Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Sport Plus Designer Foam Tile



Customer Rating:

05/27/2020


The foam tiles from Greatmats don’t require an additional layer beneath them, yet they are sturdy and block moisture. They also work for dancers who do pointe work when used in combination with the Rosco marley top. During pointe, my daughter needs something firm with a very slight give, and the foam tiles and Rosco marley have worked out really well.


Julie

Capitola, CA

Customer Rating:

04/30/2020


Your flooring has been a huge lifesaver for my daughter :) we were worried about her taking all these online classes and how dancing on non-proper flooring wasn't safe and difficult for her -- having her new flooring has been amazing.


Gen

Fullerton, CA

Customer Rating:

03/30/2020


We love the dance floor!


Staci

Austin, TX

Customer Rating:

02/17/2020


Product was as described, and not damaged. A great experience, and it was a seamless process from order to delivery.


Kurt

Holts Summit, MO

Customer Rating:

10/11/2019


Easy ordering and easy installation of marley dance floor. Would purchase again from GreatMats


Tim

AURORA, CO

Customer Rating:

04/10/2019


Competitive pricing with OUTSTANDING customer service.


Art

Customer Rating:

12/07/2018


Lady on the phone was nice and knowledgeable about the different types of tiles. I recommend them highly.


Jerry

Customer Rating:

12/05/2018


I had a great experience and my order came quick. I would definitely use them again.


Martha

Customer Rating:

11/08/2018


Very easy installation, great product met our customers expectations!


Josh

CANFIELD, OH

Customer Rating:

10/11/2018


Good stuff.


Angela

Surrey, BC

Customer Rating:

02/26/2018


Excellent customer service and fast shipping


Jocelyn Jenkins

Customer Rating:

01/31/2018


Great product and very easy to install. Only giving it 4 stars because the mats were all different shades of black. Luckily it was going under my dance floor, so it did not matter all that much in this instance.


Elizabeth Perez

Customer Rating:

01/15/2018


very pleased with this product. great under-lament for a dance floor. easy to install, put together and put on top of an old school room concrete floor, excellent feel and insulation from the cold.


Kara Youngblood

Customer Rating:

01/04/2018


Great floor at a great price. Customer service was excellent and delivery was fast. Thanks!


T Whit

Customer Rating:

12/20/2017


The website was a little confusing, but the product was just what i was looking for and arrived quickly without incident.


Leah

Customer Rating:

11/14/2017


Excellent service, quick delivery, excellent customer service.


Lowell High School

Customer Rating:

07/30/2017


Excellent product, friendly customer service, and fast delivery.


Cathy

Customer Rating:

06/11/2017


Ive been happy with my dance floor. The marley is very sturdy, and the interlocking foam pads have added some great cushion. For my needs I would have preferred more friction because it was very slick with my Irish dance shoes when I first started using it.


Rachel Curtis

Customer Rating:

05/26/2017


Second order with Greatmats because I expanded my Yoga Studio -- very durable, cushy, and easy to install. The new floor matches the old floor that has been there for 4 years. Yoga students love this floor under their mats instead of the traditional wood floor in most Yoga studios.


Julie Hunt-Juneau

Customer Rating:

04/22/2017


I love greatmat.com, their products and employees!


Tina Walker