National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Workout Mat 5x10 Ft x 1.25 Inch Roll Out Mat



Customer Rating:

02/23/2012


My mat is perfect for exercising to Insanity. I have mine in the basement over carpet. It stays in place with all the jumping and running with these workouts. Saves the carpet too. My mat was delivered within 2 weeks to my front door. Love it. Good work Greatmats.


Donna

Lamont, KS

Customer Rating:

12/16/2011


Very satisfied! Great customer service and wonderful product quality! Used every hour of the business day! Thank you!


Bob

The Woodlands, TX

Customer Rating:

12/01/2011


Thick textured surface. High density foam. Non skid base. Rolls up easily. Rolls out flat. Highly recommended.


Jack

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2011


The Mats were just what we were looking for. They arrived ahead of schedule and we didn't have any issues.


Bethany

North Little Rock, AR

Customer Rating:

08/05/2011


Awesome quality product! I have been getting great use out of this mat using it for P90x Doubles.


Brandon

Lake Oswego, OR

Customer Rating:

07/30/2011


I use my 5 x 10 Roll Up mat for my morning work-outs. I am very happy with it. It performs exactly as advertised and I would recommend it to anyone. I hate to admit it but, I have also used it for watching TV from the floor and taking short naps. Thank you for your quality product.


John

Chapel Hill, NC

Customer Rating:

06/13/2011


This mat is AWESOME! Easy to open and to put away. Great surface and just the right amount of give to provide protection again st injury during high impat workouts. Flat surfqace that won't catch your foot when you're moving. Lightweight and easy to move around and store.


Bill

Arroyo Grande, CA

Customer Rating:

04/14/2011


Excellent!


John

Glenview, IL