Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 5x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

10/16/2020


The quality of the Great mats is great. Very professional Costumer service. Good and reasonable prices.


Mark

Tobyhanna, PA

Customer Rating:

08/29/2020


Professional quality, like what one expects at a commercial gymnasium.


Wesly

Suffolk, VA

Customer Rating:

03/26/2020


5 Star Product


Ryan

Mount ulla], NC

Customer Rating:

03/02/2020


Mats are just as expected and ordered. Arrived in a timely manner. Company and Customer Service were easy to work with and very professional. Will definitely keep GreatMats in mind should a new need arise.


Janie

Daytona Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

01/10/2020


The mats showed up quickly and well packaged! They were my kids’ Christmas present and they love them!! They fold up easily and are easy to clean!


Lindsey

Castle Rock, CO

Customer Rating:

12/14/2019


Couldn’t be happier with the look, feel and quality of the mats.


kenneth

SAN ANTONIO, TX

Customer Rating:

11/09/2019


I love my mats! I purchased two and am ordering a third. They are well constructed, easy to manage, and offer plenty of support for my jujitsu training.


Victoria

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

06/07/2019


I bought the crash pads for my rock climbing wall where kids land on after climbing. The crash pad is perfect for this area, cleans easily and provides perfect cushioning.


Shaza

New Hyde Park, NY

Customer Rating:

05/18/2019


The mat is fine. Standard 2 inch mat with interlocking velcro strips to add other mats. I'm currently using this in my hotel room to practice with a grappling dummy.


John

Arroyo Grande, CA

Customer Rating:

04/12/2019


Great experience - thank you!


Christy

Customer Rating:

01/14/2019


my daughter practices gymnastics on it . she love's it. easy to pick up and put away.


fnu

GERMANTOWN, TN

Customer Rating:

10/10/2018


Great mat for the price! Using it for martial art self defense holds and it is perfect!


Don

Pickerington, OH

Customer Rating:

10/04/2018


sturdy, not heavy, appears durable , does not crinkle with pressure


Asma

Livermore, CA

Customer Rating:

06/21/2018


We live in Colorado. We keep one in the bed of our trucks for hail protection...


Mark

Trinidad, CO

Customer Rating:

05/08/2018


Good, quick service and delivery. Thanks.


DEANNA DE LA GARZA

Customer Rating:

02/18/2018


We love these mats. They are used for special purposes and will last a substantially long time.


YOUNG J SEAY JR

Customer Rating:

01/24/2018


Nice mats. Fast service. Will buy again.


Todd Conley

Customer Rating:

01/16/2018


Best price, great packaging. Arrived with no damage.


Cortland YMCA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Perfect fit for my garage....made to last for years. And can take a whole lot of pounding. Will definitely buy another one in the future.


Robert

Maricopa, AZ

Customer Rating:

07/03/2017


Exactly what we wanted.


Rachel Niendorf