Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Roll Out Wrestling MMA Mats 5x10 Ft



Customer Rating:

10/22/2015


Great mat; a bit pricey given other alternatives but great product.


Mitchell

West Linn, OR

Customer Rating:

10/18/2015


I love it. Really easy to install and clean. Worth for the money. I will get another one soon (my son is growing fast!)


Jaime

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

10/13/2015


Great material Sits well in my garage Excellent for training BJJ and TKD


max q.

Customer Rating:

09/01/2015


I just started my new fitness business and bought matts from greatmats , i really like the customer service and the quality of the product . I and my clients really enjoy working out on these matts.


shazia akbar

Customer Rating:

07/29/2015


This mat met all my expectations. The price was outstanding, the quality/thickness is excellent and the ability to store it away is great.


Dianna Groefsema

Customer Rating:

07/17/2015


Received this mat really quickly and have been enjoying it for about a week now. Does not move that much on my carpet which is a plus and soft on the knees. Im using it for my 30 minute DVD workout similiar to P90X and others. The only issue I have which is very minor is that I sweat a lot and it ends up on the mat surface where Im doing my exercises. This makes the mat a little slippery. I now have my towel ready by the mat so when Im going to the floor for one of the sitting down exercises I just do a very quick wipe. Again, really not an issue. Enjoying this mat!


Michael Blake

Customer Rating:

03/13/2015


Great product. Well worth the $. I have two rolls of mats. Very easy to roll and move. Would definitely recommend this product.


Joseph

Morristown, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/24/2015


After buying a thinner set of mats that did not work out- I decided to spend the money and get one of these workout mats. It worked GREAT! I highly recommend this product. I put mine over a rug and it slides a bit if you are jumping around, but not enough to disturb your workout. It's sturdy enough for a kickboxing workout, and light enough to roll up and put away after every use if you choose to. I love it! 100 % worth the money.


Jessica

Omaha, NE

Customer Rating:

02/13/2015


My mat order was shipped immediately and the quality was just as promised. Could not be happier!


SimplyFit LLC

Customer Rating:

02/03/2015


Greatmats made a perfect mat for me to workout on in my living room! The size, thickness, and support are fantastic! The price was reasonable and their customer service was excellent. My Greatmat was deliver in a quarter of the expected time! They get my recommendation!


Jessica Gibson

Customer Rating:

01/27/2015


This mat was bought as a Christmas gift for my son who wanted it to use for training with his son. It is exactly what he wanted and he intends to buy another. Excellent product.


Brenda

Olive Branch, MS

Customer Rating:

01/22/2015


I got the mat 10 days after I placed the order, the quality of the mat is exactly what I was looking for. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to my friends


Wai

Customer Rating:

01/20/2015


These mats are perfect for P90X and P90X2. We have two of them on top of a laminate floor. They stay in place well. Thick but not squishy. We really love them.


kristen piteck

Customer Rating:

12/03/2014


Perfrect. Excellent size and quality. Using it to box/thai box on and for body weight work. Very happy. Easy to use abd easy to store when needed.


danielle sczerowski

Customer Rating:

11/28/2014


There was a shipping issue that was addressed and refunded immediately. The mat arrived in 5 days. Very fast. The mat is INCREDIBLE. I use it to put my MMA Bob on and then box/thai box on it. Perfect for my small home gym. Supportive. Sturdy. Very happy with purchase.


Danielle Sczerowski

Customer Rating:

11/28/2014


Easy to work with and the mat is perfect for plyo exercises. Def worth the money.


gjjjj

Customer Rating:

10/03/2014


We were looking for an exercise mat to use in our newly finished basement. It needed to be comfortable, portable and stationary. After reviewing all of the mats available I kept on coming back to this roll-up martial arts mat. The mat is great for the bodyweight, gymnastic and kettlebell training that I do. It's big enough for two people to do most workouts on. It's extremely comfortable especially when you are doing up/down exercises like burpees. It rolls up nicely for storage and is easy to handle. The only downside is that it moves around on my carpeted floor. Other than that it's awesome. We love our Great Mat!


Stephen

Superior township, MI

Customer Rating:

09/25/2014


Love this mat. It's large, thick, fairly light weight, and easy to roll-up and put away!


Keri

Lafayette, LA

Customer Rating:

09/18/2014


Mat was excellent and feels great. Amazon failed on shipping again. Ordered two day and received it in a week.


Jeff

Customer Rating:

09/09/2014


Just what I was looking for to cushion the hard carpeted concrete floor for my higher intenisty workouts that require a lot of jumping and high impact


Erin Payne