Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 3/8 Inch 10% Color Geneva



Customer Rating:

04/12/2016


I needed a small piece to augment a prior order, Greatmats got me a small cut of the same rubber floor that I needed quickly and reasonably.


HL

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


excellent customer service, delivered on time. Durable and easy to install


Matt

SNOWMASS VILLAGE, ID

Customer Rating:

03/10/2016


We looked locally and other places on-line... Greatmats offered very competitive pricing, ordering was easy, and the product was delivered in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend Greatmats.


Dave VanGorder

Customer Rating:

12/11/2015


Ordering was fast, easy and as promised. The delivery time was not too long and the flooring looks great. Definite improvements.


and

Customer Rating:

11/06/2015


Excellent quality. Despite arriving rolled laid flat and made installation much easier. Clean edges that did not present joinder issues. Very good feel once installed.


Christopher

Lees Summit, MO

Customer Rating:

05/28/2015


We purchased a 3/8" 10% grey flecked black rubber flooring for an outbuilding we are turning into a workout / entertaining area. We had a tight window for install and Greatmats did an excellent job in meeting our deadline. Everything went as promised and then some. I can not recommend them enough. If only every company you selected and worked with through the internet were this great!


Deana Brownlow

Customer Rating:

05/25/2015


I needed to cut up sheets before hauling upstairs. Even with that it weighed 80 + pounds. I suggest rolling it up before hauling to a diferent room.


Rod

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

04/29/2015


This product is absolutely fantastic. Better than I imagined. It is easy to cut and install and looks great. I can't be more pleased. Thank you.


Clay

Trussville, AL

Customer Rating:

03/02/2015


The product was very good quality, it was delivered in time.


Miguel

POTOMAC, MD

Customer Rating:

02/10/2015


My order was competitively priced, the product was delivered on time and the quality is very good. I would buy again


M Valero

Customer Rating:

09/10/2014


very happy with product. exactly what i wanted. great price high quality. wasn't sure on color content. 10% is just right. easy to cut and install. highly recommend great mats.


Paul J.

MIddletown, NY

Customer Rating:

09/01/2014


Everything we ordered came in as ordered and the product looks great. We had several questions on installation and Ryan was very helpful.


fred shipman

Customer Rating:

04/10/2014


I ordered my product on a Tuesday and received it on Friday. There was a hiccup when the shipping company made an error (not Greatmats!) but this was resolved in one phone call to Greatmats. I would highly recommend this company for any of your flooring needs and if I need a similar product in the future, my first call will be to them.


John P Kollhoff

Customer Rating:

05/03/2013


loved it !!


John

West Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

02/02/2013


I built a home gym for a customer and used the rolled rubber flooring from GreatMats. It looks great and the customers love it.


Margo

Winston Salem, NC

Customer Rating:

04/10/2012


We were extremely happy with the product that we purchased from Greatmats. The product was cut true and seams came out perfect. Shipping was a bit challenging, but we worked through it. Thanks and look forward to selling more of Greatmats product.


Todd

Lorton, VA

Customer Rating:

11/03/2011


Excellent product. The factory cuts were straight which made fitting pieces together easy. I got the 3/8" roll and the 25' rolls were heavy to move, but once installed the weight keeps the rubber down without glue. The rolls did not stay curled at the end of the roll, it flattened nicely. I'm using this as a basement flooring directly over a Superseal subfloor, which is over concrete. The room is a multipurpose game room and workout room. I would purchase it again. Greg


Greg

Solon, OH

Customer Rating:

05/17/2011


Used three pieces side-by-side in 11' x 15' workout room. While heavy, it is very easy to install and looks great. Did not use adhesive since it covers entire floor and base trim covers edges. Can hardly see seams between pieces. Odor more than expected, but not horrible. Hope it will decrease with age.


Matt

Leawood, KS

Customer Rating:

01/20/2011


Love the floor and service was excellent as well. I would reccomend the floor and GreatMats to anyone.


Ray

Long Valley , NJ

Customer Rating:

01/08/2011


I ordered the 3/8" rubber roll flooring for my home gym. The order came in a timely manner, but material handling is an issue as the rolls weighed up to 400 lbs.; The flooring is heavy duty good quality material. I am convinced that it will last as long as it needs to last. It is definitley heavy duty, tough flooring.


Ronald

cleveland, TN