Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 5x10 Ft x 2 Inch V4 18 oz



Customer Rating:

12/27/2010


The Folding Mats Are Very Good quality. I am very pleased with them.


Janet

Berline, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/23/2010


This is the second order from GreatMats to add to our current set of mats. Great products, great company.


Hal

Colorado Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

11/29/2010


I received them in a timely manner and they are working good for what we are using them for.


Claudia I

Talahassee, FL

Customer Rating:

11/18/2010


We have no problems at all with your products. They have worked out very well for our needs.


Todd

Martinsburg, WV

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


Excellent product. Surprisingly light weight. The mats assemble easily and are firm enough to walk on yet resilient enough to practice throws and sweeps. - Jorge, Martial Arts Instructor


Jorge

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


After much research I ordered four folding mats from your company for use with a martial arts program at my church. I am thoroughly satisfied with your service and the quality of these mats. They are just what I needed! I will certainly use you in future if a need arise, and will gladly recommend your company to my colleagues. Again, thanks so very much. J. Hugee Pastor - Mount Zion Congregation Church


Johnnie

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Excellent quality. Would order from you again!


Marcela

De Pere, WI

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Excellent mats, excellent service, excellent price. Our martial arts club thanks you very much!


Hal

Colorado Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Great mats and price. Fast shipping, and I plan on buying more mats in the near future. I would highly recommend Great Mats to other people.


Gary

Lincoln, NE

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I am very happy with the mat that I purchased. I put two 6X6 mats together to form one large mat, and they have not come apart. The mat is durable and suits my needs well.


Virginia

St. Louis Park, MN