Customer Reviews for: Sport Plus Designer Foam Tile 10 mm x 2x2 Ft.



Customer Rating: 4 Stars

06/11/2017


Ive been happy with my dance floor. The marley is very sturdy, and the interlocking foam pads have added some great cushion. For my needs I would have preferred more friction because it was very slick with my Irish dance shoes when I first started using it.


Rachel Curtis

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/26/2017


Second order with Greatmats because I expanded my Yoga Studio -- very durable, cushy, and easy to install. The new floor matches the old floor that has been there for 4 years. Yoga students love this floor under their mats instead of the traditional wood floor in most Yoga studios.


Julie Hunt-Juneau

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

04/22/2017


I love greatmat.com, their products and employees!


Tina Walker

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

03/10/2017


This is a great company to work with. Products are exactly as described and the sales staff works with you to make sure your order matches your dimensions. Highly recommend!


D. Evans

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

03/10/2017


I purchased these mats for our student dance floor. they were easily installed and the Instructor and our Students absolutely LOVE their new floor! Perfect!


Kansas City Missouri School Dist

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

03/06/2017


Exactly what I needed!


Miguel

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

02/13/2017


Greatmats is in my opinion a better value than their competitors who sell the same things at twice the price. My floor got delivered as promised and was easy to install, as promised. My daughters dance room looks and works great. Thanks Greatmats


Malcom Walker

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

01/01/2017


Experience design people can provide you options, suggestions and guidance. Great products. Worked perfectly!


RPS

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

11/28/2016


Great service- I initially put an order in and they called a few days later to say that they no longer carry the item- but right away they offered me a comparable item that ended up being much cheaper. Everything arrived on time and without damage.


JENNIFER HOBBS

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

10/04/2016


Bought the the Sport foam puzzle mat to start my daughters dance studio floor and will be ordering soon the Marley flooring from you soon. Your agents where very friendly and helpful directing us on what to do. Thank You!


Timothy

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

10/03/2016


While I was initially upset due to delivery issues (my concern was never with the product as we have used this in the past), the owner of Great Mats went out of his way to contact me and resolve the issue I had. I truly appreciated his understanding and kindness, completely changing my view on their correspondence and customer service. Thank you.


JD

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/21/2016


The mats I bought came quickly and are super high quality! And of course easy to put together. Im super pleased


Michele Brown

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/05/2016


Greatmats is excellent. Shipping was so fast. I recommend to anyone.


Kathryn Callahan

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

04/12/2016


The staff at Greatmats was very helpful. I appreciate their knowledge and great service in determining what products would best suit our situation in setting up a dance practice space. These foam tiles were exactly as described. They snapped together easily and quickly, and are the perfect underlayer for our Adagio floor.


Evonne

Stanchfield, MN

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

03/13/2016


Product shipped free, received it within 5 days. Installed 38 squares in 2 hours. No smell, no sweat. Cuts easily and a nice firm feel underfoot, not too soft or spongy. My ballerina loves it. Thx!


Arthur V.

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

02/23/2016


I ordered and received my mats within 1 week. Awesome product, easy installation!!!


Kalishar Mitchell

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

12/23/2015


Staff was really friendly. Got me my mats on time. Great to work with!


Josh Hallberg

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

01/08/2015


I almost bought the rolled rubber flooring that has to be sent via semi--with $200 shipping. I did call customer service to confirm I could get this delivered to a residential address---and found out in 99% of cases you cant. I am SO glad I called and saved myself all the shipping costs since delivery would have been refused to my cul de sac. The sales person I spoke with was very knowledgeable and pointed me in the direction of a product that looks great and saved me a ton of money and hassle with the shipping issues I would have had had I tried completing the order without advice. AND it shipped within a couple days and it was delivered within another couple days and installation took about an hour for a 13 x 13 room. There is nothing not to like here.


keri mclandsborough

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

12/25/2014


I love the mats. Order came very quickly. Very high quality mats. Great service!


robin s

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

10/10/2014


Your product was easy to install. I just wish there had been more variety in the color selection.


Richard Savage