Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Interlocking Rubber Floor Tiles 2x2 Ft x 8 mm Color



Customer Rating:

05/17/2018


Experience was fantastic. Highly recommend this company.


Gary P Lacy

Customer Rating:

01/24/2018


Installed this product in our dog training area. Improves the general appearance of the area. Provides sound insulation and is comfortable underfoot. only negative is it shows any dust/dirt tracked in especially in winter weather. Positive is easy to wipe up footprints. Any dog hair is easily vacuumed up.


Carol

Morton Grove, IL

Customer Rating:

12/23/2017


Pam was excellent knowledgeable about the products and also very friendly!


Berthony Pascal

Customer Rating:

12/11/2017


Pam at Great Mats exemplifies good customer service. She answered all questions, sent samples as requested. Rewrote quotes when size changes were made and for different types of flooring. Product install was simple. Greatly improved the look of our space.


Carol Schuster

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


High quality, but very smelly. We like the look of the mats and how easy they were to install. However, we were completely unaware of the awful smell. The smell permeated our entire house and was pretty unbearable. We've had all our bathroom and kitchen fans running for almost two weeks to get rid of the smell. It is still present and I can't workout in the room yet with this smell. Hoping it will end soon as I didn't see any mention of this by other buyers.


Dana

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

09/12/2017


Very quick and helpful!


Joe Miller

Customer Rating:

05/04/2016


We love our new gym floor. It was very easy to install and it's the perfect floor for our home gym. Looks great, no rubber smell and was just what we were looking for. It is great for typical weight training and aerobic exercises. Perfect cushioning for the feet. We did buy the 8 mil blue and grey speckled on black. We've belonged to gyms and health clubs all our lives and now have set up our home gym to accommodate our needs without leaving home. Should have done this a long time ago. Thank you Eric at Great Mats - It was just a phone call order but I only had four pieces left - we nailed the correct square footage! The delivery was also simple - everything went smoothly. If we ever moved and had to build another home gym we would definitely go with this product again without hesitation.


John

Dover, NH

Customer Rating:

03/24/2016


Great floor. Very nice quality. Easy to install almost all in one day one person. Ordered 130 tiles. Cut some pieces to fit but left any I could un cut so that It is easier to fit in a different space if I move and take it with me. Basement is unfinished so I think the uncut tile look works. The pieces I did cut were fairly easy, just ran box cutter knife over multiple times. Used piece of wood to cut on and a drywall T square ruler. Did extensive research for quality USA made product at good price, Greatmats had the best price for that thickness/quality and best shipping cost. Very nice helpful customer service, I actually called about a different floor lesser quality and was recommended this better quality floor at same cost (or lower I can't remember). Also very helpful regarding shipping options. Would use this company again.


Wendy

Norridge, IL

Customer Rating:

03/10/2015


Our Customer very satisfied with delivery and quality.


Margaret

STERLING, VA

Customer Rating:

02/06/2015


Fits together nicely!


Justin

Waukesha, WI

Customer Rating:

10/08/2014


Excellent quality, heavy mat. Not soft, but perfect to workout on. Easy to install but requires very sharp knife and frequent blade changes.


Andrew M.

Denver, CO

Customer Rating:

09/11/2014


The tiles are well made, durable, easy to install. They do not move, stay well in place. I am very happy with them.


Chantal

Derby Line, VT

Customer Rating:

08/18/2014


Great Service from GreatMats. Product easy to work with. Seams a bit to visible but all in all a good product..


Scott W.

Mount Prospect, IL

Customer Rating:

07/20/2014


easy to install - but you will need a sharp knife.


richard

ST THOMAS, AE

Customer Rating:

06/30/2014


i found them online and there were too many options so i called. the lady was really helpful and was willing to answer all my questions and help with shipping even out of the country. i would highly recommend.


richard WARBURG

Customer Rating:

04/22/2014


great product; excellent service


MIke Shero

Customer Rating:

04/20/2014


We are using this product to instal in our home gym, in the basement of our house. We did a partial "test installation" of the product, to see what it would look like and how easy it would be to assemble. (We still have to do the full installation.) So far, we are extremely impressed. The tiles look absolutely amazing--we purchased the ones with tan / brown flecks. Previously, we had solid black rubber mats which showed every single foot print, water spot, etc. These markings do not show up as easily on this product. The tiles fit into place together perfectly, and so far, there has been so sign of any "slipping apart" which was a problem I had with my previous gym mats when doing my kettlebell, skipping and leg workouts. Also, there is a pretty good degree of cushioning for my aging knees, and I feel safe working out on these as there is no skidding or slipping. Once I get the full installation complete, I will upload the pictures--I am confident it will look amazing!


Liisa

Gorham, ON

Customer Rating:

02/28/2014


Great product, good value, easy installation.


Gordon

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

02/21/2014


I had been looking around for some good flooring for a home gym and I came across great mats. the extra $150 to have it shipped to beat the quality you can get at any Lowe's type of store seems well worth it to me now. When I called they were very helpful and it shipped out within a couple of days. The install was very easy and I was able to cut the pieces and lay it within a few hours. I even mis-measured and was 2 inches off so I had to get an extra 10 pieces shipped which they went ahead and did a special order for me and got them out the next day.


Mark J

Overland Park, KS

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


These guys were by far the cheapest on the internet. Everything came as ordered and I was very pleased with the service and product (2 foot interlocking rubber mats), also I reccomend the 2 tone color as this hides dirt better. - Todd Southbury CT


Todd