National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 3/8 Inch 10% Color Geneva



Customer Rating:

05/24/2018


Very pleased with my 3/8'' x 25' long mat .... it's just what I wanted in my newly finished gym / playroom basement.


R Duane

Springdale, AR

Customer Rating:

03/21/2018


Everything that I expected or wanted out of the flooring I've got. We do a lot of body weight stuff, throwing weights around, jumping, rolling tires, doing battle ropes, so we needed good flooring that was not going to be slippery and something that could stick to the ground and be a nice solid platform.


Megan

Arden Hills, MN

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


It's fantastic, and it's easy to keep clean.


Jeffrey L

Eagan, MN

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Good product at the right price. Some variation in thickness covered under manufacturer's quality guarantee. Greatmats helped resolve the issue to my satisfaction.


James

Bloomington, MN

Customer Rating:

05/12/2017


I love my 3/8'' with the white speckles. It looks great and was really easy to install. I didn't put any adhesive or tape down and was able to cut it with a straight edge and razor. It makes my home gym look really nice and finished.


Matt

MIDDLETON, WI

Customer Rating:

03/23/2017


Great product so far...the dogs love it. They seem calmer now with the new floor.


Charwyn

BROOKLYN, NY

Customer Rating:

11/18/2016


GREAT product, even better customer service. Purchase the rolled mat for home gym floor.


Kerri

SCOTTSDALE, AZ

Customer Rating:

07/16/2016


Excellent product. We installed 5 - 25 foot rolls in our basement to put our gym equipment on. We did not glue them down and you cannot tell where the seams are. I emailed Greatmats with some questions and they answered my emails very quickly. I would recommend this product. Just wish we could afford to do our whole basement!


Donna

Corfu, NY

Customer Rating:

05/02/2016


EXCELLENT PRODUCT! INSTALLER HAD NO ISSUES LAYING IT..FLAWLESS! NO SEAMS! NO MESS! EASY TO CLEAN! RESISTANT TO MARKING! LOVE THIS FLOORING! SHOULD LAST US YEARS TO COME!!!!


Peter

BROAD BROOK, CT

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


excellent customer service, delivered on time. Durable and easy to install


Matt

SNOWMASS VILLAGE, ID

Customer Rating:

11/06/2015


Excellent quality. Despite arriving rolled laid flat and made installation much easier. Clean edges that did not present joinder issues. Very good feel once installed.


Christopher

Lees Summit, MO

Customer Rating:

05/25/2015


I needed to cut up sheets before hauling upstairs. Even with that it weighed 80 + pounds. I suggest rolling it up before hauling to a diferent room.


Rod

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

04/29/2015


This product is absolutely fantastic. Better than I imagined. It is easy to cut and install and looks great. I can't be more pleased. Thank you.


Clay

Trussville, AL

Customer Rating:

03/02/2015


The product was very good quality, it was delivered in time.


Miguel

POTOMAC, MD

Customer Rating:

09/10/2014


very happy with product. exactly what i wanted. great price high quality. wasn't sure on color content. 10% is just right. easy to cut and install. highly recommend great mats.


Paul J.

MIddletown, NY

Customer Rating:

05/03/2013


loved it !!


John

West Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

02/02/2013


I built a home gym for a customer and used the rolled rubber flooring from GreatMats. It looks great and the customers love it.


Margo

Winston Salem, NC

Customer Rating:

04/10/2012


We were extremely happy with the product that we purchased from Greatmats. The product was cut true and seams came out perfect. Shipping was a bit challenging, but we worked through it. Thanks and look forward to selling more of Greatmats product.


Todd

Lorton, VA

Customer Rating:

11/03/2011


Excellent product. The factory cuts were straight which made fitting pieces together easy. I got the 3/8" roll and the 25' rolls were heavy to move, but once installed the weight keeps the rubber down without glue. The rolls did not stay curled at the end of the roll, it flattened nicely. I'm using this as a basement flooring directly over a Superseal subfloor, which is over concrete. The room is a multipurpose game room and workout room. I would purchase it again. Greg


Greg

Solon, OH

Customer Rating:

05/17/2011


Used three pieces side-by-side in 11' x 15' workout room. While heavy, it is very easy to install and looks great. Did not use adhesive since it covers entire floor and base trim covers edges. Can hardly see seams between pieces. Odor more than expected, but not horrible. Hope it will decrease with age.


Matt

Leawood, KS