Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Sport Plus Designer Foam Tile



Customer Rating:

06/01/2011


Upon installing hardwood flooring throughout our home, we needed to find support protection for our three-position weight machine. The Sport Plus Designer Foam Mat we found at GreatMats appeared to be what was needed. The interlocking features allowed it to fit nicely in a "U" pattern to cushion this very heavy item. End results are better than we expected.


Richard

Panama City, FL

Customer Rating:

04/23/2011


Excellent product. Easy and fun to install.


Stephen

McLean, VA

Customer Rating:

04/10/2011


We ordered the Sports Plus Designer Foam Mat in Woodgrain and absolutely love it! It is so easy to put together and it cuts easily too. We had some tricky areas and were glad that we could cut it to fit perfectly! The foam is of excellent quality and I believe it will last for many years. It also looks very nice. We worked with Ryan and Jo and they were both so friendly and helpful. The expedience in shipping and delivery was great! We didn't have to wait very long for it to come. We have already recommended Great Mats to two of our friends and if we get the chance we will recommend it to many more. Thank you very much!


Kim

Pulaski, WI

Customer Rating:

03/25/2011


installation simple works just as described


Daniel

Sarona, WI

Customer Rating:

03/18/2011


I love my mat! I do have a problem with it sliding around when I exercise. I tried to put a non-slip carpet woven, plastic product that didn't work. I have my mat over and area rug, do you sell any product or know of a product that would keep it in place while I jump around?


Frances

Firestone, CO

Customer Rating:

01/17/2011


This is a fantastic product! So easy to install and great for use under exercise eqipment. Greatmats has the best price anywhere!


Jerry

Phoenix, AZ

Customer Rating:

01/14/2011


Greatmats delivered what they promised. I redid my basement floor with an interlocking gym floor. The customer service rep was very helpful on the phone. Her advice was spot on. The flooring came in a timely manner and it was simple to install. It makes a great floor for an excersise area in my basement. I would definitely recommend to anyone in a similar situation.


Ben

VOORHEESVILLE, NY

Customer Rating:

01/13/2011


I placed the mats in an exercise room under a weight set and excercise bike. They have generally worked well and are affordable. It's no surprise that heavy equipment causes permanent indentations but Ihave to be careful when I set dumbells on the floor as they can do the same thing. I also must be careful when I walk on the mats with bike shoes - these have caused permanent indentations as well. Recently at a party a guest walked on the mats with high heels and now I have to replace some mats due to deep permanent indentations as well.


Jonathan

Templeton, CA

Customer Rating:

01/04/2011


Wonderful mat! It looks absolutely beautiful in our new work out room. The mats are comfortable enough for doing aerobic exercise, while stilling being sturdy enough to support our gym equipment without denting. The color is beautiful too (we did the wood tone). Shipped quickly, arrived in perfect condition, super easy to install. Couldn't be happier!!!


Georgia

San Clement, CA

Customer Rating:

12/15/2010


This is a fantastic product for under sports equipment. Easy to assemble and clean. If I had it to do over, I would have laid my entire gym floor with these mats


Bonnie

Hillsborough, NC

Customer Rating:

12/07/2010


Great product and price. I searched a lot before buying and made the right choice. Fast and reasonable shipping- very helpful and polite. I used in basement directly over sealed concrete wall to wall on a 12 x14 home gym. We love it!!


Richard

Pomona, NY

Customer Rating:

10/31/2010


I am very pleased with these mats. I own and operate Play Plus for Kids, an indoor play facility. These mats are now the flooring for the infant/toddler play area. They come clean with every mopping, as I just proved with a "white wipe" test. My customers have been impressed with the look and the feel of the "wood" flooring in that area. Thank you!


Erin

Indian Harbour Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/28/2010


Mats were easy to work with. It only took 20 minutes to install and cover an 11' x 12' floor.


Terry

ATLANTA, GA

Customer Rating:

10/26/2010


I purchased 870 Sq f of the tiles designed especially for aerobics; so far it has been the best investment I made in my Studio. It Makes me feel very confident to know that the workouts are safe; the floor protect our joints; I had in the past a knee operation and with this floor, I have never felt pain, and neither have my clients. thank you.


Marlene

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


Excellent stuff! Goes down quickly & easily and cuts well when necessary for the unusual shapes, corners, etc. The only downside is that it loses some of its foamy-traction with any dust, but this is only an issue for when I work out. Otherwise I love it & have received nothing but compliments from friends & family.


Michael

Wauwatosa, WI