Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 3/8 Inch 10% Color Geneva



Customer Rating:

05/12/2017


I love my 3/8'' with the white speckles. It looks great and was really easy to install. I didn't put any adhesive or tape down and was able to cut it with a straight edge and razor. It makes my home gym look really nice and finished.


Matt

MIDDLETON, WI

Customer Rating:

04/20/2017


Working with Greatmats was easy. Their price was as good as anywhere on the internet and their shipping price was fair. I will definitely work with them again if I ever need rubber flooring.


Matt Acker

Customer Rating:

04/18/2017


The rubber matting came quickly and looks great in our gym!


Local PD

Customer Rating:

03/31/2017


Shipment arrived and delivery guy did a great job putting the pallet where i wanted, even though i was not home


gfiore

Customer Rating:

03/23/2017


Great product so far...the dogs love it. They seem calmer now with the new floor.


Charwyn

BROOKLYN, NY

Customer Rating:

03/16/2017


Excellent. Came as advertised. Easy install!!


Chris Carey

Customer Rating:

03/03/2017


Easy to Order, and received it promptly. We are in the process of laying it, but so far everything has been good.


Atrium Hotel and Suites

Customer Rating:

12/22/2016


Customer service representative was very helpful answering questions. Mats arrived ahead of schedule and we love them.


Ashleigh Behisy

Customer Rating:

11/18/2016


GREAT product, even better customer service. Purchase the rolled mat for home gym floor.


Kerri

SCOTTSDALE, AZ

Customer Rating:

11/18/2016


This was relatively easy for me becuase I knew what I wanted. Only questions were quality, price, value and delivery schedule. Greatmats came thru 5 stars in all areas. Check them out at http://www(dot)greatmats(dot)com/.


Dan C

Customer Rating:

10/08/2016


I did my research and found Greatmats had the best price all round including the shipping. The ordering process was easy and customer service was excellent ( I needed some advice on size and thickness.) The matts arrived within 5 days and included five 4x25 foot rolls as I specified. The quality is excellent nice smooth dense rubber with a nice amount of specked gray. It is perfect for my work shop / work out area and installation was quit easy as we rolled the flooring out. I would recommend this product and company.


DIY Guy

Customer Rating:

08/25/2016


Ordered these mats from Ryan he is very helpful.we refer the black with blue specks. Were delivered in a very fast time from seeing they had to be made less than two weeks. Were very easy to install on our lobster boat.


Amy

Customer Rating:

07/19/2016


Very knowledgeable and helpful when ordering. We did have 1 issue with our order, and they quickly resolved it to our satisfaction. I would use them again without reservation.


Greg Streit

Customer Rating:

07/16/2016


Excellent product. We installed 5 - 25 foot rolls in our basement to put our gym equipment on. We did not glue them down and you cannot tell where the seams are. I emailed Greatmats with some questions and they answered my emails very quickly. I would recommend this product. Just wish we could afford to do our whole basement!


Donna

Corfu, NY

Customer Rating:

07/12/2016


great product, very good quality


Animal House Gym

Customer Rating:

06/13/2016


I ordered the 3/8 rolls for installation over Concrete in a 16 x 16 room. I have to say I was worried about flat seams and rolling edges, if the rubber was installed without adhesive. However it was quickly apparent that the product was heavy enough to lay flat, and the edges were very straight, allowing simple installation, and a very completely smooth floor. Cleans up easily, and appears that it will be very durable.


Mick Carpenter

Customer Rating:

05/09/2016


Great experience with ordering and delivery. Delivered right in our time window. They gave good advice when ordering. We did have a small chunk out of one of our 100 rolls on the outside.


Lawson Schools

Customer Rating:

05/02/2016


EXCELLENT PRODUCT! INSTALLER HAD NO ISSUES LAYING IT..FLAWLESS! NO SEAMS! NO MESS! EASY TO CLEAN! RESISTANT TO MARKING! LOVE THIS FLOORING! SHOULD LAST US YEARS TO COME!!!!


Peter

BROAD BROOK, CT

Customer Rating:

04/20/2016


Eric was great. He was prompt in his responses and very helpful. Highly recommended company.


choking chester medical services

Customer Rating:

04/12/2016


I needed a small piece to augment a prior order, Greatmats got me a small cut of the same rubber floor that I needed quickly and reasonably.


HL