Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Interlocking Rubber Floor Tiles 2x2 Ft x 8 mm Color



Customer Rating:

02/03/2020


I installed the mats in our home gym, and am loving them. They are perfect for what we are doing, and were very simple to install. Greatmats was also very responsive and helpful to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend this product, and company!


Brently

Elburn, IL

Customer Rating:

09/27/2019


everything work out great easy to install and cut i would buy again for more projects


Jonathan

Lancaster, PA

Customer Rating:

05/17/2018


Experience was fantastic. Highly recommend this company.


Gary P Lacy

Customer Rating:

01/24/2018


Installed this product in our dog training area. Improves the general appearance of the area. Provides sound insulation and is comfortable underfoot. only negative is it shows any dust/dirt tracked in especially in winter weather. Positive is easy to wipe up footprints. Any dog hair is easily vacuumed up.


Carol

Morton Grove, IL

Customer Rating:

12/23/2017


Pam was excellent knowledgeable about the products and also very friendly!


Berthony Pascal

Customer Rating:

12/11/2017


Pam at Great Mats exemplifies good customer service. She answered all questions, sent samples as requested. Rewrote quotes when size changes were made and for different types of flooring. Product install was simple. Greatly improved the look of our space.


Carol Schuster

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


High quality, but very smelly. We like the look of the mats and how easy they were to install. However, we were completely unaware of the awful smell. The smell permeated our entire house and was pretty unbearable. We've had all our bathroom and kitchen fans running for almost two weeks to get rid of the smell. It is still present and I can't workout in the room yet with this smell. Hoping it will end soon as I didn't see any mention of this by other buyers.


Dana

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

09/12/2017


Very quick and helpful!


Joe Miller

Customer Rating:

08/25/2017


A few of the ribber tiles had inconsistencies and thickness discrepancies (maybe 5% of them) but overall the service was very good. Just order a few extra tiles.


Interra

Customer Rating:

08/16/2017


I have had a good experience with this company every thing they said happened rubber mates were just like they said shipping was great price was good . Floor cane out great. I have no reservations would recommend this company to anyone.


Dave

Customer Rating:

08/15/2017


Great sales dept and process. Delivered on schedule


Rob

Customer Rating:

07/08/2017


good easy to install product


robert collette

Customer Rating:

06/12/2017


The product arrived palletized in good condition. The appearance of the floor mats were as expected i.e. attractive for what they are-- rubber mats. The interlocking "puzzle" design is very user friendly and installation was pretty quick and easy. There is a bit of a rubber type odor but I just put them down two days ago and I understand the odor will diminish in short period of time. Overall very satisfied with the purchase.


robert collette

Customer Rating:

05/22/2017


High quality but very smelly We really like the look and ease of installing these. However, I was completely unaware of how much they would smell and continue to smell. The smell of them filled our entire house and was just unbearable. Weve now had them installed for a few weeks and the smell is still pretty strong. Not sure when it will end, but certainly couldnt workout in the same room with them yet.


Dana Hurley

Customer Rating:

12/07/2016


I ordered these for the fitness room at the hotel They do not interlock, tiles warp upward which ever side it is placed. The color did not match each other. Called to let the vendor know and was told put a two sided tape and stick them If I wanted to do that why buy interlocking tiles, I could have purchased a roll and payed it out They are not less expensive PLEASE DO NOT BUY


Days Inn Johnson Creek

Customer Rating:

09/23/2016


Purchased these for a cardio room and they are working well. Customer Service was excellent and we had the product within a week of ordering.


Michael

Customer Rating:

09/06/2016


Great service, advice and price, Ryan was the best.


Mattiello Manhattan Inc

Customer Rating:

05/23/2016


I was very happy with the product. It was good quality and very easy to install.


Milescraft Inc.

Customer Rating:

05/04/2016


We love our new gym floor. It was very easy to install and it's the perfect floor for our home gym. Looks great, no rubber smell and was just what we were looking for. It is great for typical weight training and aerobic exercises. Perfect cushioning for the feet. We did buy the 8 mil blue and grey speckled on black. We've belonged to gyms and health clubs all our lives and now have set up our home gym to accommodate our needs without leaving home. Should have done this a long time ago. Thank you Eric at Great Mats - It was just a phone call order but I only had four pieces left - we nailed the correct square footage! The delivery was also simple - everything went smoothly. If we ever moved and had to build another home gym we would definitely go with this product again without hesitation.


John

Dover, NH

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


Great floor. Very nice quality. Easy to install almost all in one day one person. Ordered 130 tiles. Cut some pieces to fit but left any I could un cut so that It is easier to fit in a different space if I move and take it with me. Basement is unfinished so I think the uncut tile look works. The pieces I did cut were fairly easy, just ran box cutter knife over multiple times. Used piece of wood to cut on and a drywall T square ruler. Did extensive research for quality USA made product at good price, Greatmats had the best price for that thickness/quality and best shipping cost. Very nice helpful customer service, I actually called about a different floor lesser quality and was recommended this better quality floor at same cost (or lower I can't remember). Also very helpful regarding shipping options. Would use this company again.


Wendy

Norridge, IL