Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Sport Plus Designer Foam Tile



Customer Rating:

10/11/2019


Easy ordering and easy installation of marley dance floor. Would purchase again from GreatMats


Tim

AURORA, CO

Customer Rating:

04/10/2019


Competitive pricing with OUTSTANDING customer service.


Art

Customer Rating:

12/07/2018


Lady on the phone was nice and knowledgeable about the different types of tiles. I recommend them highly.


Jerry

Customer Rating:

12/05/2018


I had a great experience and my order came quick. I would definitely use them again.


Martha

Customer Rating:

11/08/2018


Very easy installation, great product met our customers expectations!


Josh

CANFIELD, OH

Customer Rating:

10/11/2018


Good stuff.


Angela

Surrey, BC

Customer Rating:

02/26/2018


Excellent customer service and fast shipping


Jocelyn Jenkins

Customer Rating:

01/31/2018


Great product and very easy to install. Only giving it 4 stars because the mats were all different shades of black. Luckily it was going under my dance floor, so it did not matter all that much in this instance.


Elizabeth Perez

Customer Rating:

01/15/2018


very pleased with this product. great under-lament for a dance floor. easy to install, put together and put on top of an old school room concrete floor, excellent feel and insulation from the cold.


Kara Youngblood

Customer Rating:

01/04/2018


Great floor at a great price. Customer service was excellent and delivery was fast. Thanks!


T Whit

Customer Rating:

12/20/2017


The website was a little confusing, but the product was just what i was looking for and arrived quickly without incident.


Leah

Customer Rating:

11/14/2017


Excellent service, quick delivery, excellent customer service.


Lowell High School

Customer Rating:

07/30/2017


Excellent product, friendly customer service, and fast delivery.


Cathy

Customer Rating:

06/11/2017


Ive been happy with my dance floor. The marley is very sturdy, and the interlocking foam pads have added some great cushion. For my needs I would have preferred more friction because it was very slick with my Irish dance shoes when I first started using it.


Rachel Curtis

Customer Rating:

05/26/2017


Second order with Greatmats because I expanded my Yoga Studio -- very durable, cushy, and easy to install. The new floor matches the old floor that has been there for 4 years. Yoga students love this floor under their mats instead of the traditional wood floor in most Yoga studios.


Julie Hunt-Juneau

Customer Rating:

04/22/2017


I love greatmat.com, their products and employees!


Tina Walker

Customer Rating:

03/10/2017


This is a great company to work with. Products are exactly as described and the sales staff works with you to make sure your order matches your dimensions. Highly recommend!


D. Evans

Customer Rating:

03/10/2017


I purchased these mats for our student dance floor. they were easily installed and the Instructor and our Students absolutely LOVE their new floor! Perfect!


Kansas City Missouri School Dist

Customer Rating:

03/06/2017


Exactly what I needed!


Miguel

Customer Rating:

02/13/2017


Greatmats is in my opinion a better value than their competitors who sell the same things at twice the price. My floor got delivered as promised and was easy to install, as promised. My daughters dance room looks and works great. Thanks Greatmats


Malcom Walker