Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Sport Plus Designer Foam Tile



Customer Rating:

03/08/2013


Great product! Easy to assemble and look great.


Robert

Hoschton, GA

Customer Rating:

02/15/2013


I will admit I was a little skeptical about the flooring at first. However, once I got it installed and my wife and I started working out to Zumba it is the perfect floor. We have been working out almost every night and it makes a huge difference in our ability to perform the moves with workout shoes on and not get caught up on the carpet like we used to. Thanks for producing a great product that fit our needs!


Michael

Beaver Creek, OH

Customer Rating:

02/14/2013


Showed up at our door quickly. Placement was easy and fast. Fits our needs perfectly.


Douglas

WATERTOWN, SD

Customer Rating:

08/26/2012


product was fine. I wish it came in a dark grey color to match my previous mats.


Jennifer

Boston, MA

Customer Rating:

02/15/2012


The OSU Department of Dance recently installed this product and are extremely pleased with it. The installation was very quick and easy and the students are oh so happy to be dancing on it! I would recommend this flooring to anyone who needs to soften their studio floors.


Dave

Columbus, OH

Customer Rating:

01/22/2012


easy to install and looks great. black is more difficult to keep clean, but I would use it again.


John

Ft Wayne, IN

Customer Rating:

10/27/2011


Our daughter's dance room is perfect! the subfloor mat and the adagio were easy to install and the product that was recommended to clean the floor works great! BEST PRICES ANYWHERE!


Holly

CENTREVILLE, VA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2011


We have a yoga studio floor, 40 x 42, with Wood Grain Sports Plus Designer Foam Mats throughout. It's beautiful and comfortable. The only surprise is that older yoga mats, the ones that aren't as sticky any more, bunch a bit on the floor. But who doesn't like an excuse to purchase a new yoga mat? It's a fabulous floor, Great Mats got it to me in the blink of an eye, and I'm grateful every time I walk onto it. Thank you!!!


Robin

Clive, IA

Customer Rating:

08/31/2011


Bought the wood pattern foam mat for a Jazzercise Center,installation very quick and easy.The floor is easy to maintain and every one seems to like the feel.The only draw back is the floor loses the luster after a short time.Love the floor just added another section.The folks at Greatmats are wonderful to deal with and the mats were delivered quickly.


Daniel A

Wauchula, FL

Customer Rating:

08/29/2011


The floor looks great and the students seem to love doing aerobics on it.


Dianne

West Babylon, NY

Customer Rating:

06/01/2011


Upon installing hardwood flooring throughout our home, we needed to find support protection for our three-position weight machine. The Sport Plus Designer Foam Mat we found at GreatMats appeared to be what was needed. The interlocking features allowed it to fit nicely in a "U" pattern to cushion this very heavy item. End results are better than we expected.


Richard

Panama City, FL

Customer Rating:

04/23/2011


Excellent product. Easy and fun to install.


Stephen

McLean, VA

Customer Rating:

04/10/2011


We ordered the Sports Plus Designer Foam Mat in Woodgrain and absolutely love it! It is so easy to put together and it cuts easily too. We had some tricky areas and were glad that we could cut it to fit perfectly! The foam is of excellent quality and I believe it will last for many years. It also looks very nice. We worked with Ryan and Jo and they were both so friendly and helpful. The expedience in shipping and delivery was great! We didn't have to wait very long for it to come. We have already recommended Great Mats to two of our friends and if we get the chance we will recommend it to many more. Thank you very much!


Kim

Pulaski, WI

Customer Rating:

03/25/2011


installation simple works just as described


Daniel

Sarona, WI

Customer Rating:

03/18/2011


I love my mat! I do have a problem with it sliding around when I exercise. I tried to put a non-slip carpet woven, plastic product that didn't work. I have my mat over and area rug, do you sell any product or know of a product that would keep it in place while I jump around?


Frances

Firestone, CO

Customer Rating:

01/17/2011


This is a fantastic product! So easy to install and great for use under exercise eqipment. Greatmats has the best price anywhere!


Jerry

Phoenix, AZ

Customer Rating:

01/14/2011


Greatmats delivered what they promised. I redid my basement floor with an interlocking gym floor. The customer service rep was very helpful on the phone. Her advice was spot on. The flooring came in a timely manner and it was simple to install. It makes a great floor for an excersise area in my basement. I would definitely recommend to anyone in a similar situation.


Ben

VOORHEESVILLE, NY

Customer Rating:

01/13/2011


I placed the mats in an exercise room under a weight set and excercise bike. They have generally worked well and are affordable. It's no surprise that heavy equipment causes permanent indentations but Ihave to be careful when I set dumbells on the floor as they can do the same thing. I also must be careful when I walk on the mats with bike shoes - these have caused permanent indentations as well. Recently at a party a guest walked on the mats with high heels and now I have to replace some mats due to deep permanent indentations as well.


Jonathan

Templeton, CA

Customer Rating:

01/04/2011


Wonderful mat! It looks absolutely beautiful in our new work out room. The mats are comfortable enough for doing aerobic exercise, while stilling being sturdy enough to support our gym equipment without denting. The color is beautiful too (we did the wood tone). Shipped quickly, arrived in perfect condition, super easy to install. Couldn't be happier!!!


Georgia

San Clement, CA

Customer Rating:

12/15/2010


This is a fantastic product for under sports equipment. Easy to assemble and clean. If I had it to do over, I would have laid my entire gym floor with these mats


Bonnie

Hillsborough, NC