Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Garage Floor Tile Diamond



Customer Rating:

07/10/2018


Excellent product, very well built. Extremely easy to install. Took only 1hr of my time to do the section of my garage dedicated to my vehicle. Would reorder this product in a heart beat!!


Miguel Minervini

Customer Rating:

06/04/2018


Great response on quote for the quantity we got and was delivered in less than a week. This was our 2nd order with Great Mats. First was a "trial run". Very please with quality.


S.Tripp

Customer Rating:

04/18/2018


Very nice


Harry

Easley, SC

Customer Rating:

03/03/2018


Great product and love that you can order individually. If you miscount and need to go back for a few more you are not stuck buying a minimum.


Epic IT Solutions, LLC

Customer Rating:

02/01/2018


I bought the plastic car Matt?s for a 4 x 6 area with the impression that they were a square foot like it?s states. These are in fact larger than a square foot. Now I have to make cuts in 10 of them. Making the job more difficult. If I would have known this I would not of bought them.


Adeline Bissell

Customer Rating:

11/09/2017


A very good company to wok with. Sales people really know the products and are very courteous.


Lee King

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Product order was delivered exactly on time. Tiles were very easy to trim and install and look great. They are not as thick as I thought from the online description, but are still very nice. I am pleased with the final installation came out.


Edward

Cresskill, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Everything shipped on time and even a bit early! Beth was very helpful.


AD

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


These great snap tiles are good looking first class material and easy to put down. Thank you very much.


Tom

Greensboro, NC

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great product stands up to anything


James

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Samples looks and feels great, cant wait to build our house and do the garage thank you


Wally Vandertoorn

Customer Rating:

09/12/2017


The tiles are fine. They did the job I wanted them to do.


CenterLine Communications

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


We completed the installation of our Greatmats floor yesterday and thought you’d like to see the results. If anyone ever asks how easy it is to install Greatmats tiles, we have proof that an 8 year old and a 12 year old can do it. My wife and I set down the first few rows and then we asked Allison and Ryan (8 and 12) if they would like to help. Once they saw how the tiles locked in place, the two of them actually finished the job in 2 1/2 hours. The floor looks great. This was truly an excellent investment. Thanks again for your help.


Gary

WEST WINFIELD, NY

Customer Rating:

08/27/2017


Great product


James Barakakos

Customer Rating:

08/14/2017


easy to install -looks good - now well see if its durable...


Leon Weissberg

Customer Rating:

08/14/2017


The tiles fit together very nicely. There was no need for anchoring, as the floor laid completely flat. Easy to cut tiles for edges and to fit into corners with a bandsaw.


Roy Pollack

Customer Rating:

08/14/2017


We just put the 670 plus tiles in place in our garage today. They were super easy to install and the way they are manufactured, its just about impossible to not have it turn out perfect. The snap together construction assure you of a perfectly square layout. Easy, well out two next door neighbors aged 12 and 8 came over and placed the tiles after we started the first couple of rows, The result is a beautiful floor and we expect will look great fr years to come. Thanks Greatmats, for a fantastic, easy to use product.


Gary Morgan

Customer Rating:

06/26/2017


Excellent delivery, seemingly excellent product.


Leon Weissberg

Customer Rating:

06/05/2017


Great product & great service! Thanks!!


Kim Bishop

Customer Rating:

05/29/2017


Great product


James Barakakos