Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 5x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

03/21/2017


Smooth transaction with a quality product.


Christine T.

Customer Rating:

01/15/2017


Its a wonderful mat for my clients to perform the Turkish Get-up, half-kneeling and tall kneeling exercises. I can easily fold it up and set it aside when its not being used. I hope this mat is durable. Time will tell, Ill keep you posted.


ReFitness

Customer Rating:

05/23/2016


Ease of ordering and quick shipment. Little story: I originally planned to purchase 6 mats, but later decided to cut it to 3. Order was placed for 3, shipment received in no time. After receiving the shipment, I decided to go ahead and order the other 3 that was cut earlier. Worried that it was just a duplicate order, a Greatmats staff called and ask me to confirm it was not a mistake since they just shipped me exact same item and quantity. Imagine it was actually a duplicate order on my part and nobody cared to call, I would have lost money on freight to ship the items back, re-stocking fee, and a lot of hassle. Great company.


Western Missouri Correctional Center

Customer Rating:

05/05/2016


Easy to work with, great service.


Jefferson Elementary

Customer Rating:

03/15/2016


After waiting for 2 months for delivery from a different company - and then being told to wait another month I cancelled that order and ordered martial arts mats from Greatmats. They promised shipping in 3 days and shipped as promised. They promised delivery the following week and the mats arrived, well packaged, in good condition and as ordered.


Frank Douglis

Customer Rating:

01/11/2016


Mat was shipped well, arrived quickly, no shipping damage. Grandson's Christmas gift.


Paul

Marengo, IL

Customer Rating:

12/23/2015


On time and great quality.


Digital Diversion Studios

Customer Rating:

05/29/2015


Easy to use website for ordering. Fast quote and friendly service over the phone. Extremely quick delivery. We have not used them yet to grade the quality and durability.


Washington County Jail

Customer Rating:

03/09/2015


My daughter needed a mat for her acro moves, so we searched online for a good deal. Greatmats had just what she needed, for a great price! And since we lived close enough to pick it up ourselves, we even saved on shipping! The mat is superb quality, ordering was a breeze, and the people were very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend Greatmats for future purchases.


Theres Jorgensen

Customer Rating:

01/28/2015


As always greatmats delivers another super product, as advertised. Would recommend to any organization in search of a quality product that can be customized to the users need . Very quick turn around and delivery. Thanks !


DFAS-LIMESTONE-

Customer Rating:

01/22/2015


Mats are great, pricing was good and service was excellent.


Accounts

CANON CITY, CO

Customer Rating:

12/31/2014


The Greatmats web site is easy to navigate, the products are excellent and affordable, and the customer service was excellent. I highly recommend doing business with Greatmats.


B. Parker

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


Mats are great - wish you guys carried the bigger sizes of mats.


Stephen

Toledo, OH

Customer Rating:

05/16/2014


I ordered some mats for my home and have been very happy with them.


G. Anderson

Customer Rating:

02/28/2014


Excellent quality and reasonable price. Shipping was fast and product was packed extremely well.


Cameron

Savannah, GA

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


These mats are a great price for a good product. Best value I have ever found online.


Sarah

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I had bought Karate flooring from Great mats and a oversized folding mat previously. To keep consistancy bought the oversized mat from great mats, but it was expensive. Good mats but pricey. Shipping also was expensive but good.


Mark

Customer Rating:

01/26/2014


Great product, just like described.


Beverly

Pinehurst, NC

Customer Rating:

06/29/2013


The thickness and dimensions are great , the color is great, the portablility is fantastic. The only problem - my children say it is too hard when they fall on it.


James

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

06/08/2013


Greatmats sold GREAT MATS! I found them in red to match my studio and they were deliverd quick!!! thank you


NY DANCE FAKTORY

Cortlandt Manor NY