Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Kids and Gym Mats 5/8 Premium



Customer Rating:

09/09/2013


This is a heavy duty mat, I have had it in my basement for over a year, use it for exercise No sign of wear.


Martha

ARLINGTON, VA

Customer Rating:

09/03/2013


So much better than the mats we initially bought from a major chain store that specialized in items for babies!! They are easy to clean, and much thicker than the mass market ones we previously bought for our child. I highly recommend this product!


Anne

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

08/28/2013


So far so good. The tiles look amazing and arrived in great shape. Excellent service as well.


Mercedes

THE WOODLANDS, TX

Customer Rating:

08/19/2013


Easy to install, looks good.


Michael

Garnet Valley, PA

Customer Rating:

08/16/2013


Great mats for my home gym at a great price. My only complaint is that it is a little slippery. Overall I am very happy with the support and look of it.


Lindsey

Bartlett, IL

Customer Rating:

08/15/2013


Love this these mats. It's super easy to install and durable. I don't have to ruin the floor when my 2 boys play with trains and cars.


Chisa

Hoboken, NJ

Customer Rating:

07/31/2013


The mats were the exact color I needed and they are thick and comfortable.


Karen

Maitland, FL

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


About our experience with greatmats.... Being an SPX Pilates Studio that offers TRX Suspension Training and Booty Barre, we needed to come up with a way that our clients could do that without shoes (since shoes are not allowed on our SPX machines). With Greatmats, we had our solution. Greatmats have allowed us to protect our members feet from the hard concrete floor by creating a cushion of support while doing movements such as Booty Barre ballet techniques and TRX squat jumps. They also give us the option of portability as the mats can be taken apart in their 2 X 2 foot segments, so if we were to move them or need them at a different location for any reason the are easily transferable. Greatmats is a great company with many great products. Nick Duellman


Nick

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


Please see the picture of our basement. It turned out really well. We are so happy to have a clean safe surface for the children to play on. Greatmats is a terrific product. We are very happy with it.


Anonymous

Customer Rating:

07/22/2013


Great Product, correct color


Eugene

Las Vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

07/18/2013


Perfect for our garage floor to use our Wii, thank you


JEFFREY

CHATTANOOGA, TN

Customer Rating:

07/18/2013


Floor was easy to install, looks great, and is exactly what we needed for a play house for grandchildren. Jim at Greatmats was extremely helpful and easy to work with. We highly recommend this product and company.


Alice

Delaware, OH

Customer Rating:

06/29/2013


These mats are so user friendly. I can clean the up easily and they make the daycare room look so good in place.


Marie

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

06/29/2013


Works great! Some mats are slightly different thicknesses, but no big deal.


Matthew

Woburn, MA

Customer Rating:

06/28/2013


We use this product for packing/crating custom glasswork. It has great recall and maintains its shape to help absorb any shock the glass may incure in shipping.


Christine

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Customer Rating:

06/27/2013


The order arrived quickly and was exactly what we expected. We installed it as the gym and music room floor in a checkerboard pattern. It is a "soft" foam, so expect furniture to leave compression marks. It is great for stetching and yoga, plus I don't have to worry about dropping free weights on my tile floor.


Faith

Richmond, TX

Customer Rating:

06/26/2013


Very good.


Yu

Acton, MA

Customer Rating:

05/31/2013


The product is just as advertised. It is simple to assemble. Looks great. Is very functional and serves it's purpose. I immediately recommended the product tho my sister who has a daughter in gymnastics as a way to allow her to get in extra practice at home and project the floor and her joints. Great product.


Michael

Lexington, NC

Customer Rating:

04/28/2013


Excellent!


Katherine

Vista, CA

Customer Rating:

04/25/2013


We love this mat!!! We bought it for our 15 month old toddler's play room in our recreational fifth wheel trailer. Its great quality, super easy to clean and doesn't fall apart like many of the other interlocking foam mats you can purchase at other stores. We had no issue installing it either. She hasn't ripped it up to chew on the pieces like she had with the other mats either. We suggest doing wall to wall to further help prevent your busy teething toddler from doing that. We highly recommend this mat!!!! Great buy!


Debra

Green Valley, AZ