National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Sport Plus Designer Foam Tile



Customer Rating:

01/13/2011


I placed the mats in an exercise room under a weight set and excercise bike. They have generally worked well and are affordable. It's no surprise that heavy equipment causes permanent indentations but Ihave to be careful when I set dumbells on the floor as they can do the same thing. I also must be careful when I walk on the mats with bike shoes - these have caused permanent indentations as well. Recently at a party a guest walked on the mats with high heels and now I have to replace some mats due to deep permanent indentations as well.


Jonathan

Templeton, CA

Customer Rating:

01/04/2011


Wonderful mat! It looks absolutely beautiful in our new work out room. The mats are comfortable enough for doing aerobic exercise, while stilling being sturdy enough to support our gym equipment without denting. The color is beautiful too (we did the wood tone). Shipped quickly, arrived in perfect condition, super easy to install. Couldn't be happier!!!


Georgia

San Clement, CA

Customer Rating:

12/15/2010


This is a fantastic product for under sports equipment. Easy to assemble and clean. If I had it to do over, I would have laid my entire gym floor with these mats


Bonnie

Hillsborough, NC

Customer Rating:

12/07/2010


Great product and price. I searched a lot before buying and made the right choice. Fast and reasonable shipping- very helpful and polite. I used in basement directly over sealed concrete wall to wall on a 12 x14 home gym. We love it!!


Richard

Pomona, NY

Customer Rating:

10/31/2010


I am very pleased with these mats. I own and operate Play Plus for Kids, an indoor play facility. These mats are now the flooring for the infant/toddler play area. They come clean with every mopping, as I just proved with a "white wipe" test. My customers have been impressed with the look and the feel of the "wood" flooring in that area. Thank you!


Erin

Indian Harbour Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/28/2010


Mats were easy to work with. It only took 20 minutes to install and cover an 11' x 12' floor.


Terry

ATLANTA, GA

Customer Rating:

10/26/2010


I purchased 870 Sq f of the tiles designed especially for aerobics; so far it has been the best investment I made in my Studio. It Makes me feel very confident to know that the workouts are safe; the floor protect our joints; I had in the past a knee operation and with this floor, I have never felt pain, and neither have my clients. thank you.


Marlene

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


Excellent stuff! Goes down quickly & easily and cuts well when necessary for the unusual shapes, corners, etc. The only downside is that it loses some of its foamy-traction with any dust, but this is only an issue for when I work out. Otherwise I love it & have received nothing but compliments from friends & family.


Michael

Wauwatosa, WI