Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Court Floor Tile Flat Top



Customer Rating:

02/17/2021


Great product! The tiles make a stable, flat surface for our home dance floor. Fast shipping and great customer service!


Jennifer

Duncansville, PA

Customer Rating:

02/11/2021


5 stars


Sarah

Wilmette, IL

Customer Rating:

01/28/2021


We love our Greatmats dance floor! Great customer service helped us to review our options. Assembly was easy! Our daughter has been using the floor frequently for practice and classes!


Nina

WAUNAKEE, WI

Customer Rating:

12/10/2020


Everything is amazing can’t wait to surprise my daughter for Christmas


Jessica

COVINGTON, LA

Customer Rating:

06/28/2020


Product was exactly what we needed for our dancer


Anna

FELTON, DE

Customer Rating:

06/13/2020


They worked great - using them indoors on a hardwood floor and they are just what we needed.


Ronald

GILBERT, AZ

Customer Rating:

05/20/2020


We recently ordered 120 court top floor tiles to use as a subfloor for under our new Adagio dance flooring. The pieces were easy to snap together and work well to support the dance floor which was installed over our basement carpeting. Great customer service and fast shipping!


Jennifer

Duncansville, PA

Customer Rating:

05/06/2020


The floor is amazing!!


Patricia

Manchester, MA

Customer Rating:

04/28/2020


One new sprung floor in #nedcstudio2 for #nedcyr4! Thank you @greatmats for the subfloor!


Abbie

Minneapolis, MN

Customer Rating:

04/26/2020


I have bad knees. I bought the foam with the tiles to put over hard floor. It helps! I'm very happy. Customer service was quick, knowledgeable, and helpful.


Rafaela

FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

Customer Rating:

04/26/2020


Worked perfectly!


Julie

Leawood, KS

Customer Rating:

04/22/2020


10 of the 20 ramps were the wrong size. I am still waiting for someone to help me get the right ones.


Abigail

Alpine, UT

Customer Rating:

04/18/2020


Bought this to create a dance space for my daughter to use during her virtual dance classes. It was easy to install and she loves it.


Michele

Berkeley Heights, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/03/2020


Thank you so much for all of your expertise and walk through info it was very much appreciated.


Lori

HIBBING, MN

Customer Rating:

11/11/2019


Your flooring and wall mats in my home - Take a look ! The left side is still not done but you get the idea. It’s great.


Joshua

GREENWICH, NY

Customer Rating:

10/14/2019


So happy I found these tiles! They worked perfectly over a carpeted area with marley over them to create a ''sprung'' like feeling over a carpeted area in my dance studio. So easy to cut and put down!


Wendy

WEST BABYLON, NY

Customer Rating:

01/06/2019


Overall, I give this product good marks. I did find it somewhat difficult to determine our needs based on the information available on the website. I couldn’t tell for sure what kind of surface or subfloor was right for us, and in the end, right before I was all set to buy a 10’X10’ package deal of dense foam and Marley, I ended up just calling the customer service line for advice because I just wasn’t sure, and I wanted 12’X12’, not 10’X10’. Long story, sorry, but in the end, I was convinced that I needed to be upsold to a product that was 3X more expensive than the original package I was looking at. I don’t have buyers remorse, but it was a shock. And I feel the experience would have been better if they just had a package put together on the website for any and all situations. Like, “Concrete floor, all styles of dance plus Pointe - this is your best option, and here is a 10’X10’ package... here is a 15’X10’ package,” etc... Also, we were shipped foam flooring, tiles, and Marley with tape, but no instructions on how it all goes together. You’d think it would be self evident, but we had to figure out on our own which side of the foam goes up, and we had no idea that we would have to cut foam pieces in order to configure then subfloor.


Paul

SAINT MICHAEL, MN

Customer Rating:

01/04/2019


The installation was easy. Still waiting for next spring to determine how well water passes underneath the flooring on its way to the drain in the laundry room. From the photo, water enters on the left and should pass underneath and exit on the right to the laundry room. The floor is close to level and I never see more than ¼” of standing water in the middle of the floor. The tiles sit on the concrete and “walking” noise is modest. Next spring, the water should flow under the flooring and exit to the drain. Our dehumidifier should dry out the rest that remains. Hopefully the furniture you see will stay dry.


Laird

ROCKFORD, IL

Customer Rating:

12/14/2018


Overall, I give this product good marks. I did find it somewhat difficult to determine our needs based on the information available on the website. I couldn?t tell for sure what kind of surface or subfloor was right for us, and in the end, right before I was all set to buy a 10?X10? package deal of dense foam and Marley, I ended up just calling the customer service line for advice because I just wasn?t sure, and I wanted 12?X12?, not 10?X10?. Long story, sorry, but in the end, I was convinced that I needed to be upsold to a product that was 3X more expensive than the original package I was looking at. I don?t have buyers remorse, but it was a shock. And I feel the experience would have been better if they just had a package put together on the website for any and all situations. Like, ?Concrete floor, all styles of dance plus Pointe - this is your best option, and here is a 10?X10? package... here is a 15?X10? package,? etc... Also, we were shipped foam flooring, tiles, and Marley with tape, but no instructions on how it all goes together. You?d think it would be self evident, but we had to figure out on our own which side of the foam goes up, and we had no idea that we would have to cut foam pieces in order to configure then subfloor.


Paul

Customer Rating:

10/16/2018


This is the best dance floor for our needs. Thank you for sending just the right amount of materials!


Katie

Hattiesburg, MS