Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Orange Peel Black



Customer Rating:

09/10/2015


Great Mats provided a great product for our fitness studio and we are very pleased so far. On the other hand, the transportation provider - Dohrn was terrible. Late and rude are a bad combination in business today and we got both from them. We would recommend Great Mats not use them any more as they are a bad reflection on your business!


JH

Customer Rating:

08/03/2015


I have purchased stay lock tiles for my gym room. The product is easy to handle, adaptable to many floor plans and needs. Most importantly the service is very good and personable.


Kaan Ercel

Customer Rating:

07/01/2015


Customer service rep was very helpful and responsive. Mats shipped very quickly, about 2 weeks rarlier than expected, and were in great shape when they arrived. Installation is easy, especially if you have a hammer with damping cloth available to help make the connections. My wife and I installed a 10 x 10 square in about 2 hours with the help of hammers. The mats are comfortable in shoes or barefoot, do not move around at all, and are relatively attractive for this style flooring. They can also stand up to significant abuse.


Ken Campbell

Customer Rating:

04/15/2015


The stay lock orange peel mat is excellent for my home gym. I lift weights on it, use insanity and P90X on it as well. I put these mats over thick carpet and the mat stays firmly in place and do not slide at all. Highly recommended


Hank

Customer Rating:

02/22/2015


Looks great and easy to install. I installed it over carpet and that was easy enough to do. My recommendation when doing so is to slide a smallish piece of plywood between the carpet and tiles before using a rubber mallet to snap them together. That sped up installation quite a bit. Very happy with the product.


Mike

HOUSTON, TX

Customer Rating:

02/16/2015


Floor parts snap together nicely and very tightly. Holds together well over the prior-existing carpeted floor. Still airing out the odor, but is getting better by the week. Looks great.


Gary Nelson

Customer Rating:

01/29/2015


I was looking for anti-fatigue surface to do my work outs and found greatmats. The mats really work. Great price. Easy installation. I recommend it.


Francisco Rios

Customer Rating:

01/14/2015


I bought it for my wife to exercise in our basement. I installed in on top of the existing carpet. She loves it. Much better for her knees than the carpet.


Jesse

Fitchburg, WI

Customer Rating:

11/04/2014


Great mats shipped me everything right away and the experience and products was great.


Todd Harvey

Customer Rating:

09/21/2014


Great for high and low impact workout! Mat squares stay perfectly locked, no bumps, no pulling apart. Makes a very stable, firm surface on which to run, jump, etc. Installed ourselves into a 5' by 10' rectangle on top of carpet in basement. Looks great! Customer support is wonderful! I phoned and was transferred directly to someone who was familiar with all the products and steered me to this one when I described what I needed. He noted that this one would be a good choice going on top of carpet due to it's firmness and stability...and he was spot on!


Pamela

Midland, MI

Customer Rating:

07/02/2014


This flooring presents a good solution for an active workout program such as aerobics, P90X, Insanity, etc. My prior flooring was the interlocking foam rubber squares which continually became separated during exercise. I researched many options before buying this product. I now have had it in use for one month and am pleased with the results.


Randal

Spring, TX

Customer Rating:

06/12/2014


Ordered flooring for our basement gym - super fast shipping. Flooring looks and feels great. - A+++ product. I will DEF purchase from GreatMats for any future flooring needs.


Tiffany

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I have ordered from GreatMats.com three times so far, and I was happy with my purchase each time.


Mike

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Greatmats makes fantastic product. Their staff is friendly and helpful (but they are extremely busy based on their response times).


Jeff B

Customer Rating:

01/03/2014


In searching for mats for my gym, I spoke with a number of suppliers. Jim Schott and Great Mats were by far the most knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. I highly recommend Great Mats!


Dennis P

Madison, CT