Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 5x10 Ft x 2 Inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

03/18/2013


Love the mats - Will be ordering again sometime in the future!


Brandon W

Moore, OK

Customer Rating:

03/14/2013


My husband teaches falling skills to senior citizens. He is sometimes asked to do presentations in facilities that do not have gym mats, so we wanted to find a mat he could take with him and store easily when not in use.We spent a long time doing online research before buying this mat, and we couldn't be happier with this product! This mat is ideal. It is firm enough for standing and balance work, but it adequately cushions falls. The mat can be also folded to increase thickness, or attached with velcro to other mats for a larger workspace. It is light enough to be carried by one person, and when it's folded, it fits easily into our car. It's compact folded size also makes it easy to store in our home. The mat's size obviously limits the number of people who can use the mat at one time, but this isn't a problem for our needs. It is very well-made and easy to clean. All in all, this is an excellent mat at a very reasonable price; because we have been so pleased, we have recommended GreatMats to a number of friends. GreatMats' online chat service is also great: you can get immediate answers to your questions.


Suzanne

Columbus, OH

Customer Rating:

03/09/2013


Very pleased with the Qualiity product we received


Chris

Shelby Twp, MI

Customer Rating:

12/06/2012


Love the quality, and so does my MMA team! Will be re-ordering as soon as budget allows.


Brandon

Moore, OK

Customer Rating:

11/01/2012


Excellent quality and price. We are extremely satisfied with this purchase and would highly recommend it.


Danielle

SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

Customer Rating:

09/20/2012


Excellent quality,The Mighty Dragons Fight Team love Them! we plan to order another very soon. one of the best mats we have had in the Dojo. Thank you for your great quality mats.


tim

dundee, MI

Customer Rating:

09/19/2012


Mats were sent promptly and in excellent condition. High quality mats that the whole family is enjoying for fitness and training activities.


Michael

Menomonee Falls, WI

Customer Rating:

04/24/2012


Mats were shipped and arrived very quickly. Mats are great quality- very easy to store. Need at least two people to setup on a carpeted surface due to velcro on the bottom. Once they are down they don't move which is great!


Accounts

Brentwood, TN

Customer Rating:

02/04/2012


I was very happy with my 6 ft X 12 ft X 2 inch wall pads I purchased. The quality appeared to be very high and I couldn't beat the price. I already referred GreatMats to another dealer I know that installs indoor gym floors.


Charlie

OAK PARK, MN

Customer Rating:

01/05/2012


These mats are super sturdy and the velcro on them are very strong. Although they were a bit stiff at first, it just took a little bit of tumbling on them before they were broken in. I couldn't have asked for better quality!


My

Sacramento, CA

Customer Rating:

11/09/2011


Received the mats order exactly as planned. Very impressed with not only the product quality but how it was packaged for shipment. Great job GreatMats. Two Dragons Tang Soo Do - Sanford, Florida


Tino

Sanford, FL

Customer Rating:

09/26/2011


The mats are great. We actually use them in our gym where one of our Sunday School classes meets. It was easier to put the mats in there and have the kids use clip boards rather than pulling in tables and chairs each week. The fold up and stack neatly in the corner.....love them.


Dawn

Marengo, IL

Customer Rating:

02/25/2011


I turned my boys room into their own martial arts studio with these mats. They loved it. Inexpensive option, now they can horse around and I don't have to worry so much. Might need more for the walls. :0) Mike Smith


Michael W.

Rowlett, TX

Customer Rating:

02/20/2011


Great mat. we use it with our xbox 360 kinect exercise and dance programs. Light enough to fold and move easily out of the way and move back.


Mike

Orland, CA

Customer Rating:

12/27/2010


The Folding Mats Are Very Good quality. I am very pleased with them.


Janet

Berline, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/23/2010


This is the second order from GreatMats to add to our current set of mats. Great products, great company.


Hal

Colorado Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

11/29/2010


I received them in a timely manner and they are working good for what we are using them for.


Claudia I

Talahassee, FL

Customer Rating:

11/18/2010


We have no problems at all with your products. They have worked out very well for our needs.


Todd

Martinsburg, WV

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


Excellent product. Surprisingly light weight. The mats assemble easily and are firm enough to walk on yet resilient enough to practice throws and sweeps. - Jorge, Martial Arts Instructor


Jorge

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


After much research I ordered four folding mats from your company for use with a martial arts program at my church. I am thoroughly satisfied with your service and the quality of these mats. They are just what I needed! I will certainly use you in future if a need arise, and will gladly recommend your company to my colleagues. Again, thanks so very much. J. Hugee Pastor - Mount Zion Congregation Church


Johnnie

Brooklyn, NY