Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Gym Flooring Tile Pebble 10 mm



Customer Rating:

10/19/2019


These are great ''budget'' floor mats! I put them in my basement as part of a music practice studio. The only complaint is that they ''dent'' if you leave something on it for long enough.


David

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

06/20/2019


Love it!


Vicki

Hope, AR

Customer Rating:

04/05/2019


Great product. Easy installation.


Trey

Kerrville, TX

Customer Rating:

04/01/2019


great floor for gym, easy installation


Ross

Rhinebeck, NY

Customer Rating:

03/27/2019


Helpful and a great product. Looks great -Thank you!


Vanessa

Customer Rating:

02/28/2019


They helped me find the right product! I called in asking if there was free shipping on rubber flooring, which sadly there wasnt, but they helped me find a durable foam tile flooring that also met my needs and price point.


Michael

Customer Rating:

02/26/2019


Great service and mats work as expected. Would definitely buy again.


John

Customer Rating:

02/20/2019


I just go it installed, my wife tried it this morning and love it.


Alejandro Garcia

Customer Rating:

01/25/2019


My family has been using Greatmats' grappling mats for taekwondo, judo, wrestling and gymnastics in our home basement for about 5 years and love them. Three years ago, we added these pebble home gym flooring tiles under our adjacent exercise equipment and have been equally as pleased. When we decided to add wall padding around our martial arts space to protect the sheet rock walls about a year ago, we opted for the pebble mats again because we loved the durability, and it fit our price point. They were super easy to install and cut out around the outlets and breaker box. They have also worked great for protecting against flying pieces when we work on board breaking, when the freestanding heavy bag gets knocked over into the wall, and when the kids come in contact with the wall when roughhousing. To our surprise, it also significantly reduced the echo of our basement! Great investment!


Brett

Amery, WI

Customer Rating:

01/10/2019


Nice and look great.


Roderic

Customer Rating:

12/07/2018


Installation was very easy. Might I say it was actually fun?!?! The product was quite easy to cut making edges and corners simple. If I could do it, anyone can!


CC

Customer Rating:

11/15/2018


fast delivery. packed well. product arrived as advertised. good quality. nice look. very satisfied.


Lawrence Prosky

Customer Rating:

10/19/2018


Only problem was one box was open and torn up from shipping, luckily it appears no damage to the product.


John

Customer Rating:

08/24/2018


Sturdy and yet forgiving surface that has made our concrete garage floor into a perfect home gym. Hard wearing, easy to clean, withstand heavy weights, bench and cycle trainer without any damage.


Gavin

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

07/06/2018


I turned half my basement into a gym so ordered the "Home Gym Mats Pebble 10 mm Black." I did some shopping around and determined that linking puzzle type mats were my choice (we move often enough that I would like to take them with me) and the price was right! Much to my chagrin, after putting them down my husband dropped 100 lb. dumbbells on them, so they definitely get banged up, but they were easy to pull up and see if my flooring (laminate) underneath got dinged up, and not a scratch. After my original order I expanded my gym by another 16 square feet, so ordered more, and easy peasy to add on to the original order. Great product for great price.


weights4me

Customer Rating:

05/16/2018


For the alternative use I had in mind, not so good. Will make a fine mat(s) for places in my shop.


Timothy

GOLDEN, CO

Customer Rating:

04/28/2018


Great product! Easy to install, looks great, and so far no issues.


michael nickerson

Customer Rating:

04/24/2018


Order accepted email message includes language "you are responsible" for something about shipping. I dont remember the exact language, but it made for significant uncertainty about what to expect. It was vague, not knowing if that statement applied to my order. Free shipping offer for purchase over a certain amount was beneficial, welcomed.


Road Rhymes LLC

Customer Rating:

03/20/2018


Ive made three purchases from GreatMats, and have been very satisfied with the customer service and quality of products.


RPS

Customer Rating:

03/07/2018


I used Home Gym mats for my daughters dance sub-floor and they worked perfectly. Liked them so much i used them for my entire basement gym. The product is great quality and easy to install. Greatmats also has some great customer service and helps with selection and is there for any questions. Thanks Greatmats!


Ronald

Crownsville, MD