Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Court Floor Tile Flat Top



Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


We have had really good success with tap on this floor - good sound all the way around. It was easy to handle. It was easy to install. It does well for all forms of dance that we do and is very, very durable. We're quite happy.


Roseanne

Deerwood, MN

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


It was very easy to transport and install using simple carts on wheels, lightweight enough for anyone to help with the installation. I was very impressed with how little time it took to install the floor.


Dave

St Paul, MN

Customer Rating:

01/17/2018


I am satisfied with the products - they are exactly as described and are working out well. Service was also good. Shipping time was longer than suggested it would be, which was disappointing. Overall we are happy with our purchase.


Dave

Aurora, ON

Customer Rating:

01/04/2018


We were hoping to use this flooring surface over carpet to allow our children to work on basketball ball handling during the winter months. It did not work. The ball would not bounce and even with my children weighing less than 100 pounds, the squares would split apart.


Kim

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Dancers and parents love it!


Jan

Bartlesville, OK

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Easy to assemble; works well over carpet.


Mark

APPLETON, WI

Customer Rating:

09/11/2017


The flooring came quickly and in great condition!


Pamela S

Customer Rating:

09/11/2017


great company to work with- everything went very smooth. product was very easy to install!!


Sam Maceri

Customer Rating:

08/04/2017


Very helpful sales staff that steered me toward the correct product for my needs. When parts didnt fit, replacements were sent immediately. the products (court floor tiles and Adagio dance floor) worked as promised. My only reservation is with the side-to-side fit of the border ramps, which dont fit as snugly or lay as flat as they should. Ours is a long term installation though and this was easily solved by clipping some of the connectors and applying the extra vinyl tape that we had to the joints.


MJ

Customer Rating:

06/30/2017


Customer service is very good at helping me to fill my order. Shipping and delivery is quick. The product is of decent quality. It would be better if customer service can be more detailed and also complete with my needs. For example, tape for Marley floor; I need two pieces of marley floor in total of 35 feet, I got a single piece of 35 feet, and I have to cut by my self.


David

Customer Rating:

02/21/2017


I recently purchased an 8 x 10 floor set and the shipping was fast (a bit pricy, but ok) I put the squares together and it was as simple as setting the square down, lining it up and standing on it to snap it into place. It truly is easy! I love it as I am a mobile photographer and from time to time I need the floor... it is pretty awesome especially on carpet... ;)


Charles Wheeler

Customer Rating:

12/08/2016


I had to change my order because of ordering the wrong accessories and customer service was great to deal with and I received my product quickly.


Mike Ellis

Customer Rating:

11/14/2016


Working with greatmats was incredibly easy. They were very knowledgeable and shipped the items out right away. I would definitely use them again if needed.


L Diamond

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


We were looking for dance floors and needed a lot of information which we were able to receive from Angie at Greatmats. There was never any pressure to purchase from her company but she always supplied us with accurate information. Floors are installed, studio is open, everything arrived on time and we are more that delighted.


Jan Bilhartz

Customer Rating:

05/13/2015


It is acceptable as a dance floor for practicing ballet, tap, and jazz. The seams where the tiles click together can be felt through the Rosco Adagio. It gets some use, but nothing like I expected.


Nanette

NEW ALBANY, OH

Customer Rating:

03/06/2015


We bought 8 square feet for a trial for a client. The client liked it and we will likely purchase it within a few months.


Ross

Hoffman Estates, IL

Customer Rating:

12/30/2014


We could not be happier with our Greatmats dance floor. We purchased the two-part subfloor and Adagio dance floor. The installation was straightforward and our girls love practicing all of their dance types on the floor. What separates Greatmats is their customer service. Angie and Tina were wonderful to work with and helped us determine the best floor system and size. THANK YOU!


Steve Buckeridge

Customer Rating:

10/21/2014


We are very pleased, install was what we expected. the floor is now in use. We thank you for all of your support.


James

Greensboro, GA