Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Roll Out Wrestling MMA Mats 5x10 Ft



Customer Rating:

06/05/2020


Great purchase. Works awesome!!!


Robert

Monroe, LA

Customer Rating:

05/22/2020


This mat is very good quality. The lady I talked to on the phone was super nice and helpful. The mats are American made! It came faster than they said even with Covid-19 delay. Very satisfied customer.


Lisa

Blackduck, MN

Customer Rating:

05/08/2020


great mat, very portable and comfortable


Tyler

Raleigh, NC

Customer Rating:

05/07/2020


These mats are perfect. Exactly what I was looking for!


Jennifer

San Jose, CA

Customer Rating:

03/22/2019


I LOVE this mat and design...easy to manage, lightweight, durable and fully functional for BJJ drilling.


Dissatisfied

Customer Rating:

03/02/2019


Great balance of padding and firmness


Justin

Customer Rating:

02/05/2019


Very unorganized


Gary

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Great product perfect for our T25 workouts


Michael

Laurel Springs, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/10/2017


Super fast shipping. Mats are amazing. They take weight really well and are very easy to fold and unfold. Little on the expensive side but definitely worth every penny. Very happy with product and service. 5 stars..


Suren Kavtarian

Customer Rating:

02/27/2017


Perfect for what I need. I wanted something big enough to do all of my Beachboy workouts yet something I could easily roll up and move out of the way so my kids can play hockey in the basement. Very pleased.


Jackie

Customer Rating:

01/24/2017


If your working out at home this is a high quality mat that can withstand a lot!! Great price free delivery cant beat it


Movement Performance

Customer Rating:

01/08/2017


Perfect for our basement workouts - Very well made


MKop

Customer Rating:

06/08/2016


I love my great mat! It is approximately 5' X 10', so plenty of space for doing my Cize workouts. I love the dark navy color and how it rolls up after my workouts to be put away. The mat is extremely light to move by myself also. If I am doing a particularly vigorous workout it does shift a little on my rug, but because it is so lightweight, I can easily slide it back into place if that helps me. Thank you.


Bridget

MOKENA, IL

Customer Rating:

03/31/2016


I really love the mat I received from Greatmats. It is convenient, folds up easily, is lightweight and provides great support for my joints while working out. It is also a great looking project!


Bridget Bandurski

Customer Rating:

03/19/2016


The mats I originally wanted were out of stock and was told that it would take over a month to restock. Instead I opted for the more expensive version of a similar mat. It took about a month to receive a shipping notice for the mats I ordered. By the time I received the order, the mats I originally wanted should have been in stock. If I knew I would wait about a month, I would have ordered the less expensive option. Im happy with the product, but not with the delay in shipping.


Richard OConnell

Customer Rating:

02/20/2016


I first bought 2 of these mats last year, and they've been great. Roll up out of the way when not in use. The only thing is that if you use weights, and leave on the mat, it dents - but if you take them off soon enough the dents come out. I use them for Beachbody workouts over a concrete floor and it's so much better for impact routines. If doing a yoga routine, I use a yoga mat since the vinyl top gets a little slippery when I sweat. Cleans up nice with mild soap and water or low setting on steam mop. The mats slide around a little, but not a problem. Unrolled, dogs nails don't seem to damage the mat. Great for kids who love to somersault also. Very pleased with my purchase and am ordering 2 more to expand my workout area. Great product!


G. Smith

Customer Rating:

01/20/2016


Great mat. Its huge! 8X10 is bigger than I thought but great for exercise or putting my yoga mat on, over an old dingy carpet. I love to stretch on it and its easy to roll up. I imagine if you wanted you could easily cut it down a bit shorter than 10 along the folds. My only reservation is that I would prefer it were a little firmer.


Keith I.

Customer Rating:

01/10/2016


We are happy with this mat. Our gran uses it on the basement floor to protect herself when practicing her kicking on a kicking dummy. The mat is nice and thick and if we can get the basement cleaned up enough, will be ordering another one to put under her punching bag.


Susan

Blue Mounds, WI

Customer Rating:

12/18/2015


After much research I bought 2 of these mats for my home gym. I have 30 years of martial arts experience and I use them for Judo, Jujutsu, other martial arts and Insanity/P90X... These are great for any martial arts or physical exercises. I use them for throwing, takedowns, tumbling... The mats are firm yet absorb heavy impact (drop seioinage, soto kama maki ...). The only issue (and not a problem) is that the 2 pieces have to be ''taped'' together to be big enough for a randori (judo match). I use industrial velcro and they do stay together, but there is a seem that is always there. Not a big deal, but something to be aware of. These are more expensive than others, but I am planning on getting a third 10x5 and a fourth 15x5 (if they have them) when my budget allows. I have used other types of mats, but for any Judo AND taekwondo (they require different types of surface and material) type of activities, you want these types of mats.


Chris

Fredericksburg, VA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2015


Great mat; a bit pricey given other alternatives but great product.


Mitchell

West Linn, OR