Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Roll Greatmats 1/4 Inch Black 10 LF



Customer Rating:

05/03/2017


Always great to work with Great Mats


Walden Carpets

Customer Rating:

04/12/2017


Durable mat, quick delivery, great price!


Brandon

Customer Rating:

04/06/2017


I have only placed two orders with Greatcoats, but the service I received on both occasions was top notch. Your customer service rep was exceptionally helpful in getting the right material at the best price.


Jay Bradley

Customer Rating:

02/23/2017


I love my new portable rubber matt. Turns my home gym pro!


Barry Morse

Customer Rating:

02/15/2017


I bought 1/4" industrial rubber matting to use as flooring. Shipped on time, durable material, serves its purpose for a fairly reasonable price.


Joseph Lyons

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


I bought 4 of the 4x10 1/4" rolls and they were all different lengths by a few inches. I was looking to use them as a rectangle but had to do some trimming to make it look right. Overall seems to be a good product just some sloppy packaging.


Home gym

Customer Rating:

01/17/2017


prompt professional service


Jeff Reid

Customer Rating:

01/17/2017


Mats came quickly, were of good quality and easy to install. Very Happy


Donnelly Personal Training

Customer Rating:

01/03/2017


Great Product!


Tobin

Customer Rating:

12/26/2016


Have gone to them twice for their mats. Excellent service both times,


David Sayre

Customer Rating:

12/19/2016


Great Product...very happy.


Jan Wells

Customer Rating:

12/14/2016


We had already checked out the materials with a small order, so we knew what to expect. My only comment was the packaging or how it was handled during shipping was risky- the shrink-wrap holding the boxes on the pallet was barely there, and didnt have any function. a couple of boxes were damaged but fortunately none of the product was hurt.


Douglas

Customer Rating:

12/08/2016


Ordered a few 4x10 rolls for a workout space in my basement. The mats are good quality, arrived on time and are just what I needed


Bob

Customer Rating:

12/07/2016


Good product and price. I prefer better communications


T Town

Customer Rating:

11/26/2016


I was not happy with this seller. Item shipped too late (almost 2 weeks). Rubber mat I bought looks too cheap.


Sam

Customer Rating:

10/13/2016


I purchased this product to be used in my utility van and am very pleased with the durability of it. I would recommend this product to anyone.


Allie

Customer Rating:

10/09/2016


I put it in the garage and it is perfect. It doesnt slip or move with workouts. Can be rolled up and put away afterwards.


Tracy BARNES

Customer Rating:

10/07/2016


Great size for cardio or weights. Exactly what I expected


H.P.

Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


Mat showed up as stated, good product.


Nygren Remodeling Inc

Customer Rating:

09/23/2016


Density of the mat was lower that other I have of the same thickness


Tom Bagley