Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 5x10 Ft x 2 Inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

05/23/2016


Ease of ordering and quick shipment. Little story: I originally planned to purchase 6 mats, but later decided to cut it to 3. Order was placed for 3, shipment received in no time. After receiving the shipment, I decided to go ahead and order the other 3 that was cut earlier. Worried that it was just a duplicate order, a Greatmats staff called and ask me to confirm it was not a mistake since they just shipped me exact same item and quantity. Imagine it was actually a duplicate order on my part and nobody cared to call, I would have lost money on freight to ship the items back, re-stocking fee, and a lot of hassle. Great company.


Western Missouri Correctional Center

Customer Rating:

05/05/2016


Easy to work with, great service.


Jefferson Elementary

Customer Rating:

03/15/2016


After waiting for 2 months for delivery from a different company - and then being told to wait another month I cancelled that order and ordered martial arts mats from Greatmats. They promised shipping in 3 days and shipped as promised. They promised delivery the following week and the mats arrived, well packaged, in good condition and as ordered.


Frank Douglis

Customer Rating:

01/11/2016


Mat was shipped well, arrived quickly, no shipping damage. Grandson's Christmas gift.


Paul

Marengo, IL

Customer Rating:

01/22/2015


Mats are great, pricing was good and service was excellent.


Accounts

CANON CITY, CO

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


Mats are great - wish you guys carried the bigger sizes of mats.


Stephen

Toledo, OH

Customer Rating:

05/16/2014


I ordered some mats for my home and have been very happy with them.


G. Anderson

Customer Rating:

02/28/2014


Excellent quality and reasonable price. Shipping was fast and product was packed extremely well.


Cameron

Savannah, GA

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


These mats are a great price for a good product. Best value I have ever found online.


Sarah

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I had bought Karate flooring from Great mats and a oversized folding mat previously. To keep consistancy bought the oversized mat from great mats, but it was expensive. Good mats but pricey. Shipping also was expensive but good.


Mark

Customer Rating:

01/26/2014


Great product, just like described.


Beverly

Pinehurst, NC

Customer Rating:

06/29/2013


The thickness and dimensions are great , the color is great, the portablility is fantastic. The only problem - my children say it is too hard when they fall on it.


James

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

06/08/2013


Greatmats sold GREAT MATS! I found them in red to match my studio and they were deliverd quick!!! thank you


NY DANCE FAKTORY

Cortlandt Manor NY

Customer Rating:

04/07/2013


Its such a GREAT MAT! We use it for martial arts and working out. Light weight enough to be carried by one person, and sturdy enough for acrobatics and falling. Can't go wrong.


Audrey

Madison, WI

Customer Rating:

03/18/2013


Love the mats - Will be ordering again sometime in the future!


Brandon W

Moore, OK

Customer Rating:

03/14/2013


My husband teaches falling skills to senior citizens. He is sometimes asked to do presentations in facilities that do not have gym mats, so we wanted to find a mat he could take with him and store easily when not in use.We spent a long time doing online research before buying this mat, and we couldn't be happier with this product! This mat is ideal. It is firm enough for standing and balance work, but it adequately cushions falls. The mat can be also folded to increase thickness, or attached with velcro to other mats for a larger workspace. It is light enough to be carried by one person, and when it's folded, it fits easily into our car. It's compact folded size also makes it easy to store in our home. The mat's size obviously limits the number of people who can use the mat at one time, but this isn't a problem for our needs. It is very well-made and easy to clean. All in all, this is an excellent mat at a very reasonable price; because we have been so pleased, we have recommended GreatMats to a number of friends. GreatMats' online chat service is also great: you can get immediate answers to your questions.


Suzanne

Columbus, OH

Customer Rating:

03/09/2013


Very pleased with the Qualiity product we received


Chris

Shelby Twp, MI

Customer Rating:

12/06/2012


Love the quality, and so does my MMA team! Will be re-ordering as soon as budget allows.


Brandon

Moore, OK

Customer Rating:

11/01/2012


Excellent quality and price. We are extremely satisfied with this purchase and would highly recommend it.


Danielle

SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

Customer Rating:

09/20/2012


Excellent quality,The Mighty Dragons Fight Team love Them! we plan to order another very soon. one of the best mats we have had in the Dojo. Thank you for your great quality mats.


tim

dundee, MI