Customer Reviews for: Garage Floor Tile Diamond 5/8 Inch x 1x1 Ft.



Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/14/2017


We just put the 670 plus tiles in place in our garage today. They were super easy to install and the way they are manufactured, its just about impossible to not have it turn out perfect. The snap together construction assure you of a perfectly square layout. Easy, well out two next door neighbors aged 12 and 8 came over and placed the tiles after we started the first couple of rows, The result is a beautiful floor and we expect will look great fr years to come. Thanks Greatmats, for a fantastic, easy to use product.


Gary Morgan

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/26/2017


Excellent delivery, seemingly excellent product.


Leon Weissberg

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/05/2017


Great product & great service! Thanks!!


Kim Bishop

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/29/2017


Great product


James Barakakos

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/20/2017


Received ahead of schedule. East installation, looks great!


Eric V.

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/12/2017


Great product, great service, great price.


M Cote

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/02/2017


This is a picture of my garage 28 x 30 with my new Greatmats floor. Thank you very much for your product


Thomas O

GREENSBORO, NC

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

04/28/2017


This is the best product that I have ever bought and installed. And I really enjoyed putting the floor down. Anybody that is looking for a product to put down for a floor in the garage this is the product to buy thank you very much. Thank you again Tom Talley.


Thomas O Talley

Customer Rating: 2 Stars

03/11/2017


The product warps with the heat from my car. After having it for couple of months I noticed that the tiles expand which causes you to have to re-cut some of your corners. I am not happy with the product...


Eric

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

01/23/2017


Great floor and the best bang for buck. Fast service and very courteous.


Ez

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

09/19/2016


We just had the chance to use the tiles from Greatmats and they looked great and were made of great quality. The customer service reps were very helpful. We couldnt decide which colors to get so they mailed us samples. They also made sure that we had them in time for our big event. Thanks for the great products and service!


Super

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/27/2016


Our new work station at Airbrush Nation Studio in Los Angeles, CA. Your product- It's the best that could happen to our art studio.


Erbey

Lynwood, CA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/25/2016


This is my 4th floor using Great Mats. Easy to install, easy to clean, and easy to remove if necessary. I do recommend the weed barrier under it for noise. I have put them in basements and all of my grandkids play on the floor. Helps to make the rooms very useable.


Rappazzo

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

10/28/2015


I love the floor


Michael

MIlton, FL

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

10/05/2015


I was not at the show myself but the report from my compatriots was that the tile worked fantastic. I was told we will never use carpet again and the tile you provided will be used in the Seppi North America Booth's for the foreseeable future.


Bryan

TWO HARBORS, MN

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

09/16/2015


The Great Mats floor looks great! It was easy to install, even for a guy who is not real handy! It cleans up real nice! Installing this floor had some other positive effects. It looked so good it forced me to do some other things like paint and organize my junk!


Christopher

Monroevile, PA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

09/09/2015


The flooring was just was I looking for, installation was a breeze!


Michael Cox

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/21/2015


I installed garage flooring and it looks really nice. Installing the flooring has inspired me to redo the storage and also repaint my garage. It gives me one more room in my home to be proud of.


Christopher Werder