Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Orange Peel Black



Customer Rating:

01/03/2017


I worked with Ryan to choose the pebble mats several years ago. I tried 5 or 6 different products before choosing the StayLock. Ryan was helpful, patient and encouraging. My then 7-year-old son and I installed these mats in my previous gym. After 4 years of weights, elliptical, HIIT, and yoga, the mats had consistently proven a good choice. We recently moved. My only decision for the gym floor in the new house was how many mats would I need?


Kimberly A

KANSAS CITY, MO

Customer Rating:

08/06/2016


I bought 50 tiles at first thinking we would only do a small section of our home gym. I loved it SO much that we bought another 50 the day after our initial installation! The interlocking tiles give you the flexibility to work around any space situation. They are durable these interlocking tiles to several friends!


Jill

ROBINSON, IL

Customer Rating:

05/04/2016


I ordered this mat to lay on top of plush carpet to create an exercise area for Insanity workouts. I couldn't be happier with the product. The tiles stay firmly together and the 6'x8' area stays in place. I am planning on expanding the area, and the nice thing is the floor shape can be adjusted to fit whatever size is needed. Installation was a breeze. I would highly recommend this flooring for an exercise application!


Bruce

Springfield, IL

Customer Rating:

02/22/2015


Looks great and easy to install. I installed it over carpet and that was easy enough to do. My recommendation when doing so is to slide a smallish piece of plywood between the carpet and tiles before using a rubber mallet to snap them together. That sped up installation quite a bit. Very happy with the product.


Mike

HOUSTON, TX

Customer Rating:

01/14/2015


I bought it for my wife to exercise in our basement. I installed in on top of the existing carpet. She loves it. Much better for her knees than the carpet.


Jesse

Fitchburg, WI

Customer Rating:

09/21/2014


Great for high and low impact workout! Mat squares stay perfectly locked, no bumps, no pulling apart. Makes a very stable, firm surface on which to run, jump, etc. Installed ourselves into a 5' by 10' rectangle on top of carpet in basement. Looks great! Customer support is wonderful! I phoned and was transferred directly to someone who was familiar with all the products and steered me to this one when I described what I needed. He noted that this one would be a good choice going on top of carpet due to it's firmness and stability...and he was spot on!


Pamela

Midland, MI

Customer Rating:

07/02/2014


This flooring presents a good solution for an active workout program such as aerobics, P90X, Insanity, etc. My prior flooring was the interlocking foam rubber squares which continually became separated during exercise. I researched many options before buying this product. I now have had it in use for one month and am pleased with the results.


Randal

Spring, TX

Customer Rating:

06/12/2014


Ordered flooring for our basement gym - super fast shipping. Flooring looks and feels great. - A+++ product. I will DEF purchase from GreatMats for any future flooring needs.


Tiffany

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I have ordered from GreatMats.com three times so far, and I was happy with my purchase each time.


Mike

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Greatmats makes fantastic product. Their staff is friendly and helpful (but they are extremely busy based on their response times).


Jeff B

Customer Rating:

01/03/2014


In searching for mats for my gym, I spoke with a number of suppliers. Jim Schott and Great Mats were by far the most knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. I highly recommend Great Mats!


Dennis P

Madison, CT