Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 1/4 Inch 4x10 Ft Black



Customer Rating:

05/28/2021


The mats arrived promptly, the customer service was very good and the mats were better than expected in that they lay very flat and provide the right amount of cushioning. I am using them in a workshop with an uneven concrete floor, placing them in front of various machines. I plan to purchase more as I get more machines.


Diane

Saugerties, NY

Customer Rating:

04/02/2021


Great product. Simple to install, works great for home gym.


Nathan

SOUTH LYON, MI

Customer Rating:

04/02/2021


I bought this mat to put under a piece of fitness equipment. I needed a 5''by 8'' mat, so I purchased a 10 by 4 foot mat cut it in half, and used gorilla duct tape to join the pieces on the underside. The mat is very sturdy, and the cut pieces joined perfectly. It provides excellent cushioning for use with fitness equipment.


Bruce

Temple, NH

Customer Rating:

03/05/2021


We are getting great use out of our mat. We’ve tried other mats from Amazon however we had to return them after we noticed dings and gouges. Your mat is quality made and very sturdy for home gym workouts especially over tile it doesn’t move.


Dante

East Hanover, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/18/2021


Product quality and customization are great.


Jeffry

PHILADELPHIA, PA

Customer Rating:

12/29/2020


Purchased the 3/8 thick mat and used it for a top on my workbench. I'm very pleased with the way it turned out and expect it to last many years. Will buy from again. Thanks Dennis


Dennis

Nottingham, PA

Customer Rating:

10/16/2020


Nice mat, so far holding up well even though thinner than another mat I bought at TSC that was also supposed to be 1/4 inch thick.


Sunny

Salem, SC

Customer Rating:

09/16/2020


Have used their mats for years puzzle mats for last 7 had to cover those with black mats after Covid training with my 19 year old home from college from COVID19 and he was hard on the gear !! Hahahahaha


Majid

LOS ANGELES, CA

Customer Rating:

08/17/2020


Great for our new home fitness center! ''Fort Fit'' (10x12) was built onto an existing cement slab that had a lot of irregularities. We used DMX underlayment, covered with OSB. The rubber flooring is perfect. We ordered black, but in retrospect would probably order black with blue flecks. Footprints really show up on the flooring, but we live in a dusty environment. The product came earlier than expected, shipping was free, and the price was competitive. We will definitely use Greatmats for all our rubber flooring needs (next -- the garage).


Leslie

Blairsden, CA

Customer Rating:

07/11/2020


Just as described. Good shipping time. Happy with product.


Lidia

Wildomar, CA

Customer Rating:

07/09/2020


We bought 2 of the 4x10' 1/4'' black mats. They are perfect for our workout area in the basement. My partner loves them for jumping around on and stretching. They cost around $200 for both so we found it to be a good value. Also, they matched up pretty well so we didn't have to cut them as they fit the space just right.


Roark

Leyden, MA

Customer Rating:

06/30/2020


Great mats!


Rodney

Vacaville, CA

Customer Rating:

06/29/2020


The mats unrolled and immediately laid flat. They are a good thickness and seem as though they will be super durable. They do give off a rubber smell when new but it dissipates and was mostly gone in a few weeks. I'd buy them again.


Kevin

Rochester, NY

Customer Rating:

05/21/2020


Fits my garage gym needs to a tee!


Marianna

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

05/14/2020


I got this to help my elderly dog walk on tile flooring. Before she didn't have the confidence to walk on the floor. It is great to see the confidence and happiness come back to her. Because it is not slippery it gives me peace of mind that she won't fall.


Mary

Phoenix, AZ

Customer Rating:

05/01/2020


Fast delivery, great product as described.


John

Downingtown, PA

Customer Rating:

03/15/2020


Nice product, quick delivery and no problems!


marlene

millbrook, NY

Customer Rating:

03/05/2020


Super product for lining the shelves in our tools trucks. Easy to cut and very durable. But order more than you think you'll need...I kept finding new places to put it!


Darrin S

Laguna Beach, CA

Customer Rating:

01/16/2020


The quality is great. The price very reasonable.


Haydee

Tampa, FL

Customer Rating:

12/20/2019


excellent product, will definitely buy again.


Thomas

Naples, FL