Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Roll Out Wrestling MMA Mats 5x10 Ft



Customer Rating:

09/09/2014


Just what I was looking for to cushion the hard carpeted concrete floor for my higher intenisty workouts that require a lot of jumping and high impact


Erin Payne

Customer Rating:

07/15/2014


Pleasure doing business with you!


Mike Doty

Customer Rating:

06/01/2014


I thought the service was great with a very helpful staff that answered my questions when I called and promptly provided a sample of the material. I received the mats and am very happy with it. I use it to practice karate, workout and stretch.


Martin

Merrimack, NH

Customer Rating:

04/28/2014


Expensive but high quality. If you are considering a cheaper snap-together mat, don't waste your money.


Willard

Herndon, VA

Customer Rating:

04/17/2014


The mat is very nice for my HIIT workouts and my plyos. It is well padded and light weight. It DOES migrate on the commercial grade carpet in this room,, but is minimal. My husband liked it so much, he wants me to order a second one. We both can work out on one,but two will make it roomier.


Suzanne

Ward, CO

Customer Rating:

04/17/2014


The mat is perfect for floor exercises, reduces the pounding on the knees from jumping and then comfortable when doing exercises that require being on the ground. The mat is also great because it can be folded or rolled up EASILY when not in use when space is limited.


Alan

Lake Forest, CA

Customer Rating:

04/06/2014


Very nice mat, thick and cushioning. Will be great for exercise! Easy to roll our or up!


Marjorie H Roy

Customer Rating:

03/31/2014


The thickness in this mat is excellent. However, the price, for the size of this mat, is too expensive. I use a STEP platform and cannot get full use even when turning the mat in another direction. Wishing the price were lower, I would consider getting another one.


ELIZABETH

ROCHESTER, NY

Customer Rating:

03/05/2014


These mats were all I expected and more. I dont mind paying for something so long as I get what Im paying for. So far, these mats exceed what I expected. We are commited to the "T-25 Workout" program and 10 minutes into it, sweat is pouring off of you. The 1-1/4" mat in its construction is plenty of cushion for what were doing and the durable (vinyl)surface is tough enough to take the beating and the sweat. We just get a warm wet towel after our workout and hand wipe the perspiration. Their "roll-up" construction and light weight are perfect for storage and retrieval. A great choice! Bob Davis


Bob Davis

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


Great mats, love them.


Salvador

Humble, TX

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


My boys love the mat for tumbling and wrestling around.


Megan

Customer Rating:

02/06/2014


We purchased these mats to lay on the floor for our church nursery. We meet in a public school and needed something that would cover the tile hallways to protect our children from injury. These mats are PERFECT! We roll out and roll up the mats 2x a week and store them in a utility trailer. They have held up great the past month! The kids have an absolute blast rolling around on them! Ryan was great! He was willing to take the time to answer all my questions, and believe me....I had MANY! It was a major purchase for our church and Ryan helped to insure that we were comfortable with the decision to purchase them. He was constantly updating us on the status of the order once it was placed. The customer service of the GreatMats was exceptional compared to the other companies we contacted.


Mark

Pelham, AL

Customer Rating:

01/15/2014


Very good mat, we like it a lot! Easy store away!


Aleksandr

Campobello, SC

Customer Rating:

12/27/2013


Worth it to keep my shoe wearing husband from tearing up my yoga mats! It wipes down easily after workouts and my carpet is happy to stay dry!


Brenda

Reston, VA

Customer Rating:

11/21/2013


Love this mat. excellent for p90x workout


Kathy

Brighton, IL

Customer Rating:

08/30/2013


Great product. I use it for P90X and Insanity on a tile floor. Provides good cushion for high impact exercises. Doesn't move around much, even on tile.


Nathan

Gilbert, AZ

Customer Rating:

06/29/2013


Great for our workouts, two adults can fit but I am going to buy a second one. We will then have lots of safe.


Debra

White Salmon, WA

Customer Rating:

06/24/2013


Great product. We are using it with xbox nike workout. Well made and can easily handle full line of aerobic exercises. I highly recommend.


William

mount laurel, NJ

Customer Rating:

06/20/2013


This mat is a good quality mat. It does move on the carpet tho. I have to put it against chairs to keep it in place. I was told it would not move around on the carpet.


Juliette L

Caldwell, ID

Customer Rating:

05/17/2013


What a great product! We bought this for our basement over carpet, it is used for the Insanity Workout. We are very pleased with the product and how quick the order was shipped.


Eric

Saint Paul Park, MN