, their website provides a great amount of info on all the "greatmats" options.


Mr. Need Treadmill Mats Now in AL