Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 3/8 Inch 10% Color Geneva



Customer Rating:

08/26/2019


both orders came in damaged.. i could see one order coming in damaged... but both ? this certainly should be addressed with the shipping companies


AJ

Burlington, MA

Customer Rating:

05/22/2019


WE PURCHASED OUR HOME GYM FLOORING FROM Great Mats. the price was fair and shipping was on time.


Justine

Alden, NY

Customer Rating:

04/10/2019


Great pricing, fast service, and great people to do business with.


Matthew

Customer Rating:

02/19/2019


Good price on time delivery with tracking follow up


Ken

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


We like how it doesn't show wear.


Tom

Edina, MN

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


It is a good platform for sound and impact.


Tom

Edina, MN

Customer Rating:

01/02/2019


The service at Greatmats is always exceptional, and I like that you can get a person and talk to someone.


Lisa

Eden Prairie, MN

Customer Rating:

10/10/2018


Good communication and product. Looks fantastic in my homegym. Make sure you call a sales person instead of ordering online as they can save you money on shipping!


Max

Customer Rating:

05/24/2018


Very pleased with my 3/8'' x 25' long mat .... it's just what I wanted in my newly finished gym / playroom basement.


R Duane

Springdale, AR

Customer Rating:

04/06/2018


I worked with Beth in ordering my rolled rubber for our fitness center. She was a delight to work with and the quotes were very timely. A pleasure working with this company! Sandy


Sandy

Customer Rating:

03/21/2018


Everything that I expected or wanted out of the flooring I've got. We do a lot of body weight stuff, throwing weights around, jumping, rolling tires, doing battle ropes, so we needed good flooring that was not going to be slippery and something that could stick to the ground and be a nice solid platform.


Megan

Arden Hills, MN

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


It's fantastic, and it's easy to keep clean.


Jeffrey L

Eagan, MN

Customer Rating:

12/11/2017


Great mats, great service!


Sandstone Chiropractic

Customer Rating:

12/04/2017


Very smooth transaction would recommend


Eupraxia tomah

Customer Rating:

11/29/2017


Easy to get pricing and the product came in quicker than expected.


Lowes

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Good product at the right price. Some variation in thickness covered under manufacturer's quality guarantee. Greatmats helped resolve the issue to my satisfaction.


James

Bloomington, MN

Customer Rating:

09/25/2017


When I was on your website trying to determine how much I would need to order the person I talked to on the online chat was extremely helpful and helped me figure out how much I needed to order.


Fitness Plus

Customer Rating:

07/08/2017


Fast, professional and responsive!


Franklin Township Board of Education

Customer Rating:

05/12/2017


I love my 3/8'' with the white speckles. It looks great and was really easy to install. I didn't put any adhesive or tape down and was able to cut it with a straight edge and razor. It makes my home gym look really nice and finished.


Matt

MIDDLETON, WI

Customer Rating:

03/23/2017


Great product so far...the dogs love it. They seem calmer now with the new floor.


Charwyn

BROOKLYN, NY