Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Bump Top Black



Customer Rating:

06/19/2019


I’ve become very familiar with the stay lock flooring. I ordered it for a park district fitness center that I managed and when I opened my own studio it was a no-brainer. The flooring stands up to just about any activity and looks great!


Farrah

Tinley Park, IL

Customer Rating:

05/21/2019


Perfect for our home gym!


Ronald Sears

Customer Rating:

05/17/2019


Super tough, great product. Will buy again, for sure. Thanks, Great Mats!!


John

Jamestown, TN

Customer Rating:

05/13/2019


Great customer service! Very helpful and on top of things.


Tyler

Customer Rating:

05/03/2019


very well fitted tiles over my carpet floor. looks truly like a gym.


Joon

Customer Rating:

04/25/2019


The mats are extremely difficult to assemble. They will take you hours upon hours to assemble. They are not fit to be on plush carpeting.


Na

Customer Rating:

04/08/2019


I received the stay lock bump tile after calling greatmats to inquire about any off gassing of the tiles. I was told by the woman on the line that there would be no off gassing, as it was PVC. Only after I opened the boxes of tile and during the installation was I made aware of the strong odor of potentially dangerous VOCs (as I read, afterward). I would have thought twice had I know they were going to be as odorous and a possible health hazard, had I been made aware of this fact. Having spent $800, and knowing a return would cost me $250, I had no choice but to install the tiles and now have to wait an undetermined amount of time for the off gassing to complete.


Joey

Customer Rating:

03/27/2019


Very pleased


Raymond

Customer Rating:

03/17/2019


Awesome company and customer service


Patty J

Customer Rating:

02/28/2019


I?m using it over carpet under stationary bikes. It seems like real high quality material. Perfect for use over carpet, flexible but firm. Easy to put together. Looks great.


Kyle

Customer Rating:

02/09/2019


Finally got it all installed. I love it.


Adamma

Buford, GA

Customer Rating:

01/10/2019


Great product and very easy to assemble.


John Peraino

Customer Rating:

11/30/2018


Our goal is to slowly convert a home office space into a weight room. After extensive research and several samples later, we decided on the staylock bumptop. We started with 52 pieces to try before fully committing. We love it! We?re really excited about the product and excited to see how the space will turn out when totally complete. We have a few more purchases to make to cover the whole floor but are thrilled so far.


Adamma

Customer Rating:

11/18/2018


Our goal is to slowly convert a home office space into a weight room. After extensive research and several samples later, we decided on the staylock bumptop. We started with 52 pieces to try before fully committing. We love it! We're really excited about the product and excited to see how the space will turn out when totally complete. We have a few more purchases to make to cover the whole floor but are thrilled so far.


Adamma

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

11/18/2018


My husband and I were looking for the perfect flooring solution to place over carpet in a home gym on the second floor of our home. This is the perfect solution. It assembles easily and the pieces lock securely. WE have a long way to go to complete the project but are very happy with the results so far.


Anonymous

Buford, GA

Customer Rating:

08/22/2018


Great product for all purpose exercise surface over carpet. Helps absorb impact with Hiit exercises. Would highly recommend and am planning purchasing additNo am units for future expansion.


Luke

Plano, TX

Customer Rating:

07/08/2018


Ive made several orders from them and each has been the same good quality I expected. I would definitely recommend them.


Brian Altomare

Customer Rating:

06/11/2018


I am highly satisfied with the product so far. The tiles are easy to install and look good. I have to wait to place my exercises equipment on top the the tiles to give my final judgment.


Modesto Silverio

Customer Rating:

03/20/2018


the mats are great, the experience was easy and the delivery was fast.


thomas flint landscape

Customer Rating:

03/11/2018


The StayLock Tile Bump is a pretty awesome product. I had half my room laid out with the flooring and just ordered the other half. Seems pretty sturdy and connects with the other tiles with ease. Most of my equipment isn?t in yet so I haven?t had the opportunity to test it with really heavy weight but seems to respond well to about 190 pounds.


Ben Harrell