National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 5x10 Ft x 2 Inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Perfect fit for my garage....made to last for years. And can take a whole lot of pounding. Will definitely buy another one in the future.


Robert

Maricopa, AZ

Customer Rating:

01/11/2016


Mat was shipped well, arrived quickly, no shipping damage. Grandson's Christmas gift.


Paul

Marengo, IL

Customer Rating:

01/22/2015


Mats are great, pricing was good and service was excellent.


Accounts

CANON CITY, CO

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


Mats are great - wish you guys carried the bigger sizes of mats.


Stephen

Toledo, OH

Customer Rating:

02/28/2014


Excellent quality and reasonable price. Shipping was fast and product was packed extremely well.


Cameron

Savannah, GA

Customer Rating:

01/26/2014


Great product, just like described.


Beverly

Pinehurst, NC

Customer Rating:

06/29/2013


The thickness and dimensions are great , the color is great, the portablility is fantastic. The only problem - my children say it is too hard when they fall on it.


James

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

06/08/2013


Greatmats sold GREAT MATS! I found them in red to match my studio and they were deliverd quick!!! thank you


NY DANCE FAKTORY

Cortlandt Manor NY

Customer Rating:

04/07/2013


Its such a GREAT MAT! We use it for martial arts and working out. Light weight enough to be carried by one person, and sturdy enough for acrobatics and falling. Can't go wrong.


Audrey

Madison, WI

Customer Rating:

03/18/2013


Love the mats - Will be ordering again sometime in the future!


Brandon W

Moore, OK

Customer Rating:

03/14/2013


My husband teaches falling skills to senior citizens. He is sometimes asked to do presentations in facilities that do not have gym mats, so we wanted to find a mat he could take with him and store easily when not in use.We spent a long time doing online research before buying this mat, and we couldn't be happier with this product! This mat is ideal. It is firm enough for standing and balance work, but it adequately cushions falls. The mat can be also folded to increase thickness, or attached with velcro to other mats for a larger workspace. It is light enough to be carried by one person, and when it's folded, it fits easily into our car. It's compact folded size also makes it easy to store in our home. The mat's size obviously limits the number of people who can use the mat at one time, but this isn't a problem for our needs. It is very well-made and easy to clean. All in all, this is an excellent mat at a very reasonable price; because we have been so pleased, we have recommended GreatMats to a number of friends. GreatMats' online chat service is also great: you can get immediate answers to your questions.


Suzanne

Columbus, OH

Customer Rating:

03/09/2013


Very pleased with the Qualiity product we received


Chris

Shelby Twp, MI

Customer Rating:

12/06/2012


Love the quality, and so does my MMA team! Will be re-ordering as soon as budget allows.


Brandon

Moore, OK

Customer Rating:

11/01/2012


Excellent quality and price. We are extremely satisfied with this purchase and would highly recommend it.


Danielle

SAINT PETERSBURG, FL

Customer Rating:

09/20/2012


Excellent quality,The Mighty Dragons Fight Team love Them! we plan to order another very soon. one of the best mats we have had in the Dojo. Thank you for your great quality mats.


tim

dundee, MI

Customer Rating:

09/19/2012


Mats were sent promptly and in excellent condition. High quality mats that the whole family is enjoying for fitness and training activities.


Michael

Menomonee Falls, WI

Customer Rating:

04/24/2012


Mats were shipped and arrived very quickly. Mats are great quality- very easy to store. Need at least two people to setup on a carpeted surface due to velcro on the bottom. Once they are down they don't move which is great!


Accounts

Brentwood, TN

Customer Rating:

02/04/2012


I was very happy with my 6 ft X 12 ft X 2 inch wall pads I purchased. The quality appeared to be very high and I couldn't beat the price. I already referred GreatMats to another dealer I know that installs indoor gym floors.


Charlie

OAK PARK, MN

Customer Rating:

01/05/2012


These mats are super sturdy and the velcro on them are very strong. Although they were a bit stiff at first, it just took a little bit of tumbling on them before they were broken in. I couldn't have asked for better quality!


My

Sacramento, CA

Customer Rating:

11/09/2011


Received the mats order exactly as planned. Very impressed with not only the product quality but how it was packaged for shipment. Great job GreatMats. Two Dragons Tang Soo Do - Sanford, Florida


Tino

Sanford, FL