Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Rubber Flooring Rolls 8 mm 10% Color Geneva



Customer Rating:

03/06/2017


With an excellent product that is backed by excellent service you cant go wrong when ordering from Greatmats


Mike Ross

Customer Rating:

02/04/2017


Great job - on time delivery - great product - did everything they said they would do and more. Eric was super to deal with and very very helpful.


Ted J

Customer Rating:

11/20/2016


The experience was a little frustrating in the beginning. The design team couldnt get ithe proof right, but once they finally got the design as I requested, the final product is absolutely everything I was expecting and more!! I will definitely use them again soon!


neikya morris

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


Friendly, prompt service and quick delivery - the product is great, too - and, just as described!


Melanie

Customer Rating:

08/31/2016


Excellent customer service. Excellent price. No problems with shipping/delivery! One of the best experiences and purchases ever!


Tony Pequeno

Customer Rating:

07/14/2016


Exceeded expectations on great customer service and delivery


Vital Energy Wellness and Rehab Center

Customer Rating:

05/02/2016


Our mats are in and looking fabulous. They were pretty easy to install, and the odor was minor. They look fantastic


Kate

Chapel Hill, NC

Customer Rating:

03/08/2016


Greatmats was able to thoroughly answer any questions I had about their product. They also were quick with production and able to delivery before their anticipated date of delivery.


Performance Plus Rehabilitation Center

Customer Rating:

03/05/2016


Priced right and great product. Very nice quality and friendly service


The FIX Rehab and Wellness

Customer Rating:

02/04/2016


Greatmats offered me the best price on rubber gym mat rolls. They shipped very fast and were very respetive to answering my questions


Jonathan