National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Workout Mat 5x10 Ft x 1.25 Inch Roll Out Mat



Customer Rating:

01/15/2014


Very good mat, we like it a lot! Easy store away!


Aleksandr

Campobello, SC

Customer Rating:

12/27/2013


Worth it to keep my shoe wearing husband from tearing up my yoga mats! It wipes down easily after workouts and my carpet is happy to stay dry!


Brenda

Reston, VA

Customer Rating:

11/21/2013


Love this mat. excellent for p90x workout


Kathy

Brighton, IL

Customer Rating:

08/30/2013


Great product. I use it for P90X and Insanity on a tile floor. Provides good cushion for high impact exercises. Doesn't move around much, even on tile.


Nathan

Gilbert, AZ

Customer Rating:

06/29/2013


Great for our workouts, two adults can fit but I am going to buy a second one. We will then have lots of safe.


Debra

White Salmon, WA

Customer Rating:

06/24/2013


Great product. We are using it with xbox nike workout. Well made and can easily handle full line of aerobic exercises. I highly recommend.


William

mount laurel, NJ

Customer Rating:

06/20/2013


This mat is a good quality mat. It does move on the carpet tho. I have to put it against chairs to keep it in place. I was told it would not move around on the carpet.


Juliette L

Caldwell, ID

Customer Rating:

05/17/2013


What a great product! We bought this for our basement over carpet, it is used for the Insanity Workout. We are very pleased with the product and how quick the order was shipped.


Eric

Saint Paul Park, MN

Customer Rating:

05/16/2013


High quality, sturdy, light, and easy to store and deploy. Only gripe is that it does not stay in one spot on the carpet as well as we hoped. I am working on some ideas to keep it in place.


Dan

Merritt Island, FL

Customer Rating:

05/03/2013


I purchased this mat for high-impact aerobics and I'm very happy with it. It is holding up really well and I work out on it 5-6 times a week (with shoes on). I like that I can quickly roll it up for storage and it's light enough to easily carry around.


Mary

Gainesville, FL

Customer Rating:

04/21/2013


We purchased the 5x10 mat for a home gym area that doubles as a playroom, so ease of roll-up and storage was a main consideration. The mat is durable, well padded (but firm), easy to clean, and the back sectioning makes it easy for anyone to roll up and store neatly in a closet when not in use. As the name says, a "great mat"!


David

Floral Park, NY

Customer Rating:

04/07/2013


Great quality product. I got what I expected and at a good price.


Armando

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

03/28/2013


Excellent for P90X2. Plenty of non-slip surface area, great cushion. Perfect mat. Won't slip on tile -- even during plyometrics.


Jackie

Fort Myers, FL

Customer Rating:

03/28/2013


Using it for the Insanity workout, and it is EXACTLY what I wanted. I was using a yoga mat together with an exercise mat that connected like puzzle pieces. It did not cover enough area plus the mat was pulling apart all the time. I really wanted a mat that was (1) large enough for me to do all the exercises, (2) did not have connecting pieces, and (3) was easy to roll-up and store away. This was it. 100% satisfied. Thank you!


Jennifer C

Hagatna, GUAM, CA

Customer Rating:

03/03/2013


Mat is as advertised and shipped fast. I use it for P90X. You need a big mat like this for many of the exercises. It slides a little on my carpet but that is to be expected. Just an occasional reposition is all that is needed. Seems durable enough and rolls open and closed easily. Great extra padding for my not so young anymore knees. :)


David

Newark, OH

Customer Rating:

02/21/2013


mat worked great for insanity workout


mark

Blanchester, OH

Customer Rating:

02/20/2013


We have concrete floor in our basement and started doing the Nike Kinect Fitness in our basement and needed a mat for support. This mat works great, it is the perfect size and I can roll it up and hide it in the closet when I am not using it and it is lightweight so easy to move. I am glad I made the purchase of this mat.


JoReen

Pullman, WA

Customer Rating:

11/24/2012


We are using these mats for P90X workouts, and they're fantastic. Excellent for jump training, yoga and "traveling" lunge workouts. Heavy duty, thick and high quality. These mats are worth every cent you pay for them.


Mary Anne

Flemington, NJ

Customer Rating:

11/03/2012


Super mat. Good for P90X. Rolls up easily. Not too heavy to move around. Ordering and delivery was prompt. Easy to clean.


Joel

Doral, FL

Customer Rating:

04/16/2012


The mats are working perfectly for our break dancers. The mats do not move and provide safe support for the dancers. We also appreciate the professional service. It has been a pleasure working with Great Mats.


Teachers

Merced, CA