Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 3/8 Inch 10% Color Geneva



Customer Rating:

03/02/2015


The product was very good quality, it was delivered in time.


Miguel

POTOMAC, MD

Customer Rating:

09/10/2014


very happy with product. exactly what i wanted. great price high quality. wasn't sure on color content. 10% is just right. easy to cut and install. highly recommend great mats.


Paul J.

MIddletown, NY

Customer Rating:

04/10/2014


I ordered my product on a Tuesday and received it on Friday. There was a hiccup when the shipping company made an error (not Greatmats!) but this was resolved in one phone call to Greatmats. I would highly recommend this company for any of your flooring needs and if I need a similar product in the future, my first call will be to them.


John P Kollhoff

Customer Rating:

05/03/2013


loved it !!


John

West Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

02/02/2013


I built a home gym for a customer and used the rolled rubber flooring from GreatMats. It looks great and the customers love it.


Margo

Winston Salem, NC

Customer Rating:

04/10/2012


We were extremely happy with the product that we purchased from Greatmats. The product was cut true and seams came out perfect. Shipping was a bit challenging, but we worked through it. Thanks and look forward to selling more of Greatmats product.


Todd

Lorton, VA

Customer Rating:

11/03/2011


Excellent product. The factory cuts were straight which made fitting pieces together easy. I got the 3/8" roll and the 25' rolls were heavy to move, but once installed the weight keeps the rubber down without glue. The rolls did not stay curled at the end of the roll, it flattened nicely. I'm using this as a basement flooring directly over a Superseal subfloor, which is over concrete. The room is a multipurpose game room and workout room. I would purchase it again. Greg


Greg

Solon, OH

Customer Rating:

05/17/2011


Used three pieces side-by-side in 11' x 15' workout room. While heavy, it is very easy to install and looks great. Did not use adhesive since it covers entire floor and base trim covers edges. Can hardly see seams between pieces. Odor more than expected, but not horrible. Hope it will decrease with age.


Matt

Leawood, KS

Customer Rating:

01/20/2011


Love the floor and service was excellent as well. I would reccomend the floor and GreatMats to anyone.


Ray

Long Valley , NJ

Customer Rating:

01/08/2011


I ordered the 3/8" rubber roll flooring for my home gym. The order came in a timely manner, but material handling is an issue as the rolls weighed up to 400 lbs.; The flooring is heavy duty good quality material. I am convinced that it will last as long as it needs to last. It is definitley heavy duty, tough flooring.


Ronald

cleveland, TN

Customer Rating:

12/05/2010


Great service Ryan was a great help and followed up Product delivered so as to be convenient to bring upstairs Installed easy and looks like a gym workout room Similar to commercial center I was in this weekend in NYC


Rich

Montgomery, TX