Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Sport Plus Designer Foam Tile



Customer Rating:

02/13/2017


Greatmats is in my opinion a better value than their competitors who sell the same things at twice the price. My floor got delivered as promised and was easy to install, as promised. My daughters dance room looks and works great. Thanks Greatmats


Malcom Walker

Customer Rating:

01/01/2017


Experience design people can provide you options, suggestions and guidance. Great products. Worked perfectly!


RPS

Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


Great service- I initially put an order in and they called a few days later to say that they no longer carry the item- but right away they offered me a comparable item that ended up being much cheaper. Everything arrived on time and without damage.


JENNIFER HOBBS

Customer Rating:

10/04/2016


Bought the the Sport foam puzzle mat to start my daughters dance studio floor and will be ordering soon the Marley flooring from you soon. Your agents where very friendly and helpful directing us on what to do. Thank You!


Timothy

Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


While I was initially upset due to delivery issues (my concern was never with the product as we have used this in the past), the owner of Great Mats went out of his way to contact me and resolve the issue I had. I truly appreciated his understanding and kindness, completely changing my view on their correspondence and customer service. Thank you.


JD

Customer Rating:

07/21/2016


The mats I bought came quickly and are super high quality! And of course easy to put together. Im super pleased


Michele Brown

Customer Rating:

05/05/2016


Greatmats is excellent. Shipping was so fast. I recommend to anyone.


Kathryn Callahan

Customer Rating:

04/12/2016


The staff at Greatmats was very helpful. I appreciate their knowledge and great service in determining what products would best suit our situation in setting up a dance practice space. These foam tiles were exactly as described. They snapped together easily and quickly, and are the perfect underlayer for our Adagio floor.


Evonne

Stanchfield, MN

Customer Rating:

03/13/2016


Product shipped free, received it within 5 days. Installed 38 squares in 2 hours. No smell, no sweat. Cuts easily and a nice firm feel underfoot, not too soft or spongy. My ballerina loves it. Thx!


Arthur V.

Customer Rating:

02/23/2016


I ordered and received my mats within 1 week. Awesome product, easy installation!!!


Kalishar Mitchell

Customer Rating:

12/23/2015


Staff was really friendly. Got me my mats on time. Great to work with!


Josh Hallberg

Customer Rating:

01/08/2015


I almost bought the rolled rubber flooring that has to be sent via semi--with $200 shipping. I did call customer service to confirm I could get this delivered to a residential address---and found out in 99% of cases you cant. I am SO glad I called and saved myself all the shipping costs since delivery would have been refused to my cul de sac. The sales person I spoke with was very knowledgeable and pointed me in the direction of a product that looks great and saved me a ton of money and hassle with the shipping issues I would have had had I tried completing the order without advice. AND it shipped within a couple days and it was delivered within another couple days and installation took about an hour for a 13 x 13 room. There is nothing not to like here.


keri mclandsborough

Customer Rating:

12/25/2014


I love the mats. Order came very quickly. Very high quality mats. Great service!


robin s

Customer Rating:

10/10/2014


Your product was easy to install. I just wish there had been more variety in the color selection.


Richard Savage

Customer Rating:

08/01/2014


I wasnt sure if they would accept my order. It was only 20 bucks and included free shipping. But I was extremely happy they did.


Roy Raven

Customer Rating:

03/06/2014


Great product and Great Services. They are very knowledgeable people who just want to do a great job for their customers. Best company that I have ever dealt with over the phone. The service representative on the phone was so nice to go out of her way to draw a diagram of the installation process and emailed it to me. I finally finished the project and my daughter has a ballet floor to practice on. Thank you Greatmats.


Charles

Massillon, OH

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Our experience with Greatmats and the product, Interlocking Foam Designer, has completed our new V-TOUCH Fitness Studio. Their quality customer services were prompt between answering questions via e-mails and phone calls along with the delivery of the product. The Interlocking Foam Designer provides quick and easy installation, appealing to the eye, and the finishing surface delivers a wonderful glide for dance aerobic movements. The floor also absorbs a great amount of impact providing protection to our joints. Our overall experience has been outstanding. This location in Ft. Lauderdale is out first fitness studio and as we expand we will be sure to use Greatmats services and products in the future in our multiple V-TOUCH Fitness locations.


Vincent

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Customer Rating:

03/08/2013


Great product! Easy to assemble and look great.


Robert

Hoschton, GA

Customer Rating:

02/15/2013


I will admit I was a little skeptical about the flooring at first. However, once I got it installed and my wife and I started working out to Zumba it is the perfect floor. We have been working out almost every night and it makes a huge difference in our ability to perform the moves with workout shoes on and not get caught up on the carpet like we used to. Thanks for producing a great product that fit our needs!


Michael

Beaver Creek, OH

Customer Rating:

02/14/2013


Showed up at our door quickly. Placement was easy and fast. Fits our needs perfectly.


Douglas

WATERTOWN, SD