Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Orange Peel Black



Customer Rating:

04/30/2019


Great product and great ordering experience. I had a ton of questions and Jo was responsive and helpful on everything. Would highly recommend!


Sarah

Customer Rating:

02/11/2019


Work as advertised. Very good service


Kevin

Customer Rating:

01/13/2019


These mats are excellent at covering carpet and are a stable surface on which to work out and store exercise equipment.


Barbara

Customer Rating:

11/30/2018


I searched long and hard for a nice workout room floor without having to rip up the carpeting. I came across Greatmats, and was very impressed with not only their website, but the support they provide. I had questions as to whether the Staylock tiles would be stable on carpeting. After going over the numerous reviews, I called and talked with one of their reps that provided all the information I needed to make an informed decision. They were quick to reply to any concerns, and shipped my order in a timely fashion. I was very impressed with Greatmats and would highly recommend them for your flooring needs!


Scott

Customer Rating:

11/29/2018


After looking through many websites, I finally came across Greatmats and I'm glad I did. I was looking for a product to install in my workout room that wouldn't require me to rip out my carpet. After reading all the reviews, I contacted an agent at Greatmats and inquired as to whether Staylock tiles would suit my needs. They were very helpful, answered all my questions and convinced me that the Staylock tiles were the right product for my application. They helped me figure out the right amount to order, which turned out just right with just a few tiles left over. The ordering process was easy, and they were shipped out within two days and at my home within eight days of ordering. The process of installing was time consuming, but turned out looking great! The tiles were easy to cut, and hooked together with a tight fit. I was very pleased with the look when completed. Thank you Greatmats!


Scott

Washington state

Customer Rating:

09/16/2018


Product is nice and has a cushiony feel underfoot. We tried chairs on it as well, and while it seemed ok, the chair feet tend to find the area between the floor/tile feet, but the product wasn't really designed for chairs.


Randy

Upper sandusky, OH

Customer Rating:

04/12/2018


Great product and customer service.


Jim Kremer

Customer Rating:

03/14/2018


This was a fun little project! Well at least I thought it was going to be little. It took me about 4-5 hours to install, it was easy to connect the mats but very time consuming. As you can see in the pics below, I had a pretty big area to cover and I decided to add a little design. Overall everything turned out great! I also placed these mats over carpet and that seemed to workout as well. The product was a little softer than I thought it would be, but it actually worked out better because I can do floor workouts without having to put down another softer mat. I also was able to place a few heavy equipment items on top of the mat and they seem to hold up well and stay connected.


W. Jones

SLC, Utah

Customer Rating:

01/10/2018


Installed the flooring about a year ago over thick carpet for a basement gym. Very pleased with it's performance. Gets regular use for a variety of activities. Stays fastened, supportive but not hard, good traction, easy clean up if needed but otherwise no maintenance. Worth the money - very happy with this buying decision!


William

Spokane, WA

Customer Rating:

01/05/2018


So far my Greatmats purchase has been everything I was looking for when I ordered it. When doing my P90X3 workouts the puzzle piece mats I had would come apart during plyometrix exercises like jumping or cutting and these stay in place during those workouts, offering a stable platform. These are the mats you want for your P90X or Insanity Beachbody workouts!


Brian

WILLISTON, VT

Customer Rating:

12/08/2017


Ire derived a sample and was nicely impress with this flooring but we ended up going a different direction because of some other needs for our daycare. Thank you so much for your great customer service! V


Julie

THEODORE, AL

Customer Rating:

12/02/2017


Great product for a basement.


Jed

Bethesda, MD

Customer Rating:

11/08/2017


Great product; good price; fast delivery!


Sharon S. Wahlenmaier

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Great product. Easy installation. Goes great over carpet.


Chris

Bettendorf, IA

Customer Rating:

09/10/2017


Great! Third order to date. They are exactly what Great Mats claims them to be.


then29

Customer Rating:

07/29/2017


Second order...I luv it!


Todd

MINOT, ND

Customer Rating:

07/13/2017


Awesome! I ordered more after 1 week. Decided it was well worth the money for the expansion!


then29

Customer Rating:

07/06/2017


Awesome...I ordered more to expand a few days later!


then29

Customer Rating:

07/01/2017


Relatively easy to install. Does not appear to move on carpet.


Sesh Kasturi

Customer Rating:

02/22/2017


Couldn't be happier with the product and customer service received from Greatmats. Beth was helpful in deciding between options for putting gym flooring over a large carpeted area in my basement. The flooring looks and feels great and is supporting a heavy treadmill and equipment without any sagging or splitting between tiles. Very satisfied customer!


Larry

Chagrin Falls, OH