Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 8 mm 10% Color Geneva



Customer Rating:

04/29/2020


Abel loves the new rubber mats!


Josette

ONTARIO, NY

Customer Rating:

05/07/2019


great product and excellent customer service!!


Linden K

Customer Rating:

04/18/2019


Bought the rubber mat rolls for my basement work out room. The entire process with Greatmats has been perfect. I received the mat rolls yesterday which weighed in excess of 200 lbs plus and the freight company pulled them into my garage where I was able to manage them from there. I have not yet installed but have a clear plan and do not expect any issues. I look forward having this quality material in my gym. Thank you Greatmats!


J A Lapinski

Customer Rating:

02/04/2019


Ryan Knoll - sales rep. Great guy to work with.


Andrew S

Customer Rating:

01/29/2019


The floor was fantastic! Dealing with Beth was a pleasure. Would highly recommend the company


Tony

Customer Rating:

01/25/2019


Great service and prompt responses. Joanne was extremely helpful and made everything including adjusting my order a breeze. I would recommend Greatmats to anyone ordering flooring. Adam H.


Adam

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


Very Easy Transaction and the representative was a pleasure to work with


Jim Payne

Customer Rating:

10/24/2018


Easy to install in fact we laid over 600 sf of flooring in under 5 hours. Delivered on time like promised. Sales person Mr. Ryan Noll was very courteous and helpful. I highly recommend great mates and Mr Ryan Noll. Thank you. Jay ismail Camel construction


Zahoor ismail

Customer Rating:

06/12/2018


Ryan helped me every step of the way, and did an excellent job representing his company. Awesome product!! Will certainly do business again.


Lister Flooring LLC

Customer Rating:

05/11/2018


Here are some pictures of the floor that was installed


Mark H

Rochester, MN

Customer Rating:

04/18/2018


Great people at Great Mats! Very helpful, communicative and reasonable prices! Id use them again!


Frank

Customer Rating:

12/15/2017


Great product !! Great customer service. I will be telling all my friends


Jack Wolfe

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


We love how easy it was to cover part of our basement. We covered about 300sqft in this and not only was it easy, but the seams disappear once they're rolled out next to each other. Easy to clean and wipe down. Love it.


Carolyn

SAINT LOUIS, MO

Customer Rating:

09/05/2017


Great to do business with.


Ralph Boccuzzi

Customer Rating:

08/27/2017


Quality Gym mat - great customer service


Bjerke

Customer Rating:

07/16/2017


The mats look great and work perfect in my studio/gym. My only complaint is that I needed about an extra 6 feet and I couldnt get this without ordering a 4ftx25ft roll. So unfortunately that part of my floor doesnt match the rest.


Kayla

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


good to deal with. Good product. I would use again. 3/8" flooring


Kelly Lance

Customer Rating:

07/10/2017


They were great, from ordering to delivery. The mats are the same as in the gym we go to. They are heavy, as they should be, but fairly easy to install and not hard to cut down to fit the room. Much better than the foam squares we had before, and less expensive.


Donald Lake

Customer Rating:

05/25/2017


Great service, gave me a call and email soon after I asked for a quote. Good pricing, was able to beat the competitive price I found. Shipping was faster than promised, right to my door. Installation was a breeze. Would recommend it to everyone.


Lucas W.

Customer Rating:

04/25/2017


We are very happy with our great mats purchase! We covered about 300 sq ft of our basement in the 8mm thickness rolled mats and its been a wonderful surface to work out on. Great quality and great look for the money. Thanks Great Mats! Highly recommend.


Carolyn C.